Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (6)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (6)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
I always have a good night's sleep after taking this product. Can't wait to try have it in comp prep coming up in a couple of months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 19:59:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margery L
Verified Buyer
Started to use this after my first bodybuilding show. I was still suffering from lack of sleep. I will definitely use this on my next contest prep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 12:36:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Great product to use while sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 16:08:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleed m
Verified Buyer
very good product i recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-16 06:33:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
The appearance of pumps in a week Possible physical sleep disorders are not used to melatonin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 08:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jenna f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product and very fast shipping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 01:51:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikayla C
Amazing for recovery! Gives me the deepest sleeps of my life, I always wake up feeling so well rested!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 16:10:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayleigh O
Excellent for a deep sleep! Always use this as part of my recovery protocol!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-20 00:23:31Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.