Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (406)
Verified Buyers (394)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Pineapple (4.5/5)
  • Magic Berry (4.2/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Lemon Zero (4/5)
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry (3.8/5)
  • Neon Tropic (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (406)
  • Verified Buyers (394)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Perfect for extended workouts, One single scoop makes the workout easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 19:13:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tayyab K
Verified Buyer
Very strong it gives brain fog  sometimes it kicks very hard sometimes it don’t *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 21:04:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent B
Verified Buyer
Great product, blends well, and most importantly you feel the effects and it aids in achieving a great pump! The flavor has a great profile as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 18:06:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
First time trying, no jitters and lasts till end of workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 00:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavor. It has just the right amount of stimulus without the crazy jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 16:02:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parichay J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way too much caffeine in a single scoop. I felt sick after drinking it. Won't buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-02 23:06:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Switched up from my normal pre workout. I can dig it and flavors were good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 18:45:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this I like the boost and it does give me the jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 17:48:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ram K
Verified Buyer
Quite good pre workout....8/10 for strength....7/10 for endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 13:10:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This is my go-to pre-workout. The green apple taste is very mild and not overpowering. For me this pre-workout builds up slowly and then delivers a steady energy boost throughout the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 10:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Tried this flavor out and it's real good! Not too strong just enough to bebgood!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 16:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
It really is a good preworkout! The flavor is great, mixes well, gets you going - give it a shot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 20:29:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diogo R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best pwo for me today, strong effective and makes me workout more time and stronger. Reccomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 19:41:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tee
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great! Gave me that extra push I need at the end of my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 21:46:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ C
Verified Buyer
This is the first time trying it AMD it’s absolutely great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 20:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 14:39:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and great preworkout stimulant for strength and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 10:25:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Its good. Gives that extra what you need for a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 20:37:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Bought this product multiple times. Has a good kick, mixes well, and has some good flavor options. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 13:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Again great prices from Muscle and Strength to go along with a super pre to power through!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 21:48:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this and will continue to use it. Hope will benefit for others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 02:24:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy s
Verified Buyer
another smash product by JNX. Great tasting juice mixes well great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 00:07:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
this is the guy to make that workout so easy.... taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 14:00:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yash W
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
The flavour is not something matters to me, but this one is more of just sweet cough syrupy, but still it hits you hard and crashes within an hour, not disappointed it works though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 01:15:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Simply the best preworkout - I work out at 5 am and it gets me going every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 13:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vipin K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not so good product. Not that effective, tried one full scoop also, not that effective on body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 14:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good jump boost of energy. Repeat customer. Flavors are good and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 22:25:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor pre workout. Shadow delivers in one scoop what the Curse delivers in 2+. Of course the price was great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-23 22:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite pre workouts after all I have returned to this every time great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 08:32:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout not as strong as I was expecting good taste and mixes easily will purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 17:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Great flavor as always - it is a good preworkout and very consistent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 13:58:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil Soufiane
Verified Buyer
Like this flavor and i feel more energy with this beautiful pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 11:50:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, good quality, I love it I will continue ordering more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 11:09:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gurpreet k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavour was on point and it’s drive me crazy during my whole workout session of 1:30 hrs was using usn 3xt max energy but this is way far good will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 01:26:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste it is perfect and it gives a boost it does its job well I will sing again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 16:59:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my new favorite pre-workout!  I have various flavors of The Curse that I use throughout the day for my 12 hour work schedule that gives a nice boost, but this one I use strictly for workout. I’ve noticed it gives me more energy to drive through the workouts, but doesn’t cause any crashing afterwards. For me, the caffeine content caused no issues, which was a major reason I needed to try something else due to a different brand that I did not react well to at all!  The flavoring has been wonderful and I look forward to trying the others as well!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-16 01:26:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
This is just an ok product. Much prefer there other pre-work The Curse. It also has very bitter taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 21:19:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diogo R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, not for a stim junkie but works pretty well. For sure it is worthy to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 11:57:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on the market imo - tastes good and does the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 19:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torr C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
medium quality pump medium mental focus extremely high energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 08:41:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Möbius E
Verified Buyer
Absolute demon, pre-workout. Note: Start with half a scoop and see how you go. First time I used it I had a killer workout and then didn’t sleep that night! Lots of caffeine in it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 11:57:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
Not as much kick as Curse. Mixes well, tastes great. Get them pumps in!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 20:46:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SHANKAR T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Similar to JNX Sports Curse but the taste is not as good. Still does the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-16 13:28:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The only thing good is the flavor, no significant strength increase, just caffeine and increased heart rate, you feel a bit refreshed, but coming from nitrotest preworkout this Is a disappointment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-16 10:42:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ......................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 16:45:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maayan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
for me 1 scoop did the job. my female friend almost died from it, she barely felt it during her 1.5hrs workout, and it crashed 30min after she was done. mixed it with dbol and cath juice and my workout became a survival struggle all in all its great and I would reccommend it if you are a stim junkie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 05:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Gives me the edge when I’m not initially feeling my best. Great flavor, price and shipped extremely fast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 02:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Federico T
Verified Buyer
Good focus and pump. Taste not too sweet and pleasant enough*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 02:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great store to buy, the product is wonderful. I recommend it to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 14:09:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
Its a good flavors and give the best pre workouts full recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 23:58:40Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.