Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (66)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (66)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nothing can beat this stack........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-17 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleardo B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!the pills are easier to swallow, fast absorption*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-21 19:07:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nor C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Conveniently packaged for all the supps you need. Great when travelling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-30 08:53:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
It is a great product. I have been using this multivitamins for years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 15:34:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Verified Buyer
Best multi packs I’ve found, always on sale on M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 22:39:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin on the market. Everything you need and great for the libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 12:59:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin in the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 17:30:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
McKinley S
Verified Buyer
I can't really tell I don't feel a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 01:22:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Verified Buyer
Much easier than putting together a bunch of different supplements in a pill box every day/week. Pretty complete label and good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 21:04:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
Great product that helps you get all the nutrition that you might not get though food.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 14:57:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
You might think it's like your daily multivitamins you can get in a grocery store, but let me tell you it's way better, and higher quality. I won't use any other. Give it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 10:18:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
Love these vitamins. Easy, convenient, everything you need and great for your libido. Definitely recommend this for everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 21:02:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
 A go to to get all your vitamins and minerals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 20:11:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
all my multi-vitamins in one package - easy to carry on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 00:52:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
Everything you need for sports related training. I personally bodybuild and strength train and the results are the best I have seen. Also the libido effects are rewarding. The convenience of the pack make it a no brainer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 09:12:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony C
Verified Buyer
Great multi, take em with my greens, get all my vitamins in one shot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 19:19:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEMIS E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great focus helps very much with the Pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 15:46:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
I have been taking multivitamins for a while and Primer is by far the best. Thank you and keep it going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 14:25:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
So easy and convenient. The best vita pak on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 10:07:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Great product. I would recommend this for a multi stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 15:52:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
My favorite vitamin pack, simple to take, proper dosages. It is a little pricey for the quantity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:18:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I love my Primer packs! Everything I need and more, all in one pack. Great product. I love Magnum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 04:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Other
Verified Buyer
Does what it’s supposed to.  Pills are easier to swallow than something like animal pak.  Just a little pricey.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 00:28:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Uno
Verified Buyer
Best multi pack on the market. Covers all the bases. Good for libido too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 16:17:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Awesome vitamin pack. Has everything u need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 14:54:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Love taking this stuff, feels great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 21:25:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Perfect serving of vitamins, definately eat it with a meal,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:38:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier C
Verified Buyer
easy to take pills, to help cover what I'm missing in my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 01:43:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bouakkaoui M
Verified Buyer
Complément complet largement au dessus de tous les compléments de marque leader que j'ai connu*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 19:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good multi but 8 pills... they are good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 13:37:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
I love this pack. I’ve had tendonitis in my shoulder that just doesn’t go away (I don’t rest it long enough so it makes sense). With this stack pack I feel like my shoulder pain is slowly subsiding. Also my pee is a really neat color! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 15:20:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
LOVE this pack! Great start to every day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:19:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier C
Verified Buyer
The value this offer to cover all spectrum of health and wellness is amazing... it’s a must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 18:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins.. feel healthy and helps with engergy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 20:45:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Great product. I would recommend this for a multi stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 23:38:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen T
Verified Buyer
Amazing company and owner. Magnum is the best I've ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 04:53:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yelin O
Verified Buyer
This one seem nice but not so sure to stack with another.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 19:19:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I love that it has everything I want to take all in one package! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 17:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sherrel g
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended!! Best multi vita pack ive had yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 21:54:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Helps recovery and digestive strength... great vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 20:59:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Great product... helps with fatigue !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 17:19:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
See a huge overall change in my daily activities and workouts I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 20:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
An exceptional well rounded multivitamin pack that is superior to other multivitamin packs available on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 21:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complete vitamin pack for day..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 00:15:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complete pack for lifters and achletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 23:14:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuzali M
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins out there! Tried, optimen, animal pak, vitaform etc! . cant be this multivitamins... and its halal gelatin.. thank u magnum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 10:54:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Best Vitapack on the market. Pills are easier to take than most vitamin packs. I notice more natural energy throughout the day and better digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 19:54:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complete pack of vitamins and all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 04:02:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Covers all your micronutrients plus helps with brain health, joints, and digestion. It’s a part of my year around stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 15:12:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JURIJ R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Product..I think that the best product that they sell here...Everything what your body need in one packet..!!! Perfect !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 01:14:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.