Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (152)
Verified Buyers (141)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pure & Simple (Unflavored) (5/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Love (4.8/5)
  • Fruity Hoops (4.5/5)
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel (4.4/5)
  • Half Baked Cookies N' Cream (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (152)
  • Verified Buyers (141)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
So many proteins on the market and this is my go to protein formula. With no concentrate and 4 different types of isolates, Quattro digests so easily. I usually have uses with protein but not with this one. It's lactose and gluten free so I can digest it easy with no issue. It mixes perfect and tastes amazing. The macros are spot on too! Definitely one of the best proteins I've tried in a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 19:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pure & Simple (Unflavored)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherine Y
Verified Buyer
The Pure & Simple (unflavored) Whey Protein is the best product I have used. It mixes into anything like soups, hot chocolate, casseroles and lemonades!!! I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 21:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and low in carbs. Good choice versus other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 00:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, 100% would recommend!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 06:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
One of the best! Taste great and didn't leave me feeling bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 17:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim N
Verified Buyer
The fruity hoops flavor was to sweet for my taste. The salted caramel didn’t  taste very much. For better taste use more less water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 10:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firefighter 19
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Taste matters most to me and this is pretty solid. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 17:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
I can’t get over this crazy protein blend this has in it. And this flavor taste like cereal milk!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 01:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ana G
Loved this protein! Amazing taste and doesn’t hurt my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-02 14:27:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GetRad
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction is nice and creamy. Maybe a little too creamy. However, Vanilla Ice Cream is too thin and gives me the slightest bit of heartburn. Not bad, but not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 23:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stella
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Does not upset my stomach . I do like magnum products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 18:04:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Love my Quattro! Best 4 stage isolate formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 15:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Actually taste good. Will continue to use this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 14:38:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting 4-stage protein you can buy! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 15:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunman
Verified Buyer
I find this protein mixes well with my granola and oatmeal breakfast and tastes delicious.  I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 16:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Some of the highest quality protein on the market! Rest assure you are buying this protein because you want the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 21:48:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chop
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 18:01:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank D
Verified Buyer
Great product. I have been using it for years. Frank D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 18:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Love the fruity hoops and the blend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 01:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaina S
Verified Buyer
DELICIOUS flavor, love the slow/stages release formula, and super bonus, doesn’t bother my stomach at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 14:42:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcell G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It pretty much tastes just like you're drinking the Fruit Loops milk... definitely pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 19:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angel a
Verified Buyer
Excelent result, with only few week you can see the change on your body. My favorite flavor is chocolate peanut butter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 06:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braden H
Verified Buyer
Quattro help with putting on some extra weight and the chocolate love is a great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-07 20:07:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
I feel like it does a good job at making me feel full and it lasts longer than other protein powders. Some protein powders make me gassy and others dont. This one does NOT.  I wish they wouldn’t use sucralose, as that is not my first choice for a sweetener. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 05:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Very good quality protein. Clean flavor too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 23:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satia P
Verified Buyer
Love love love this protein.  From quality to taste.  I love the chocolate because it taste just like chocolate milk!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 16:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Elmasoudi
Verified Buyer
One of the best protein, soluble very well and amazing taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 07:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gage D
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein I’ve ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 13:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed r
Verified Buyer
its perfect product and the best so far for my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 20:34:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elley V
Verified Buyer
Really great tasting protein! The fruity hoops flavor is amazing and blends really well in water or milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 19:34:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braden H
Verified Buyer
Good protein, it help me put on some weight. Taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 05:24:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayush C
Verified Buyer
Taste is really great, seems a legit deal with purity. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 06:58:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and cleanest protein supplement on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 05:56:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Onederwoman
Verified Buyer
The flavor is kinda weird but good. It's like drinking fruit loops cereal, lol. But I use a product for results not for it's taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 16:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobbie N
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using the chocolate Quattro protein powder for a few years now.  It’s a great product.  The new flavor, fruity hoops, is also very good.  The powder blends well.  I use water, but my husband blends it with peanut butter, ice, coffee, and milk.   Also very good. I make protein balls using this protein powder. Also very good. I will continue to purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 17:45:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angie R
Verified Buyer
I love love love this brand, top notch company and this protein is great in any flavor! No chalky taste, no gas, no bad reactions AT ALL! Mixes well with oats, water, anything! I really love the Vanilla Ice Cream flavor-it’s not overpowering and when I mix with water and fresh spinach it doesn’t have too much of a ‘sweet’ type of flavor. It’s fantastic in its own or with my oats. Magnum is a grand and company with integrity and their products will never let you down! I watch my carbs and this protein is not carb heavy nor is it sugar laden. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 01:55:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
Amazing data. Smooth texture rating 95%. A 90% flavor rating (preferably 8oz of water to make it delicious and no more per serving).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 11:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great macros. Very clean protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 14:52:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Half Baked Cookies N' Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Verified Buyer
nice product,complete protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 00:20:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Been using for 2 years now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 03:28:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 23:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edrees A
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for at least 5 years.  I haven’t found another protein powder that has as much protein per scoop that provides for the right macro mix for me. Every now and again I try to do research for something that may be better, but I never find something that beats it. Highly recommend, especially since it is incredibly delicious!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 06:40:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica J
Verified Buyer
Product flavor was not as I was expecting. I probably won’t purchase this flavor again. Was highly disappointed. Not very fruity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:08:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Salted Freakin' Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B T
Verified Buyer
Freaking caramel I think more is suited for like a iced protein drink maybe mixed with coffee my fav is fruity loops n half baked cookies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 19:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jannine P
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors.  Its like eating ice cream.  Just bought fruit lops and dont know how to do it.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 16:14:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The best protein on the market by far! If you aren’t taking Quattro then you are leaving stuff on the table!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 22:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The best protein powder on earth period!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 10:37:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Love
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Addiction
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The absolute best and o my protein I would ever put in my body. I put all my trust of supplements into Magnum *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 10:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Hoops
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
This is the only Protein Powder that I ever take and will ever put in my body. The ingredients are all back by science and this company is driven by integrity. And let me tell you it shows. I’ve reviewed almost every product Magnum makes and there is a reason why....they all work. You want the best Supplements then you won’t settle for anything less than Magnum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 16:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
We really like this protein. The flavor has a good taste and doesn’t leave an after taste. We are very satisfied with the Magnum line. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 02:01:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.