Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,150)
Verified Buyers (1,137)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Dark Grape (4.8/5)
  • Pink Mango (4.8/5)
  • Sour Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Candy (4.8/5)
  • Razor Lime (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Shred (4.7/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Pink Mango Slice (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Pixie Sticks (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,150)
  • Verified Buyers (1,137)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
felicia b
Verified Buyer
Love it! Gives me exactly what I need in the morning. I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Dark Grape
  • Pink Mango
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jennifer s
Verified Buyer
Love the product, but the first one I open looked like it got moisture in it, so it is kind of hard to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 14:47:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alesha J
Verified Buyer
Works and tastes great! Definitely will order again. May try a new flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 19:57:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becky D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loving these flavors and results! The ordering process is easy, and delivery is timely. Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Verified Buyer
I take it 1st thing in the morning to wash my supplements down and it gives me that focus and wakes me up to get ready for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tami M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The fruit punch favor contains was clumpy and hard but still mixes in water!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:59:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
A favorite amongst gym personnel. Contains ingredients for weight loss while you workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 21:41:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL G
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for years and enjoy having it as part of my diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Flavors taste great. Works best with a workout and a nutritional diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-01 19:53:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
My best fat burner , better than a morning coffee, with great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL G
Verified Buyer
Very nice product.  It’s a nice, quality addition to my daily intake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-30 12:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy and helps me avoid unnecessary snacking. Good flavor. Smooth taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I have bought this several times & will continue to do so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 18:00:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner. Good energy spikes on having it. Pinnapple flavour is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been drinking this twice a day. I love Fruit Punch and it my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this every morning on an empty stomach. It keeps my sweet cravings away and gives me an excellent boost to get my day started. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deadliftdiva
Verified Buyer
Love it ! Been my Fav fat burner for 5 years now ! Haven’t found anything better ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-02 11:50:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL G
Verified Buyer
Very good product.  A nice addition to my daily supplements.  Two thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:18:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite products and I.lovebyhe fruit. It a great help for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 12:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen B
Verified Buyer
The ripper is amazing. I actually switched fat burners for a while and did not have nearly the same results. Back on the ripper and I am back to feeling great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-18 10:55:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Taste great and replaces the coffee in the morning. Tastes better too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-13 12:26:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good supplement.  An excellent way to kickstart weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-10 16:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken B
Verified Buyer
Good product. I would recommend it to anyone. Muscle and strength is a easy to use site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL G
Verified Buyer
It does a nice job.  It’s a great addition to any eating plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-21 13:54:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product and I love it very much and it help me in great time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-18 22:06:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
Great price and great taste.      I take everyday also I use at work.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 18:34:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
Great price and great taste.      I take everyday also I use at work.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 18:33:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heremoana T
I feel the burn and I love it. Easy to drink it's not too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 17:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl s
Verified Buyer
Brilliant fat burning product I use it as a pre workout on empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 17:39:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product and it is my favorite fruit punch! I will keep on using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 21:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and easy to mix. Helps me keep moving the last 3 hrs of the workday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 20:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Great product for that early morning fat burn and tingly sensation! Diet and training is very important for results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 19:28:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérémy C
Verified Buyer
The ripper give me a lot of energy. I love it, it's my go to pre workout. Not super fan of pink mango flavor. Best was sour strawberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 23:07:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL G
Verified Buyer
A great addition to my daily routine.  Good taste and good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 13:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pineapple is the best flavor. I use it on days I am not working out to burn calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-12 17:07:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I normally drank an energy drink every morning low carb,low calorie. Never been much on coffee so I used energy drinks for my morning pep. I seen this product "Ripper" and so far a month in and I love it. It stays with me longer and no crash. I can't say it has helped with weight loss due to I changed my workout program about the same time. I can say however, it has curved my appetite. I recommend this product if you are trying to quit the energy drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 05:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
Great Product…….. Watermelon Candy Flavor Taste so good also..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 19:59:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon H
Verified Buyer
I love this product  I take 1/2 before breakfast  Eat and good till lunch   Would definitely recommend Love the taste too  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 00:22:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Verified Buyer
I use this twice daily once an hour before my protein breakfast then an hour before my dinner. I've tried different times and found that the hour window works best the ripper helps curb my snacking and I've noticed a difference on the scale in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 12:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Really helps mid day to be able to get a good session. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 10:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris F
Verified Buyer
Good stuff gets me goin the way it should before a workout and the flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 21:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob 23
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout and fat burner,  i highly recommend it and for sure gonna buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-26 10:11:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riad A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far So Good. The flavor is very good, i enjoy drinking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 05:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERIN T
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the boost it gives me.i drink this in the mornings instead of coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 21:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner out there, you need to be on a proper diet plan and some intensive training to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 15:33:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner of all time, you need to be using it with a proper diet plan and exercise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 15:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL G
Verified Buyer
Very nice product.  It’s a great addition to my daily supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 12:57:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian K
Verified Buyer
Good energy without jitters and have not been disappointed with a flavor yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 16:51:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Great product to take first thing in the morning right before an early workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 04:50:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always drink this first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. It helps curve the sweet  and hunger cravings I get during the mornings. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 21:33:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.