Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rise & Grind (4.8/5)
  • Enter the Vortex (4.8/5)
  • Molotov Cocktail (4.6/5)
  • Shock Therapy (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arhman L
Verified Buyer
AWSOME AWSOME AWSOME PRODUCT. WITH MY INTERMITTENT FASTING REGIME I DONT GET FATIGUED DURING MY FAT BURNING FAST TWITCH LIFTING.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 00:46:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Enter the Vortex
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The amount of caffeine in Fasted Cardio gives me an enormous energy boost and allows me to work out longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 18:29:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Shock Therapy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is nice, light and perfect. Effect wise it makes you sweat for sure. for good kick you need to take at least 1+1/2 spoon. Decent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 11:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Enter the Vortex
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BlindSlug
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! Stacking with Magnum Nutraceuticals Heat Accelerated, making my fat cry!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Molotov Cocktail
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
Very palatable and overall great preworkout. Recommend to those who aren’t stun junkies or body can’t handle caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 11:59:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Molotov Cocktail
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Top quality new pre workout, hours of clean energy with no crash !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 12:22:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Shock Therapy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan, feel pretty terrible after an hour or so being done with cardio. Tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 12:37:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelika B
Verified Buyer
First time using it and it's incredible, burning off even through the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 11:24:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claude R
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. This isn't a product if you are trying to feel a pump. Holy moly does it make you sweat. Good fst burner foe sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 23:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Shock Therapy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Supplement is alright. Flavour is acceptable. Overall it's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 17:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Enter the Vortex
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Wanted something low stim that can be increased if need be and stacked with a non stim pump. This works like a charm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 18:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Enter the Vortex
  • Molotov Cocktail
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s not bad and the taste is okay, but I wish if it was stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 17:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Shock Therapy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
This didn't do it for me whatsoever. I didn't notice any extra energy, pump, or results. Lame. And I always do fasted cardio. Next!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Shock Therapy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
Love it really work you have more energy and you burn mire calories *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 22:20:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ann S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have tried many pre-workout products but like this one the BEST!! Rise and Grind flavor is grrreat tasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 01:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Shock Therapy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really nice and can't say much yet about the effect but i can ddefinietely feel it working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 08:09:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Molotov Cocktail
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
Quality product. Does as advertised *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-18 19:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navi k
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t taste like really anything. For the cost .. I think it should be cheaper but good product if you want too get more lean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 19:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Molotov Cocktail
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leroy k
Verified Buyer
besttttttttt energy and flavor....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 14:09:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leroy k
Verified Buyer
As you know I bought all the flavors I made 3 orders all the flavors are good and delicious and great product does the job properly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 23:02:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
Ohh my.  It burns more calories sweat more and gives  me more energy so I can do the whole workout. Awesome product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-05 02:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Been looking for this for awhile... finally found it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-05 00:21:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leroy k
Verified Buyer
The best product for energy without side effects does the job and without excuses good job Magnum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 21:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Shock Therapy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, makes me sweat and brings me the results I wanted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 03:37:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Molotov Cocktail
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Love this as a cardio pre workout, kicks in smooth and lasts, no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 01:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Felt so amazing felt so tastey so yummy and energizing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 05:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Shock Therapy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Genevieve G
Verified Buyer
If you want a good sweat, there’s no doubt Fasted Cardio is for you!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 11:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
Amazing! This will FIRE you up with energy, motivation and mental clarity and you will WANT to workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 21:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Molotov Cocktail
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TODD D
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I use every morning before fasted cardio. Taste good and gets the sweat rolling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 18:21:35Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.