Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (157)
Verified Buyers (145)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (157)
  • Verified Buyers (145)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
yaniv
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feels a bit cheap plastic but it's just a shaker so it does it's job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 18:28:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JOHN G
Verified Buyer
I love this cup because it creeps everyone in this house out which in return they don't bother it and it dies its job, mixes my supps up good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 10:15:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vanessa O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
BEST SHAKER EVER! It’s absolutely impossible not to love it. The size and the material are great, plus, it comes with some sort of shaking ball inside, wich helps to blend the powder. The skull looks amazing, and it’s high quality! If you’re not lazy, it’ll be worth the extra 2 minutes that it takes to be washed. no big deal at all. Took about 2 months to get here in Brazil, but it was so worth the wait! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 19:14:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
I got it and showed it on snap. My friends are jealous and asking me where i got it from .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 13:51:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Well it's a Shaker, but it's the coolest out there, very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 14:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
PD S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent product with good quality. Not hard to wash & looks good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 17:23:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jim v
Verified Buyer
This is very cool! Got an extra one as a gift and they loved it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 12:49:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome design and works great! Use this for my pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 21:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel D
Not the best quality although looks cool and works fine. Not so convenient to hand wash although if you have or use a dishwasher you should be fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 13:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby S
Verified Buyer
Real good shaker looks awesome real sturdy just wish was a little larger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 21:07:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ayman S
Verified Buyer
Cool shaker, doesn't smell, good design, I got some compliments at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 20:12:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality, and in a good price, of course the skull is really an amazing look*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 05:20:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dimitrije J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool shaker. Fun and diferent. Next one will be even more crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 06:03:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Lorena S
Verified Buyer
I bought it for a friend and ended up keeping it for my self.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:40:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kris M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very COOL, Unique shaker. Got many compliments from others at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 15:41:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice looking but not easy to clean. Can recommend? If you got a dishwasher it's fine. If no will be challenging to clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:19:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
I received for free, I like the mixing thing from inside, it's quite useful, also the skull looks nice :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 14:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality shaker, and the desing is amazing, every person in my gym wants it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 21:14:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Helps me to think No Mercy whole working out. The shaker ball has a nice crushing effect as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 17:31:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergio R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The material what is made of looks so cheap and the design is horrible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 23:56:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Fun shaker for the collection!  It as leak proof as blender bottles but works fine so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 14:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Irishmailman
Verified Buyer
I love it!!, Yeah it's just a shaker but it's a skull shaker..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 22:55:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Denise Z
Nice looking shaker cup.I got it for free with the shadow pre-workout promo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 21:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcelo L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THE BEST SHAKER EVER. Good materials and a killing desing. I Will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 15:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
It looks very good, but sometimes it runs out of liquid.**** hard to know how much water you gonna use the indicator is way to dark.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 18:45:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Muhammed M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
was expecting it to be better quality. the red eyes were kind of fading away *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 17:22:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael Z
Burn Fat
the only thing I would have liked better is if the measurment areas were clear so i could see how much liquid is in there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 02:16:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome cup, cool design!!! High quality and low price, love skull design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 11:12:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
Design on it is super cool and it’s a solid shaker for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 02:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
Nice cool design that keeps turning head on this shaker. No regrets getting it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 15:16:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool shaker, it has a sweetball that mixes well.Good price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 03:28:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's made with a nice solid material, but it's kind of hard to know how much water you gonna use. The indicator is way to dark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 18:57:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
The coolest shaker cup I have ever had only problem is it doesnt come with the ball*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 13:49:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
It is a very cool and stylish shaker. I don't even leave home with it in order to keep it preserved. When I'm not using it, I leave it at the window to scare my neighbors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 17:28:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Arthur B
Verified Buyer
Relatively good shaker, if ypu like the design. Contains apx 9 DL, which in my opinion is very good  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 08:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Subotai S
Verified Buyer
Very cool and awesome thing to have. Fast delivery as well. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 14:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Max L
Verified Buyer
This is a very cool shaker. Doesn't leak and has a cool design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 00:25:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product best shaker I’ve owned over the years hopefully do more colours *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 09:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrijan
I haven't tried drinking from it so I can't rate the quality and longevity of the shaker which are far more important than the look but that's why I'll rate just the look which is great and I'll give a minus in star because there isn't ml measurments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 14:05:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es una belleza de shaker muy bueno Translation: It is a very good shaker beauty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:34:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Looks amazing for sure! i'm glad I got this shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 08:09:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil Arora
Verified Buyer
More of the attractive but material not up to Mark *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 11:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure what i was expecting..... it wasn't this. feels cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 23:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Does the job with spooky looks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-05 19:53:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Very nice design. Wel, It's a shaker...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 11:41:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul R
Verified Buyer
Awesome looking product. Great quality. Only downside is size, could be bigger. Love it nonetheless *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-01 10:52:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Just need the metslic shaker to be perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 16:29:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
andreas n
Verified Buyer
best shaker ever!recommended 100%!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 13:40:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale M
Verified Buyer
Great looking shaker, no leaks . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 16:28:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
very good looking ,plastic quality not the best but overall very cool shaker without any leaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 18:34:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.