Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (193)
Verified Buyers (182)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pure & Simple (Unflavored) (5/5)
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Love (4.8/5)
  • Fruity Hoops (4.6/5)
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel (4.5/5)
  • Half Baked Cookies N' Cream (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (193)
  • Verified Buyers (182)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
So many proteins on the market and this is my go to protein formula. With no concentrate and 4 different types of isolates, Quattro digests so easily. I usually have uses with protein but not with this one. It's lactose and gluten free so I can digest it easy with no issue. It mixes perfect and tastes amazing. The macros are spot on too! Definitely one of the best proteins I've tried in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-22 19:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura F
Verified Buyer
Mixes well taste great! Yum over oatmeal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-01 18:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pure & Simple (Unflavored)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherine Y
Verified Buyer
The Pure & Simple (unflavored) Whey Protein is the best product I have used. It mixes into anything like soups, hot chocolate, casseroles and lemonades!!! I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-22 21:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and low in carbs. Good choice versus other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-18 00:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, 100% would recommend!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-12 06:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
One of the best! Taste great and didn't leave me feeling bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-11 17:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firefighter 19
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Taste matters most to me and this is pretty solid. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-08 17:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
I can’t get over this crazy protein blend this has in it. And this flavor taste like cereal milk!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-07 01:59:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Helped my progress in building muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 08:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
Really good. Not too sweet. Will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 00:16:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Taste phenomenal and mixes extremely well! Excited to see my progress after finishing another magnum product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 05:52:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marion M
Verified Buyer
I don't love chocolate generally but.it goes really well with frozen bananas...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 06:11:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Maybe the best protein; the taste is good & no bloating even on empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 12:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
They taste really good but I want to know why they have a cancer and reproductive organ warning sticker on the container.!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 15:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Really great flavor, even mixed with water. No clumping or anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 23:16:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladislav K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious and nutritious. Excellent quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 17:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly P
Verified Buyer
Love Quattro protein powder! It is the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:18:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kimee d
Verified Buyer
love it! Its my favorite! The products in this line are all good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 22:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product. No bloating and fantastic to mix with just about anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 02:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder! Delicious taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 21:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors! Had issues with stomach bloating from other protein powder. My dad loves the flavors, good way for him to get more protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 15:13:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amy s
Verified Buyer
This is the best protein powder!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 21:42:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel J
Verified Buyer
Ultra-clean blend. Vanilla flavor is light and easy to get down. The added digestive enzymes are a nice touch. Definitely the cleanest protein here on M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 20:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
Salted caramel Quattro really does taste like salted caramel, and does it's job best, mixed with almond milk!! The secret is the vanilla ice cream flavored Quattro though. I actually mix a scoop of that with my iced coffee every day, and pick up an extra 30 grams of protein per drink, with no needed sweeteners or creams. Tastes awesome!!! Iced coffee only works with vanilla flavor though. The other Quattro flavors don't break down right, when mixed with cold coffee. Quattro is the best by far!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 11:40:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Good profile & perfect for the morning, pre OR post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 11:42:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene K
Verified Buyer
This is the only protein powder I use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 15:32:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
It is the best protein out on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 17:30:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and dont feel bloated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 16:16:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick Y
Verified Buyer
I always like the Choco flavour. However, the delivery took some time. I wish Singapore has own stocks which allow faster delivery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 04:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy S
Verified Buyer
Mixes the best of all the protein powders I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 15:34:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Verified Buyer
Best protein that I have ever used! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 17:40:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NJ Girl
Verified Buyer
Great taste, high protein serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 19:49:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well! Will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 23:53:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek N
Verified Buyer
It’s uhhh really thick and solid protein it’s Alr would I recommend idk I only got it cause of how much protein it has.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 16:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo d
Verified Buyer
Really good in flavor (fruity loops). This protein breaks down in stages. I use it because of my late workouts (7pm). I get the isolate to fuel my muscles immediately afterwards. While I'm asleep my body is still receiving protein from it. You can't beat that!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 14:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jami D
Verified Buyer
Has a really good flavor! You would never know it’s a protein powder! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 15:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder out there.  Smooth taste.  No chemical or after taste.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 14:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy F
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder  on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 04:52:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing product!! It tastes way too good, to be so healthy!! But, I can see the results in only s few months of taking Quattro. It tastes great when mixing with water only, but really tastes like a milkshake when mixing with almond milk!! We love it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 12:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
I always like Magnum Quattro but the new style of Vanilla is way better than the old one. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 20:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
By far the best protein on the market. It doesn't only taste great but it works. The purity and blend cannot be beat with this product as you will notice upon taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 19:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein powder! Great taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 02:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragan P
Verified Buyer
Nice product, not too sweet. Nice shirt with purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 19:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Love it! best 4 stage protein isolate on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 18:03:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
great 4 stage isolate release - tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 00:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon P
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and has a solid profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 15:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JMurray
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein mix for a few years now and this is my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 15:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin T
Verified Buyer
Honestly, Magnum Quattro branded protein are the only formulas I buy. Why? I have a pretty sensitive stomach, and these mixes aren't packed with a whole bunch of extraneous ingredients. In particular, they are lactose and gluten free. I have never gotten sick or bloated later in the day. My suggestion for flavor? Try with Chocolate Love. It's fantastic. The only downside? It isn't cheap, but you're getting 30g of protein a scoop. To me it's worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 03:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim N
Verified Buyer
The fruity hoops flavor was to sweet for my taste. The salted caramel didn’t  taste very much. For better taste use more less water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 10:52:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Loved this protein! Amazing taste and doesn’t hurt my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-02 14:27:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.