Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and worth its money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 15:35:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Love the non water retention factor. I still drink as much water compared to while I was taking pervious creatine and don’t use the bathroom as much or feel bloated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 04:12:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 16:27:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
This is the fourth month that I have used this product. Gets better each time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 00:15:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
It’s great stuff! It’s a good product and I see results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 03:47:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps with lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 07:29:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
McKinley S
Verified Buyer
No bloating so far but can't tell if it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 01:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Best creatine product out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 16:18:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim M
Verified Buyer
Used this for many months. Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 02:49:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
best creatine mix I've ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 18:24:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lolli
Verified Buyer
Magnum Big C is the best creatine on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 00:43:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal D
Verified Buyer
best way to get your creatine in pill form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 15:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
My only go-to creatine supplement.  I don’t experience any of the gas or bloating that i use to from other cheaper Creatine supplements. I also dont experience any water retention with Big C. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 16:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and The AllStars
All my mates talk this brand up so going to buy a couple tubs today*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 15:31:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
Great Creatine product.  I stack Big C with other Magnum Nutraceuticals products like Volume and DNA. Big C is the only Creatine supplement I will use and recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 04:28:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The best creative shop in the market. Gets you amazing gains while you don’t retain any water weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 21:14:16Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.