Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
I mean it’s a skull shaker with red eyes. What more could you want?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 03:14:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mathias M
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker, Killer Design!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 17:45:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alvaro C
Verified Buyer
It’s very nice shaker I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 20:48:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andy H
This is one badass looking shaker! Reminds me of the terminator. It's good quality and doesn't leak. I hope they do one in matte black next!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 05:07:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Love it. Cool looking Shaker cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 05:08:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great cup. Looks cool and seals up tight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 14:04:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jaime C
Verified Buyer
Great shaker be better if it had a ball to go with it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 05:41:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Really cool looking shaker. Lucky to get it FREE! But I also bough another two as gifts when they were BOGO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 22:07:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
it is a solid shaker and the design is awesome but doesn't come with a shaker ball or grid in it so this should be fixed to help with mixing and there is also no measure for amount of water you pour in. ideally "the curse" could be put on the side and the back could have a clear strip in order to measure water level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 21:26:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanni A
Verified Buyer
good!!!!! Great product, with incredible skull design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 14:17:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Cool shaker, I get a lot of compliments at my workplace*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 04:42:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Awesome design and no leaks. Wish it came with a shaker though. Overall, solid bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 19:36:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip D
Verified Buyer
Loving this shaker! The design is exactly like the photos, I just wish it came with a blender ball of some sort. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 15:32:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
It looks nice I expected a ball in it but there was not one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 13:40:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Great shaker cup the best from jnx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 10:09:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker but small a little bit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 03:45:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
what a great shaker good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 07:47:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
WICHATE N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really great material for the cup use it for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 03:28:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark D
Other
Verified Buyer
This shaker is really cool and gets a lot of looks. People ask where to get it and they are told, hoping that they will buy one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 03:03:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Cool cup just wish it had a shaker ball. I think the texture from the skull helps with mixing though. No leaks either!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 17:48:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wil B
Verified Buyer
I thought it would be bigger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 02:04:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Damian G
Verified Buyer
This is a great shaker, works perfectly and mixes the powder with no issues and its an amazing quirky shaker that turns heads when you turn up at the gym with it. Nice sturdy design, little bit bulkier than normal but still easy to use. A great addition A+++++ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-26 16:09:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roshana W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The awesome shaker i ever purchased , great quality product ,its gives xtra power to ur workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-26 05:22:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Love the design I am into all that kind of skull stuff but since it was described as a shaker kind of expected something like a mixer spring or other piece in it to help blend protein powder. If not for that I would have given it 5 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 18:48:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edgar M
Verified Buyer
Awesome bottle shaker!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-15 02:26:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
derek p iron madman2
Verified Buyer
Looks cool more room for more drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 16:20:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roshana W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its looks awesome, the great shaker i ever had..love to use my curse preworkout with this shaker its amazied me..quality materials ,and durability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 07:52:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jim P
Verified Buyer
This shaker has been really good so far! It’s easy to carry, hasn’t leaked, and is a real eye catcher! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 15:23:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles E
Verified Buyer
A good look on the molding, seems flimsy so I feel like I have to be too gentle with the lid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-05 21:16:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert K
Verified Buyer
When I drink my preworkout shake from this shaker cup it feels like I’m the devil himself. And that’s a good thing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 05:17:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Awesome design! But the lid leaks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 04:38:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Audwin G
Saw it on Facebook stories for Muscle & Strength. IT LOOKS SO DAMN COOL! Only thing better would be a Terminatior endoskeleton skull one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 20:59:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality and style! It really turns heads as I’m drinking it or working out with it! 10/10  I recommend it to everyone who wants an awesome looking shaker bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 06:17:19Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.