Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Shock Therapy (5/5)
  • Rise & Grind (5/5)
  • Molotov Cocktail (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bushra A
Verified Buyer
Ohh my.  It burns more calories sweat more and gives  me more energy so I can do the whole workout. Awesome product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-05 02:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Been looking for this for awhile... finally found it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-05 00:21:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Molotov Cocktail
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leroy k
Verified Buyer
besttttttttt energy and flavor....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 14:09:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leroy k
Verified Buyer
As you know I bought all the flavors I made 3 orders all the flavors are good and delicious and great product does the job properly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 23:02:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leroy k
Verified Buyer
The best product for energy without side effects does the job and without excuses good job Magnum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 21:47:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Shock Therapy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton R
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, makes me sweat and brings me the results I wanted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 03:37:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Molotov Cocktail
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Love this as a cardio pre workout, kicks in smooth and lasts, no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 01:07:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Felt so amazing felt so tastey so yummy and energizing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 05:29:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Shock Therapy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Genevieve G
Verified Buyer
If you want a good sweat, there’s no doubt Fasted Cardio is for you!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 11:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rise & Grind
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Sion R
Verified Buyer
Amazing! This will FIRE you up with energy, motivation and mental clarity and you will WANT to workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 21:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Molotov Cocktail
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TODD D
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I use every morning before fasted cardio. Taste good and gets the sweat rolling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 18:21:35Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.