Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uzz D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It actually does work! Gives you that dry solid Look so you can look Ripped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Definitely will be picking up again. Noticeable difference worked well with Heat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 09:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel Lingle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is literally the only diuretic that I can use that works for me consistently. I try to keep the water weight off because I am working out quite a bit and just trying to maintain the lean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 20:12:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel Lingle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 Great diuretics, fast shipping. It’s literally the only thing I use and I am an avid gym enthusiast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 12:37:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Top quality product. No cramps or feeling very drained. Works very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 12:09:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Love the product. It is very consistent in helping me achieve my weight loss goals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 14:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel Lingle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried numerous diuretics and this is always the one that I go back to for strength, and dependability. It really helps you to show definition in your muscles with all your hard work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 09:48:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randi B
Verified Buyer
I’m getting ready to compete in the show. So I bought this to help me lean down a bit more. I can definitely tell that the results are going to be amazing. I will most likely be purchasing this again and again. Glad I found it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 15:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan M
Verified Buyer
one the best supplements in market - first time used magnum products and very much impressed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 07:56:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner with a slimming stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:33:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to supplement for weight management*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 21:12:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product I have tried, dropped so much weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 07:30:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with stack and feels other great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 18:31:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby M
Verified Buyer
Made an amazing difference for us on picture day!! I'd definitely use it again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 14:43:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good product to cut water weight, can be used for natural athletes before competition, when can not use diuretics*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 11:24:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
best natural water loss agent ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 00:51:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
First time I’ve used this product; seeing results faster than I expected *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 01:44:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Pharmaceutical grade supplements that work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 00:49:34Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.