Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (357)
Verified Buyers (345)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pure & Simple (Unflavored) (5/5)
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal (4.9/5)
  • Iced Caramel Macchiato (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Shake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Love (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Dipped Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cups (4.7/5)
  • Fruity Hoops (4.6/5)
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Shake (4.5/5)
  • Half Baked Cookies N' Cream (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (357)
  • Verified Buyers (345)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Great taste, blends extremely well, and their formula is better than anyone else on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 18:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, I haven’t had a bad flavor in the Magnum Nutraceuticals Quattro yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Magnum Quattro is hands down the best protein I’ve ever had. Been taking it for over 8 years and wouldn’t ever change. Best in taste and formula on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best protein,  8yrs and counting! Great taste and great results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 18:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this stuff for two years now. Absolutely love the taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 16:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Iced Caramel Macchiato
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerod P
Verified Buyer
Taste great and blends perfectly will continue to buy and try the other flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 13:53:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taeko M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I am lactose intolerance and don’t do well with whey protein. But  I can digest Magnum products good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 12:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Toasted Cinnamon Cereal
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This newer version does taste a little sweeter than the last version, but it’s still a great protein for morning and night with the multi phase ingredients. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein I’ve ever taken.. works great and doesn’t have fillers… ingredients are what they say they are. Plus the taste is amazing!! Highly recommended! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Quality protein shake after your workout or any time you are craving a tasty healthy shake and don’t want to drink a non-nutritious milkshake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour the protien content is top notch must buy protien for muscle building.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Verified Buyer
I love this product, taste great and I definitely can see gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NJ Girl
Verified Buyer
I like the Quattro protein shakes, the flavor is very good. The sale at the site was excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahdi T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The way to mix it is not like other proteins, it mixes very well and the sugar is very little*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JILL D
Verified Buyer
The peanut butter flavor almost had a light caramel flavor to it more than peanut butter, but it was still good. Slight aftertaste though. Still, a good protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Araksina T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best protein powder, no bloating. Chocolate love flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 22:54:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Araksina T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder on the market! Have been using for over 5 years! Bad side increase in price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The vanilla taste with water had a funky after taste but not bad with almond milk it was nice and creamy and tasted great so both was good. Great profile and 4 types of protein NICE. It was on sale so had to try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jocelyn l
Verified Buyer
Best protein I have ever tried, the flavor is great and the benefits are great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-03 12:30:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein powder I've had in a long time. Mixes great with water milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Start every morning with a protein shake with Quattro vanilla. Tastes  great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg S
Verified Buyer
Low sugar high protein and great flavored at a reasonable price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nanelle h
Verified Buyer
Best protein powder. Mixes well and tastes great! I will be buying again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbizzle4
Verified Buyer
I don’t like to rate on taste but rather quality and it’s hard to beat Quattro on that. Been using it for years and every time I buy something else on a deal it just doesn’t have the same impact. Hands down, the best quality protein out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christy B
Verified Buyer
I have been using this protein powder for years & love it! It digests well & great as a meal or after a workout. Vanilla is my favorite since you can add anything too it. Highly recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NJ Girl
Verified Buyer
I like the Quattro shake mixes. They have good flavor and no weird aftertaste.  High in protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 16:18:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
This stuff is delicious and packs in everything you need in a protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Best on the market as far as I’m concerned. Great taste and all the good stuff to help with recovery!! 5 STARS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 22:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Love your protein...best that I've ever tried! The vanilla offers a variety of different flavors to add to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GetRad
Verified Buyer
Liked the old stuff better, but I've gotten used to the "shake" version. I'll keep buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlene M
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor tastes great and it dissolves very easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-02 23:45:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NJ Girl
Verified Buyer
Vanilla Shake is my favorite flavor.  Magnum makes a great protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 01:24:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey S
Verified Buyer
Luv it. I lik2 the flavor and the energy it gives me. It allows me to have a shake and not have a cheeses burger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 04:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary w p
Verified Buyer
absolutely no bloating or gas. mix 2 scoops with 1 cup orange juice and 2 cups water and it tastes just like creamsicle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 15:22:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cindy C
There is a slight aftertaste to the Chocolate. I much prefer Chocolate Love but haven't been able to get it lately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 14:59:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arinze C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really good and it mixes well. Will always recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 18:15:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlene M
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor doesn’t taste fake and the powder mixes smooth in the blender bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 03:10:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amy s
Verified Buyer
They changed it!! It doesn't taste anything like it use to. They need to bring chocolate love back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 14:28:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanna P
Verified Buyer
Exactly the quality you would expect from Magnum Quattro. Makes a great protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-22 07:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendall
Verified Buyer
I keep trying a bunch of different protein and i always go back to this the Quattro PB cups. Smoooothest blend and no bloaty feeling. I give the vanilla 4/5; I think they changed the formula for the vanilla cus it’s clumpy the last two times I’ve tried. PB Cups flavor is the ultimate protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 19:01:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not as good as Fruity Hoops. I can’t find that anywhere. But still one of the best proteins around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 14:03:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cups
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendy V
Verified Buyer
I was impressed with the taste. I typically don’t like to deviate from the classics but I really like the smoothness of this protein & the taste is really good too. I also like how easily it dissolves without leaving chunks like other brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 20:40:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Dipped Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour is the best one out of all of them. I would but this again  for sure.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 00:24:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Soft Serve Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
They have changed something, this tastes HORRIBLE!!! I bought this 2 years ago and was my all time favorite...not purchasing anymore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 23:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shruthi K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor a lot, looking forward to try other flavors too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 19:50:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lathan M
Verified Buyer
Love this, best tasting vanilla! Great nutrition and taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 21:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard s
Verified Buyer
tastes great and mixes easy! only protein blend with all isolates*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 20:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary C
Verified Buyer
Smooth flavor and no after test, doesn’t kill my gut either!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 23:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary C
Verified Buyer
I love this protein and use it daily! Really made the taste a little different and delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 20:47:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Combine with some pb2 for a really delicious protein packed post workout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 23:44:41Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.