Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
EXACTLY what I was looking for. Flavorless, super water-soluble creatine that doesn’t change the taste of my water. 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-18 22:05:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERALD STAGNO
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased this due to it is the brand name that is my go-to company. Also, I like the unflavored just to mix in with any other thing I decide to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 19:35:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
It mixes well whit any beverages. I can see the results fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 03:37:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennie H
Verified Buyer
At the age of 60 years old, implementing The Curse has increased my lifts exponentially! I am extremely satisfied with my results after using it just within the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 05:19:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler L
Verified Buyer
Good price and value. Does the job. Scoop was easy to find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 21:34:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil M
Verified Buyer
Good mixing and doesn’t taste bad. Take up to two scoops per day and no stomach problems *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 02:53:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake W
Verified Buyer
Great creatine. Really improves recovery and muscular vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 11:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas O
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff!! It works great would buy 1000 things if I could!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 23:32:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
Great price! Good product. I will order again! I would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 01:20:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
5grams is what I'm looking for goes great with pre-work and all thru the week with your favorite drink or water I mix it up with my EAA. Highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 19:50:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Had seen this finally released from JNX and has to try it out, as I love their preworkout (The Curse to get through the workdays, The Shadow for workouts). Excellent product!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 18:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
I feel my workouts are easier than before, creative helped me to lift more weight in every exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 23:51:21Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.