Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,162)
Verified Buyers (3,091)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Dark Grape (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Blue Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Peach Rings (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Shred (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple Envy (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Rush (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Deluxe (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Tropical Storm (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,162)
  • Verified Buyers (3,091)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
Great product. I have tried 4 different flavors. Prach rings and mango are the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 15:54:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
Always my go to for pre workout! Working out super early in the morning can be rough but The Curse gives me just what I need to get going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko M
Verified Buyer
This is a great pre workout,not too strong and not too weak *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like how it never wears out during workout and the fruit punch flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 23:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Superb pre for everyday use, better tasting and better pump than all other pre’s I’ve had before. Will never change from The Curse!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Does the job without giving that jittery/hot/itchy effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
This is a great product that gives me the energy I need to get thru my workout without the jitters some other products cause.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
I been using curse for more than a year and I love it . It gives the right amount of energy amd my favorite flavor is watermelon. Dark grape is very good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The JNX Sports the curse, never had it before. I was impressed. Good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Peach Rings
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MR X
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent pre workout supp. It gives me that tingling feeling & powers me thru tough grueling workouts. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre-workout and the Green Apple is my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives you the energy to lift more!Great product. Feel the boost in my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
terry
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my 4th bottle this stuff works well and tastes are very delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
This brand and flavor has been my favorite for a long time now. It's the only brand I use anymore for pre-workout. It is the best bang for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
my favorite pre-workout of all time I've been using it for many months now and it never disappointed me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shivanand B
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, top servings, gnx rocks will buy again, worth money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barbara p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i love the flavour and the product enhances my work out, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heremoana T
Verified Buyer
I like the taste of that product. Sometimes I have some kind of goosebump but it’s not a problem for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sophia D
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Blends really good. Helps me get through my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excellent product. The flavors and great offer should not be missed. I will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for the last two years and gives me great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Pina Colada
  • Tropical Storm
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Britton T
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever. Been mine for years and will continue to do so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Gives good energy and solid pump. Great flavors. more than a scoop and half causes upset stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
You cannot go wrong with this pre workout. Taste great and works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using JNX THE CURSE for a while now and it is amazing . Flavors are great and it gets the job done for me .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 19:55:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love jnx products have been using them for years always my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
JNX Sports The Curse gives me the motivation to have a successful work out each time I take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Verified Buyer
This is a great preworkout, it gives the perfect pump and focus. Green apple is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig D
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout that helps you push through without the jitters and I have not noticed any kind of crash. Would definitely recommend if your thinking of trying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great buy and product. At a buy one get one it’s a no brainer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-03 13:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkouts on the market. With an added extra 20 servings than regular preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-28 21:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Curse is my favorite pre-workout; works well and the flavors are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni F
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, the taste is not the best but still good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni F
Verified Buyer
Bought again, good pre workout, good amount of caffeine, make the workout good without crash effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for the last one year, no jitters,very smooth taste and very effective pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
glyn b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it....fab pre work out. Does job for me. Go for it ever time on offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Enough caffeine and mental focus to get you through the workouts. 50 Servings! Great value for our money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 11:38:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Blue Raspberry flavor tastes great and the product gives lasting energy. You can't beat the price per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-22 14:01:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe G
Verified Buyer
I like the idea of it having low caffeine @155mg a serving it gives me good focus. A decent preworkout I will purchase it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-21 11:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love the 50 servings... taste great... push through all workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 09:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Just enough caffeine and mental focus to get you through the workouts. Good flavor and no bitter aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
The Curse is my husband and I’s go to choice for pre workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 14:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
50 Servings! Just awesome and value for your money! Great Tasting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has to be my favorite preworkout. I have tried dozens of other preworkouts, but I always go back to getting THE CURSE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel P
Verified Buyer
Got the watermelon and fruit punch flavors taste is great. Don’t get the tingling sensation with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:39:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Best pre-workout I’ve ever used and I’ve used quite a few. Hangs in there for those long weight training sessions too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I wasn't the biggest fan of the Lemon Rush flavor. It's not terrible, I've just had better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 20:33:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is interesting but still works, you can feel the energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 17:29:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
guy t
Verified Buyer
Always my go to on a budget. Great flavor and they do the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 12:09:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
Only used this for about a week. Like the flavor. Also helps keep me focused when lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:40:57Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.