Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (46)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    98%

  • 4 star
    2%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
nothing can beat this stack........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-17 17:10:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleardo B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!the pills are easier to swallow, fast absorption*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-21 19:07:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nor C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Conveniently packaged for all the supps you need. Great when travelling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-30 08:53:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Best multi pack on the market. Covers all the bases. Good for libido too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 16:17:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Awesome vitamin pack. Has everything u need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 14:54:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Love taking this stuff, feels great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 21:25:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Perfect serving of vitamins, definately eat it with a meal,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:38:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier C
Verified Buyer
easy to take pills, to help cover what I'm missing in my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 01:43:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bouakkaoui M
Verified Buyer
Complément complet largement au dessus de tous les compléments de marque leader que j'ai connu*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 19:34:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good multi but 8 pills... they are good though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 13:37:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
I love this pack. I’ve had tendonitis in my shoulder that just doesn’t go away (I don’t rest it long enough so it makes sense). With this stack pack I feel like my shoulder pain is slowly subsiding. Also my pee is a really neat color! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 15:20:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
LOVE this pack! Great start to every day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:19:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier C
Verified Buyer
The value this offer to cover all spectrum of health and wellness is amazing... it’s a must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 18:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins.. feel healthy and helps with engergy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 20:45:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Great product. I would recommend this for a multi stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 23:38:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen T
Verified Buyer
Amazing company and owner. Magnum is the best I've ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 04:53:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yelin O
Verified Buyer
This one seem nice but not so sure to stack with another.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 19:19:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I love that it has everything I want to take all in one package! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 17:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sherrel g
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended!! Best multi vita pack ive had yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 21:54:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Helps recovery and digestive strength... great vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 20:59:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Great product... helps with fatigue !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 17:19:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
See a huge overall change in my daily activities and workouts I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 20:09:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
An exceptional well rounded multivitamin pack that is superior to other multivitamin packs available on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 21:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complete vitamin pack for day..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 00:15:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complete pack for lifters and achletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 23:14:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuzali M
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins out there! Tried, optimen, animal pak, vitaform etc! . cant be this multivitamins... and its halal gelatin.. thank u magnum!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 10:54:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Best Vitapack on the market. Pills are easier to take than most vitamin packs. I notice more natural energy throughout the day and better digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 19:54:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complete pack of vitamins and all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 04:02:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Covers all your micronutrients plus helps with brain health, joints, and digestion. It’s a part of my year around stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 15:12:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JURIJ R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Product..I think that the best product that they sell here...Everything what your body need in one packet..!!! Perfect !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 01:14:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Convenient and all the ingredients I am looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 13:14:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best multi vitamin that i ever used!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 09:50:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent stack great product to have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 19:23:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing multivitamin great energy recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 21:22:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nor C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Convenient way of taking your supplements in one packet, it makes travelling so much easier. I've only been on it for less than a month so still early to make any comparison from other brands I have purchased in the past. Great value for money, will probably continue with it in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 09:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
You cant pass these up when its the first and only fully encapsulated product on the market taking all the guess work out of what you need to take as a multi-vitamin. This has everything you need in one little package. And it makes you feel amazing! wouldn't go a day without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 20:21:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William N
Verified Buyer
The nutrition facts says it all!! This is a complete multivitamin pack and has everything you need to kickstart your day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 12:21:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The 1 and only fully encapsulated multi-vitamin on the market. You will see results in just the 1st day of taking it guaranteed..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 20:25:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony I
Verified Buyer
The best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 19:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeeshan A
Verified Buyer
A product with all needed ingridients love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 03:25:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler d
Solid multivitamin. Love the fact that it comes in packs and is easy to take with you. The capsules are easy to swallow and break down super fast so you get all the ingredients inside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 19:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maleah M
I take Primer every morning! I love how they are in little convient packs, so you can just grab & go. Since I started taking this, I hardly ever get sick! This supplement is a must for everyone to stay healthy & keep you feeling young!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 16:19:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikayla C
A total staple in my stack! I take it daily with my lunch and it’s so convenient to have everything I need in one little pack! Great for traveling as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 16:05:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa W
An absolute staple in my supplement stack. I don't go a day without taking my Primer. And it comes in individual packs so there's no reason to forget it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 00:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica W
Burn Fat
Primer is essential in my foundation stack!! Gives me all the micronutrients I need to perform optimally and keep me healthy! Definitely worth every penny!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:13:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
The best multi-vitamin pack I have ever tried. All the pills are in capsule form so they are super easy to swallow and for sure absorb faster and easier than hard tablets. There are also 30 full servings for a real month's supply. I felt great while taking this too - more energy, better recovery, and felt more focused during the day. Solid product all around!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 21:55:19Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.