Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (332)
Verified Buyers (320)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Magic Berry (4.2/5)
  • Lemon Zero (4/5)
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry (3.8/5)
  • Neon Tropic (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (332)
  • Verified Buyers (320)
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works great gives me the energy for my workouts and the taste is delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 17:54:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor it's amazing and so delicious the product is so powerful and full with energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 18:19:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is excellent Coffeine dose is decent I must be honest, i need to use 2 doses to feel the kick I am 250lbs 6'2 guy so keep that in mind 2 doses works for me No need to do more than that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of my go to pre workouts. It always gets me going and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 15:37:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel Z
Verified Buyer
Flavor wise -blue raspberry is like drinking juice and the apple one is a ok(weird) but still drinkable. Alot of stim's in this one so get ready for a big "down" after a couple of hours. Other then that, gives a gread boost without too much tingle( from the BA) .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 16:20:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike Q
Verified Buyer
Great product, good taste. Feel the energy …………………..will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 17:13:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better than The Curse 350mg of caffeine help me a lot Good apple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:59:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, here - highly recommended - raspberry flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 01:04:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denise Z
Verified Buyer
I wanted a product that tasted good and gave me energy and this does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 21:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tires L
Sports Improvement
I like the flavor it's amazing and so delicious the product is so powerful and full with energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 08:48:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good energy boost but small scoop sizes, overall good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 19:33:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Love to rate this product, but haven’t even received it yet. Very disappointed in the delivery services… *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2021-07-24 15:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jadon S
Verified Buyer
Really great pre workout, would definitely recommend. Great taste and amazing energy booster!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 16:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg H
Verified Buyer
Love the shadow pre workout. Love the blue raspberry flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 17:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most awesome pre workout. Helps me power through hour plus workouts with no problem. Even though it's strong doesn't give me any jitters either. Definitely on my buy again list*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 17:02:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste, Great focus off this pre, lots of pumps. helps you get after it. highly recommended**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 18:43:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The shadow ! Another pre-workout you can use it if you want more motivation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 12:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
Great focus off this pre, great daily driver and a good base to mix with other pump products for quality pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 13:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
great product. lots of pumps. helps you get after it. highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 00:03:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Full of caffeine, to boost my workouts, and train to the limit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 17:58:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled A
Verified Buyer
Great pump and high in caffeine which is great for that pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 15:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason B
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor. Not super great on the “pump” side, but the focus can’t be beat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 20:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dolev h
Verified Buyer
Good product, Feels like an energy bomb =D The taste Okay but no more than that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 06:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Outstanding preworkout - I work out in the morning and it gets me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 13:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon R
Verified Buyer
I love this brand and use it all the time for pre-workout. Gets me the pump I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 20:29:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and definitely helps with your workout and focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 09:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell B
Verified Buyer
Great pre-work amazing flavor. Gives you great energy and pump for your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 18:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is decent, but the pre hits pretty well. Not bad if on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 22:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rajasekhar u
Verified Buyer
Don't give the extra kick required. Result is not satisfactory.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 16:10:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the recomended preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 10:34:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great for power and gain muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 08:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on the market - blue ras is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 18:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy D
Verified Buyer
I enjoyed it, good energy and what not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 02:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
soban a
Verified Buyer
Amazing power booster leads to lean muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 21:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yanni C
Verified Buyer
Definitely works. Lots of energy.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:18:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
gr8 taste and pump for full workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 17:49:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahtasham butt
Verified Buyer
Best prewarkout for ever must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 07:02:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste will buy another *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 12:56:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice boost. Wife and I needed something with some kick to get through the workouts in addition to our hectic schedules. Get some tingles but if I get right into the workout I don't notice. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 01:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes good ,good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 13:13:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 23:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on the market imo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 19:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great structure prework , great taste !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 09:17:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
This is by far the strongest pre workout I’ve ever used. I thought it was a fluke the first time I used this because I had so much energy I could’ve  walked myself right back into the gym and did a second workout. Excellent and will be buying again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 17:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Verified Buyer
The flavor is nice, amazing strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 12:33:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston E
Verified Buyer
Great taste  Great energy Would purchase again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 01:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexandre a
Verified Buyer
Yummy and energizing for my workouts. I have a very high tolerance for caffeine and this does the trick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 01:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin W
Verified Buyer
Great flavors! Has a nice little punch 2 it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 20:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and best pre workout I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 00:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Like this flavor as a change up - still the best preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 14:02:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.