Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (269)
Verified Buyers (258)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Magic Berry (4.2/5)
  • Lemon Zero (4/5)
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry (3.8/5)
  • Neon Tropic (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (269)
  • Verified Buyers (258)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-12-23 16:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram S
I’ve tried a one sample , it was powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-04 19:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
This is very good product .. i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:13:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
10 stars hands down. Love this stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-18 15:47:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Very effective pre-workout....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:01:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Magic Berry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
The best pre workout I have ever tried**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-31 23:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
27111993
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
For my it works perfectly fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-01 06:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Has definitely provided me some good pump and lots of energy. The taste is really the only down side. Now I have had worse, but this is not a good taste. The Neon Tropic tastes like cotton candy with a really bitter aftertaste. It's drinkable, but not what I would call a good taste by any means.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-10 16:57:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughan B
Verified Buyer
The product is very well priced and i find i get a good pump, longevity and come off it very well. The magic berry i have used several times and am used to it now. But saying that i rate taste 3 out of 5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-01 09:01:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Worst tasting PWO I've ever tried. Absolutely disgusting. Thank goodness it was the free sample (That's why the M&S samples are so awesome!). I had to dump it out. Despite having more caffeine than I'd like, the ingredient profile is actually good though. I haven't tried the other flavours; if there was free samples of them, I'd absolutely try them, and if they weren't gross, I'd absolutely pick up a tub of this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-11 23:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dante J
Verified Buyer
Great product! Keeps you amped the whole workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 22:33:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Enjoy the taste and energy jump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 12:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanley S
Verified Buyer
Good energy and pump. Taste could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 08:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Works just like it said it would, taste great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 23:37:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and feel. Mixes well with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 17:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
This is only the second brand I have used and it seems to work quite well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 02:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout i have used - fruit punch is my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 14:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Best prework ever in my opinion!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 23:58:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Best taste with plenty of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 20:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meat Head 806
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good desolve, big pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 03:34:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ethan g
Verified Buyer
Strong pre  Blue raspberry best flavour  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 11:50:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever hands down will definitely buy again amazing feeling when it kicks In*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 01:50:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quentin M
Verified Buyer
Good pump ad well as good boost in energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 14:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
best there is! Gotta have it in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 23:30:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Taste out of 10 is 5, but works overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 22:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
great kick start to the morning - highly reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 18:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan b
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy and can push harder during workouts. Solid flavors. Needs to be extremely cold for best taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 15:47:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever .... can really feel it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 03:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Good jumpstart to a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 23:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Flavor not so much mine, but works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 19:01:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
JNX is good overall with all products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 15:45:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
same old stuff & new label & name*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 10:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Red 1
Verified Buyer
If I consume two servings I am able to feel energized for my entire workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 15:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret P
Verified Buyer
I didn’t get the tingle feeling but the intense focus and desire to push was definitely there. The flavor was good. Not the best but not the worst either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 01:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
shadow has a huge pump compared to curse. Ms sent me a sample of shadow and I had to buy 2! Great pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 14:59:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL G
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout. Flavors are all good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 21:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RonT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pre workout is good. Lots of energy and not to jittery. Flavor could be a little better in regards to the green apple. Haven't tried the fruit punch. I would recommend this and I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 16:39:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vince D
Verified Buyer
Works super fast and blends very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-28 02:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor J
Verified Buyer
My new fav preworkout, the flavors are amazing and doesn’t make me crash, great preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 16:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William B
Verified Buyer
Great product to use. nice pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 15:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braden L
Verified Buyer
9.6/10 Rate the product, best I’ve had  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 11:33:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyler P
Verified Buyer
Amazing great taste and helps with energy for workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 03:27:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph r
Verified Buyer
Nice taste good value decent boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 21:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
This is really good - much better than the Curse - really gets you going in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 14:29:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and does what it is supposed to do. Will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 02:00:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashik A
Verified Buyer
Best Pre Workout without creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 17:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 19:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
Very good products and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 17:07:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed H
Verified Buyer
I loved this pre- work  Make me increase more weight  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 22:57:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.