Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,054)
Verified Buyers (1,042)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Dark Grape (4.8/5)
  • Pink Mango (4.8/5)
  • Sour Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Razor Lime (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Shred (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Candy (4.7/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Pink Mango Slice (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Pixie Sticks (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,054)
  • Verified Buyers (1,042)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites! I've been buying it for years. It is a 5 minute pick me up, straight out of bed take it and 5 minutes later you are ready.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-27 01:06:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becky D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors, shipping time works, and I'll be ordering more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 20:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annely R
Verified Buyer
Supper pre-workout, it will give powerful effects. Buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 04:09:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Surprised me, have used a few fat burners before and the only one that really worked was Rapid Shred. Within two weeks, following my same workout plan i have lost 2kg. Noticed also if taken about an hr before dinner i feel fuller from less. Don't really feel hungry when i relax at night either which it always usually the case about 2 hrs or so after dinner. Still to finish the first tub and will follow with a second in this cycle, but so far it is impressive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 01:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TYREE G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just Great it doesn't get any better then this just Great good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 10:47:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose J
Verified Buyer
The real deal me and my son love this product my son have lost almost 90 pound*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 10:41:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhiannon P
Verified Buyer
So far so good, gives me energy and can't wait to try all the flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 13:02:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product and would recommend it to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 14:02:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parichay J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product of the company after Curse. Great fat burner. You'll surely see results if used for 2-3months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 23:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrik Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, best flavour is fruit punch ane blue raspberry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 05:47:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL G
Verified Buyer
Grape is a great flavor.  Highly recommend it.  Good results and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 16:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James t
Verified Buyer
The flavor was good but didn’t feel change that n energy level.   no extra pump.   i like the feel if the niacin flush but did not get it with this product.    Will go back to my other pre workout products.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 17:25:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela S
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Works so well! It tastes great and I have seen results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 16:49:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles H
Verified Buyer
Always liked JNx products. Since starting to use them I have never went to any other brand since. Highly recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 15:55:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren M
Verified Buyer
Works as intended, love the product and taste. Gives me a good boost of energy in the morning.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 18:57:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
It works great makes u sweat more and increase ur heart beat make us remove all the inner fat my going to the bathroom and keep u feeling full so u don't eat more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 09:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis M
Verified Buyer
Blood orange flavor is amazing. This is more of an energy drink with light thermogenesis than a pre workout. I like my pre workout like this but it is not for everyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 00:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and great boost and pretty good pump however on an empty stomach (per instructions) it does cause a bit of stomach pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 16:28:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert B
Verified Buyer
Great to start the day off with or mid morning to curve the appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 18:55:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Verified Buyer
Great product! I've bought this about 3 times now and it's a good pre workout and helps suppress my hunger. I stick to the same flavor of raspberry lemonade and it tastes great. It does give you that tingly feeling from the caffeine in it so heads up but it's tolerable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 04:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL G
Verified Buyer
Nice product and very good results.  It’s a nice addition to any supplement program *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 11:20:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A group of my favorite products I'm loving. The results are perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 12:53:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TYREE G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A1 supplement good good good good good good good good good good just good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 18:40:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's like a light pre-work out. It gives you energy for few hours. Very light and mixed well with water. I am enjoying the flavor. I don't feel tired after working out like I feel when I use other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 17:33:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Favorite pre workout flavor is great and I like the skull shaker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 15:55:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elle W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the energy boost every time I have it. Great flavour too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 16:44:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchel O
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and mix well with water. Pairs well with any workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 14:33:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Razor Lime
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
My favorite fat burner ever, tasts good. This is like my daily cofee cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 15:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriele G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic flavors, evry flavor I tried it's just so good and the product it's very very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 11:23:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARGARITA M
Verified Buyer
Husband loves this flavor and loves this product overall! Would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 14:22:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole-Thomas
Verified Buyer
JNX Sports makes some amazing products. I usually find something I like and stick with it. Something clicked when I read an ad about The Ripper, well, I tried it and it was great! Easy to mix, tastes great and inexpensive. Way to go JNX! I advertise your products with the cool t-shirts I've purchased since using your products. I will continue to shop at JNX Sports, you should too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 18:17:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ C
Verified Buyer
This is my second review on this stuff and it’s absolutely great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 20:43:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor on point gives you good energy to start the day pumped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 14:54:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Ripper is def my go to for fat burner, I also find it is a great pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 17:38:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL G
Verified Buyer
I enjoy using it.  Grape is my favorite flavor, but lime is still ok.  Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 14:46:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and calms my appetite before meals. Would recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 00:49:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berzo226
Verified Buyer
Trying something new, got the Thermogenics and  helped to get a good sweat going. The Blood Orange flavor isn’t the greatest and haven’t tried the raspberry lemonade yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 23:04:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Razor Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Great product.  Have been using it off and on for 3 years.  Razor Lime is the best tasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 15:47:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave B
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this product for several years .. never disappointed!! All flavors are really good.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 19:50:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Wife loved the ripper watermelon candy is her favorite flavored *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 20:12:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
bought it the 9th time, simply does what it says, nothing more, nothing less. be carefull when drinking late on the day, you will not sleep for 2 to 3 hours after consuming.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 10:41:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Spot on for what I want, mixes well and tastes great. Will definitely get more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 20:21:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this purchase and would recommend it to others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 13:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like it too much besides, I always recommend it to everybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 00:47:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Wow what a great way to cut hunger and cravings. Be mindful or you’ll go all day without eating because your appetite gets suppressed!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 21:06:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors and the results! Game changer for sure! I can already feel a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 16:53:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Pineapple Shred
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
I take this just before I do cardio on empty stomach. Coming from pandemic bloat and this helped me to get a good headstart in my fat-burning routine. I take it in the morning before going t the gym and after a few minutes of warm-up, I am already starting to sweat. Good Product and I recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 03:17:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rickey M
Verified Buyer
One of the best I've tried. I've used many shred brands and this is definitely one of the best. I used it as pre workout about 15min prior to my strength and conditioning sessions. I could definitely notice a difference in my physical appearance after one full tub. Obviously you need to eat well and train hard. I ordered 2 more tubs I was so impressed and it tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 22:27:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. Has worked well so far. Takes some getting use to at first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 20:07:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are good for protein on the go. For example if you can't make a shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 18:39:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.