Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,195)
Verified Buyers (3,124)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Blue Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Peach Rings (4.7/5)
  • Dark Grape (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Shred (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple Envy (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Rush (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Deluxe (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Tropical Storm (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Green Apple (4.3/5)
  • Sour Candy (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,195)
  • Verified Buyers (3,124)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre work for everyone, just try it, they are the best pres in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:51:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben P
Verified Buyer
Have tried other pre-workouts but always come back to this one. Great flavor and great energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 09:41:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
this product is my 2cd favorite pre workout that I use when training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 23:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
The grape flavor does not taste good.  Don’t see or feel much of a difference taking this stuff.  Last time buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-08 23:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROGELIO D
Verified Buyer
great product my wife love it, consuming during the morning, nice flavor and presentation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-03 23:19:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
Purchased on a sale and another one of those deals where you can't beat the value you get for the price. The stim is not too extreme and I got a solid pumps during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-02 23:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever, nothing fancy and a half scoop lasts for a while *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
...you need to take 2-3 servings to feel it. There are good tastes "pineapple, apple", and there are simply disgusting tastes such as "cherry"...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good taste and gives an energy boost to power my workouts. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The pre workout was great. Taste pretty good and seems to do the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Keeps me motivated pumped for my workouts and taste great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super glad when these go on sane for buy one get one offer. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
...the composition of the supplement is as usual. But the taste of "cherry" is terrible..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
In my opinion this is the best bang for your buck on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 09:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick W
Verified Buyer
Great pumps. Great flavor. Been using this supplement for a few years. Best pre workout I’ve used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 17:33:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works flawlessly for me. Give me the pump and focus i need to go through an hard workout. Excellent product and great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-04 09:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnson N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor and it definitely gives me the pump I need without the nonsense *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-25 12:10:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davit G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not the first time that I'm using this product and each time I know that I have made a right choice by choosing this pre workout over the others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-18 14:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Best Pre I have found in this price range. I get some every time it goes on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
My go-to pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 19:41:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste it is great I will recommend again and it helps me in the gym it gives a boost I will recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:40:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krunal p
Verified Buyer
Extremely good, strong pre workout, amazing taste, no crash, mixes perfect with no powder settling at bottom of cup, one of those you can always rely on if you end up experimenting with others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-07 14:28:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious flavor! Quite glad I gave it a shot! Great energy, not too strong. Helps with muscle recovery and fatigue. Keeps you going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best one yet I've tried a lot of them and nothing tasted better than that one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 18:44:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I get a good pump. Great price for the amount of servings you receive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 18:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérémy C
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, give the extra boost researched. Tropical storm taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TE3378CELIMAR B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pure candela, very good preview, good flavor, dissolves quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tropical storm saved me from Piña Colada, flavor wise. Piña Colada is not bad, just not my kind of flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MR X
Verified Buyer
This is a great pre-workout that gives you the proper bang for the buck. I really like the charge I get for my workouts and the sustained energy I feel throughout my workouts. Whether you are doing a light cardio session or a balls-to-the-wall all out killer workout, the Curse is the proper pre workout for ya. It has all the correct ingredients and no fillers or bs. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Lemon Rush
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pump and taste, highly recommended.  Also did not feel a crash…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles H
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Gives me the pick up I need in the morning everyday!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig L
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Good energy pickup without the tingly shaky affects *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bronz E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent energy and tingle,, good for the money would buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
Great product. I have tried 4 different flavors. Prach rings and mango are the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 15:54:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
Always my go to for pre workout! Working out super early in the morning can be rough but The Curse gives me just what I need to get going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko M
Verified Buyer
This is a great pre workout,not too strong and not too weak *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like how it never wears out during workout and the fruit punch flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 23:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Rings
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Superb pre for everyday use, better tasting and better pump than all other pre’s I’ve had before. Will never change from The Curse!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Does the job without giving that jittery/hot/itchy effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
This is a great product that gives me the energy I need to get thru my workout without the jitters some other products cause.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
I been using curse for more than a year and I love it . It gives the right amount of energy amd my favorite flavor is watermelon. Dark grape is very good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The JNX Sports the curse, never had it before. I was impressed. Good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Peach Rings
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MR X
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent pre workout supp. It gives me that tingling feeling & powers me thru tough grueling workouts. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre-workout and the Green Apple is my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives you the energy to lift more!Great product. Feel the boost in my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
terry
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my 4th bottle this stuff works well and tastes are very delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
This brand and flavor has been my favorite for a long time now. It's the only brand I use anymore for pre-workout. It is the best bang for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Rings
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
my favorite pre-workout of all time I've been using it for many months now and it never disappointed me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shivanand B
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, top servings, gnx rocks will buy again, worth money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barbara p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i love the flavour and the product enhances my work out, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.