Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Only take last week - Good Focus and still ready after workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I have been using HMB and Ashwagandha for awhile, this makes it easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael m
Verified Buyer
I physically see and feel a very big difference in muscle growth. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THOMAS W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel a difference in my muscle density. Would recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 22:04:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Verified Buyer
Its only been a few days...so far, so good!.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen h
Verified Buyer
The original HMB in the silver jar as depicted is a great product and does more than I could hope for in rebuilding muscle However what i received was supposedly the same product with different coloured packaging. A white jar with a gold lid. Beware: It might say it has the same ingredients on the label but the effect is minimal compared to the contents of the original all Silver jar shown. So now i have four jars of a product that for some reason is having no noticeable effect on me. Showing the all Silver container and then shipping the white jar with silver lid is deceptive and so disappointing. I do not recommend anyone buy the product in the White Jar with the Gold lid as you might be wasting your money like i did. The new product is a dud and does nothing for me unlike the original that helped me a great deal. BUYER BEWARE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 5 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven K
Verified Buyer
I have not had the opportunity to try this out yet since I'm taking alot of other supplements at this time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 3 found this helpful
2023-03-17 20:26:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
After about 2 weeks I feel the muscles get denser and heavier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2023-03-12 08:42:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbizzle4
Verified Buyer
One of the best supps for recovery. I don’t really see much difference as far as strength goes but the recovery and extra bit off muscle fullness help keep this product in my arsenal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2023-01-17 14:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansoor S
Verified Buyer
The best product I've tried. You cant go wrong with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-13 13:37:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chev B
Build Muscle
1 cycle worked like a gem I'm much bigger and the recovery rate was awesome could go daily but now that it's run out I'm on my second week feeling sore since my muscle sent recovering as quickly so I bought LA noretten heavy waight very expensive stuff and it's a terrible product wish I never bought it when I get paid again I'm definitely buying another hard muscle builder tub and throwing the LA stuff away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2022-10-27 07:48:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Noticiable difference for sure. Would recommend for building lean muscle, esp during fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 01:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
janko s
Verified Buyer
I enjoy using this product. Best natural anabolic Hard Muscle Builder and best of it's kind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 14:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am seeing a slow improvement in my health. This is definitely helpful in building muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 11:07:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
I enjoy using this product. I fell stronger during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 16:00:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Size increases for sure. But I felt it causes some bloating. But still would say, definitely recommended  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 15:42:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
janko s
Verified Buyer
Best natural anabolic Hard Muscle Builder and best of it's kind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 18:57:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I expected this to be much more potent. Maybe, after some weeks there will be better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-07 06:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I read the good reviews on this product. I will have a better idea of how good it works in a couple of weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 17:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbizzle4
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and strength. Can definitely tell when I’m on or off it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-08 20:17:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K9 Ti Luc
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best natural anabolic Hard Muscle Builder and best of it's kind. In one month, will see the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 16:24:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
Didn't do much for me. Was a bit dissapointed to be honest. I had great expectations of it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 06:59:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica P
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been taking it a couple weeks but I can already tell my recovery from hard workouts has been improved and I’m not as stressed anymore. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 18:12:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Definitely keeping more strength and size on my current cutting cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 04:12:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
This product helps me increase the strength for me to be active *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 14:55:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Magnums HMB is an amazing product that you can truly feel the benefits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 17:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K9 Ti Luc
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought it for friend, he already feel the results and he's satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 16:43:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
An excellent product especially for those who want to build muscle and lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 20:37:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K9 Ti Luc
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
See huge increase in my strength and muscle growth only on half serving (15days). It's best of its kind, even more better than Muscletech Clear Muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 11:23:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark K
Verified Buyer
This is a must buy supplement if you are trying to lose that extra weight you've gained during the quarantine and still regain/gain muscle at the same time. It does take a bit of time like everything so be sure to buy a couple of them and make sure your gains are maximized.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 20:06:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUSTIN B
Verified Buyer
Love the product. I'm on my third round and I feel great. Losing fat and gaining strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 19:23:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUSTIN B
Verified Buyer
Felt great and lost body fat while taking the product. Great workouts and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 03:28:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. If nothing else you absolutely feel the difference when it comes to recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 20:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
So far pretty good. I’m 10 days in and have noticed a strength increase and more stamina. Can’t wait to see 30 days worth of this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 19:30:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Adds a punch to your workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 22:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it's working or not,and I'm on my 2nd container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:45:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vadym D
Verified Buyer
This product works 100%. I don't know whether it's muscle memory or this product, but I feel like I'm getting better, bigger, and stronger than I was before the Covid shutdown.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:50:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen cambio físico y buenos resultados en fuerza Translation: Very good physical change and good results in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 03:56:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Love this product. 2 capsules pre and 1 after workout seems to work for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 20:23:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louise L
Verified Buyer
Noticed a difference after just one bottle!  Follow Magnun’s recommended protocol!  Makes nice hard, lean muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 20:11:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and decent pumps during hard workouts. Really good for leg days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 21:39:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
Magnum is my go-to during off session builds. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 15:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K9 Ti Luc
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel increase in my strengths. Little by little I see change in my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 07:40:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Powerfull workouts. You feel the progress everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 04:06:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
Helps build up more muscle for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 01:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Only week one of taking this stacked with other magnum products like DNA and Creatine. I’ve already noticed a boast to my workouts and muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 22:52:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Quick results and great work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 02:49:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
I love this product, and use it with Thrust!! The 2 go great together!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 00:26:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
Good HMB with the added Ashwa in it product. I take 2 pills before workout with my pre,, and 1after. Combined with good workout and diet, you will see results.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 00:54:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
First time user, works great help my to pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 23:38:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.