Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    95%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ann S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
G Spring is an interesting product. It is not like the other melatonins.  Once I used it awhile I really like and recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 00:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product paired with others makes a great stack and strip fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
love the product - sleep great and wake up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 17:15:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel alot better rested after taking these before bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 21:12:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
Another great Magnum product that we always keep on hand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 19:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps with training and weight losr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 07:30:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
My wife swears by it!! Always has me ordering it for her.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 03:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing sleep and helps feel amazing in morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 18:30:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product that helps me sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 16:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
it does what it says - helps you sleep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 18:04:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Works well, gets me to sleep when nothing else will. Staying asleep is my problem but not the G-Spring's fault!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 20:11:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
I definitely get better rest while taking this product. Before taking G-Spring, my nights would be restless due to my training but now  i can tell a difference in how easier i fall asleep and how my nights are restful. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjay j
Verified Buyer
Amazing product .value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 21:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
I always have a good night's sleep after taking this product. Can't wait to try have it in comp prep coming up in a couple of months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 19:59:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Started to use this after my first bodybuilding show. I was still suffering from lack of sleep. I will definitely use this on my next contest prep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 12:36:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Great product to use while sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 16:08:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed m
Verified Buyer
very good product i recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 06:33:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
The appearance of pumps in a week Possible physical sleep disorders are not used to melatonin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 08:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jenna f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product and very fast shipping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 01:51:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikayla C
Amazing for recovery! Gives me the deepest sleeps of my life, I always wake up feeling so well rested!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 16:10:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayleigh O
Excellent for a deep sleep! Always use this as part of my recovery protocol!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 00:23:31Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.