Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (448)
Verified Buyers (436)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Pineapple (4.5/5)
  • Magic Berry (4.2/5)
  • Lemon Zero (4/5)
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry (3.8/5)
  • Neon Tropic (3.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (448)
  • Verified Buyers (436)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product this is . Please for some more discounts it was appreciated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-29 13:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a product I have used before and it remains one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are amazing. Keeps.ypu going strong till the end. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent mind, rich flavor, recommended, very good pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:05:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Yum! Two scoops and i'm good to go! Always consistent and delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite PW. Awesome energy and focus. Ripping pumps!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 12:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The JNX Sports The Shadow is excellent pre-workout product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Repeat buyer. It’s a good preworkout and the flavor is pretty standard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 16:18:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout, the flavor is very rich, good energy, 100% recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diogo R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent. This is the third time i buy it and definitely will buy again. Keep as is, please don't change it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baptiste J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great one , love it , taste good , good pump , didnt try 2 scoop but u can !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, easy to dissolve, good caffeine, good pumping, excellent pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Verified Buyer
Solid product with good dosages to get me hyped before a workout and keep me going through it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-06 16:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is decent, but wow is the focus and energy there to power through those last few reps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:36:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
you need more energy? get this instead of curse . you will feel much more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love the shadow . I have been using this pre for years. Works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:57:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Wanted to try something different, so I bought a couple of The Shadows and I am glad I did. Good like the Curse but gives you a different feeling. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-18 08:53:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, good tingly feel and good energy boost, also mixes well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 13:02:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Has a n enjoyable taste and really revs me up before lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-10 13:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith p
Verified Buyer
Although I've tried a few different brands I always go back to JNX products. Is exactly as advertised plus the taste is always great!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 13:15:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdelaziz E
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend pre workout to smash your workout till failure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 12:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Killer pumps alone but I love pairing with an NO booster. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:20:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy s
Verified Buyer
Like this pre workout but still rather the curse option not much different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 23:56:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, repeat customer. Flavors are good, mixes well, and like the kick off it gives to the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 09:04:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeke R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I continuously come back to this product. I use it all the time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-22 19:24:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Clean energy, great flavor, and mixes quickly each time. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-12 17:15:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the Curse better for a pre-workout drink. Not a big fan of the flavor and it doesn't rev me up like the Curse does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-12 17:06:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Great energy and pump. Always mixes good and a good blue raz taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 21:34:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout for a couple months now.  No jitters one scoop gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 14:55:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
The flavor is awesome! It kicks in almost instantly. I like the tingling feeling. Let’s me know it’s working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-07 14:06:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irlland H
Verified Buyer
Ótimo pré treino, retarda a fadiga e te dá uma força massa, sem contar o sabor que muito gostoso. Voltarei a comprar mais em breve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 00:28:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCIS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gives you that extra push for your workout. Will use this product again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 09:05:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
One Shot Marksman
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I've used it twice since it has arrived. It seems to do the job. I don't feel the jitters like I did with N.O. Xpolde, but that may be the whole point. I will finish the cannister and have a better idea if I will stick with it or not or keep searching for a pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 00:39:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
I didn't realize what I was missing. I stopped using Shadow pre-workout for about 2 months and just started using it again. What a difference not only with my workouts but afterward as well! I'm not sluggish and rundown the rest of the day like I was when I wasn't using it. I will not stop using it again. Just get some and try for yourself. You'll be glad you did!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 16:35:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viper C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love shadow work great no problem and no crush. I will keep buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 15:07:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua T
Verified Buyer
Watermelon is great flavor. Great ingredients with a nice energy boost without the jitters or crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 22:57:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been training like a cougar since I started taking Shadow pre-workouts! feels like getting tired is not an option anymore!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 05:01:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
I really like the flavor. The boost of energy is great. It’s a great boost of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 19:42:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baidar K
Verified Buyer
Like the name the product is as much as amazing I’ll order that again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 02:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Ooooh this product give huge energy  I don’t prefer to use it if my workout at night or before sleep but it is amazing product help and boost ur exercise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 07:40:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
This stuff is legit. Can’t beat the price and will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 21:18:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan B
Verified Buyer
Good price. Good product. This has been one of my go-to pre-workouts for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 03:24:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Perfect for extended workouts, One single scoop makes the workout easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 19:13:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tayyab K
Verified Buyer
Very strong it gives brain fog  sometimes it kicks very hard sometimes it don’t *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 21:04:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent B
Verified Buyer
Great product, blends well, and most importantly you feel the effects and it aids in achieving a great pump! The flavor has a great profile as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 18:06:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Smith
Verified Buyer
First time trying, no jitters and lasts till end of workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 00:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great tasting flavor. It has just the right amount of stimulus without the crazy jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 16:02:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parichay J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Way too much caffeine in a single scoop. I felt sick after drinking it. Won't buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-02 23:06:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Switched up from my normal pre workout. I can dig it and flavors were good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 18:45:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this I like the boost and it does give me the jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 17:48:00Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.