Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (129)
Verified Buyers (123)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (129)
  • Verified Buyers (123)
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
Design on it is super cool and it’s a solid shaker for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 02:47:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ray S
Verified Buyer
Nice cool design that keeps turning head on this shaker. No regrets getting it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 15:16:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool shaker, it has a sweetball that mixes well.Good price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 03:28:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's made with a nice solid material, but it's kind of hard to know how much water you gonna use. The indicator is way to dark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 18:57:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
The coolest shaker cup I have ever had only problem is it doesnt come with the ball*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 13:49:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
It is a very cool and stylish shaker. I don't even leave home with it in order to keep it preserved. When I'm not using it, I leave it at the window to scare my neighbors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 17:28:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arthur B
Verified Buyer
Relatively good shaker, if ypu like the design. Contains apx 9 DL, which in my opinion is very good  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 08:45:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Subotai S
Verified Buyer
Very cool and awesome thing to have. Fast delivery as well. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 14:06:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Max L
Verified Buyer
This is a very cool shaker. Doesn't leak and has a cool design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 00:25:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product best shaker I’ve owned over the years hopefully do more colours *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 09:54:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrijan
I haven't tried drinking from it so I can't rate the quality and longevity of the shaker which are far more important than the look but that's why I'll rate just the look which is great and I'll give a minus in star because there isn't ml measurments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 14:05:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es una belleza de shaker muy bueno Translation: It is a very good shaker beauty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:34:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Looks amazing for sure! i'm glad I got this shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 08:09:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sahil Arora
Verified Buyer
More of the attractive but material not up to Mark *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 11:44:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not sure what i was expecting..... it wasn't this. feels cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 23:15:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shlomi D
Verified Buyer
Does the job with spooky looks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-05 19:53:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Very nice design. Wel, It's a shaker...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 11:41:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul R
Verified Buyer
Awesome looking product. Great quality. Only downside is size, could be bigger. Love it nonetheless *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-01 10:52:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Just need the metslic shaker to be perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 16:29:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
andreas n
Verified Buyer
best shaker ever!recommended 100%!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 13:40:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dale M
Verified Buyer
Great looking shaker, no leaks . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 16:28:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
very good looking ,plastic quality not the best but overall very cool shaker without any leaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 18:34:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Most unique shaker I've ever owned! Holds a good deal and is easy to clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 01:26:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality, no leakage and it has a bad*** look!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2020-11-18 10:43:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed S
Build Muscle
مميز جدا ومحكم أحببت الشكل ومواد الصنع جدا شكرا لكم علي هذا العمل Translation: Very special and tight. I liked the shape and materials very much. Thank you for this work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-11-02 12:21:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gryfen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If this shaker isn't awesome, then i don't know what is. Important to know - doesn't come with the ball or sieve for better mixing, hence less suitable for protein, but cool for everything else including getting high fived at the gym or the office :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2020-10-26 23:22:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angela M
Verified Buyer
Most unique shaker cup I've ever seen! My husband's new must have!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 22:59:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rose K
Verified Buyer
Serves it's purpose plus, enjoying the overall look of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:00:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rolandas J
Verified Buyer
Perfect quality and exclusive design!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 10:31:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas L
Verified Buyer
Standard shaker with a cool design. Friends get a kick out of it, but the lid doesn’t fit very well. Does the job, though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 02:01:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mor S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and amazing design*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 18:07:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty cool cup, a bit of a conversation starter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 15:35:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
stanley b
Verified Buyer
Nice cup and no leaks is the best part*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 12:24:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
iman h
Very good staff thank goodness**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 23:30:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
Neat looking shaker and it was free!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 22:22:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank V
Verified Buyer
Definitely a cool design to this shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 18:32:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely the coolest shaker bottle I own I love to use it it works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 15:46:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sam p
Verified Buyer
I like the skull shaker. Looks awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 14:26:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven O
Verified Buyer
It’s a. Nice shaker. No ball lol. All good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 19:20:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DAVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker. Cool look and perfect for Halloween*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 03:53:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
It's a shaker bottle...nice design and solid construction, but there's no shaker ball or insert so you're on your own there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:12:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark G
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker, love the design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 23:11:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ramis H
Verified Buyer
Great design and structure. Quality is also up to the mark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 15:54:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustaqim K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Looks cool my mum wouldn't approve*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 14:06:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nina H
Verified Buyer
Best shaker, sent one as a gift to a friend because i was so impressed with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 02:19:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gregg L
Verified Buyer
I give it to a friend . And he loves it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:50:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ilya P
Verified Buyer
Coll bottle closes very hermetically *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 16:57:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nhuss
Verified Buyer
Nice, i will order another one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 08:17:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brooke H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool design to show off in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 03:52:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad Night
Verified Buyer
Its ok - nothing special As advertised - the eyes are made to appear much redder than actual  No complaints though, it’s solid Could include a mixer ball or something Overseas delivery is not worth it though  Took more than a month to arrive *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 08:34:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.