Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (180)
Verified Buyers (175)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Dark Chocolate (5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Tahitian Vanilla (5/5)
  • Alpine Punch (4.9/5)
  • Toasted Coconut (4.8/5)
  • Mango Peach (4.7/5)
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Creamy Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.4/5)
  • Dutch Chocolate (4.2/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (3.7/5)
  • Apple Melon (3.5/5)
  • Pineapple Orange Banana (3.5/5)
  • Banana (3/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (180)
  • Verified Buyers (175)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the favorite weight loss protein supplements among gym goers. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 21:02:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
Best, cleanest, no BS protein powder I've used. Isopure's customer service is as top notch as their protein. I got a jug from my local supplement store that was bad. I called Isopure and the had a fresh jug on my doorstep 2 days later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 00:03:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ofer S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very happy with the mixing and flavor of this one esp, when I mix it with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 00:13:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great service although delivery took a bit longer than expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 08:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Toasted Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and premier protein! Shipping was fast and muscleandstrenght had coconut flavor that no one else had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 18:25:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time ever trying isopure, the smoothest and cleanest looking protein i have ever tried, clean profile and no carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 05:18:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
I am not a big fan of the flavor. I am a fan of zero carbs however.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 17:39:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tahitian Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Venkatesh K
Verified Buyer
Great purchase for Naturally sweetened version. But, the run out of stock at muscle and strength very often. Can they keep stock of this 1lb sachet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-29 21:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good product for weight loss. Only a bit expensive compared to other weight loss supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-05 17:37:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin H
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for a tasty zero carb protein option, this is the choice for you. We mainly use this to make a frothy protein coffee after a workout, but it has also worked well on its own or as an additive to smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 13:43:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Tahitian Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
We like the flavors very much and the 0 carbs value. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 22:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tahitian Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
Tried Isopure Low Carb for the first time and wasn't disappointed. Mixes good, the flavour was nice. Effective product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 15:47:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alekse K
Verified Buyer
Great isolate whey protein! Also great flavour, easily mixes! Frequent buyer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 15:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like the flavor of this isopure. I have never tried cookies and cream before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 12:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Alpine Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Can mix with water or a no sugar drink. Mixes fully. Great for me because most proteins taste terrible unless mixed with almond milk or milk in my opinion. I have purchased this flavor for years. Love it and will continue to purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 15:49:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
IZCP, is the perfect protein for anyone following a keto/paleo diet. It mixes well with no undissolved  chunks. The Dutch chocolate flavour tastes good with no bitter after taste. I use two scoops in 12 Oz water and 4-6 Oz full cream keeping it keto friendly. Give it a go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 20:13:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixed really well…taste is not so good..but happy with what the protein contains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 19:50:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian D
Verified Buyer
Great product for big gains. Fast delivery from M and S. Largo tub  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 15:16:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana
  • Toasted Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy B
Verified Buyer
Love the macros for this protein. The banana needs to taste more like banana and the coconut is just a little salty. Otherwise great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 15:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Great protien.. no bloated feeling..my muscles are happy.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 00:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tahitian Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul L
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor and easy to digest. Tried it on sale but a little pricey otherwise. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 18:55:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neel S
Verified Buyer
The powder feel remains in the shake even after blending it for a long time. Wouldn’t recommend this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 17:38:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love isopure protein, it's always taste great and also fuels me though a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 19:16:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy W
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for years and love it. The delivery was smooth except a small delay but this is natural to the pandemic times. Thank you again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 12:41:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Verified Buyer
Great product , mixes well with water or milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 04:15:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying out Isopure Zero Carb Protein powder. I used it to make Keto Mug Cake. Came out good. Will try the other flavor as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 23:38:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
I love this product. It has no carbs or sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 10:23:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
the best of low carb proteins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 06:55:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Surendra P
Verified Buyer
Tastes different from my earlier orders. Its too pink in color too. I am suspecting a fake product was sent to me. How can I verify the authenticity of the product?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 15:41:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Peach
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathryn S
Verified Buyer
We have been using this product for years. Besides having great flavor, it mixes easily and thoroughly in any liquid.  Above and beyond the product itself, I SO MUCH appreciated your competitive pricing and FREE shipping. I am one happy customer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 19:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
I was looking for an alternative to the usual chocolate protein drink. The taste is not good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 11:31:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 12:55:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravish Gupta
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product will definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 13:08:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend Great product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 09:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Alpine Punch
  • Mango Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atikan N
Verified Buyer
This line is much better than low carb line with dutch choco flavour/creamy vanilla. Easier to drink and taste muchhh better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 08:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet K
Verified Buyer
Best taste i like .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 07:24:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
It my favourite one.  Mix with water very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-01 00:55:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Mixes well , light , zero sugar you really feel the purity in its taste. , Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-17 11:58:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product! Flavor is pretty good and the shake is very smooth! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 02:10:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atikan N
Verified Buyer
Better than competitors. But cant beat the isopure unflavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 07:41:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Low sugar and carbs is what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:05:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
my favorite :) although more expensive than its competitors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 02:36:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janice M
Verified Buyer
Love this protein powder! Great taste and mixed well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 16:14:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
the best......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 02:50:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy in water and the Creamy Vanilla taste is OK. I like that it is easy to digest - lactose free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 13:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
Cookies & cream is the best. Love that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 02:49:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
Suprised on how good the taste was. Mixes well. Big plus!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 00:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atikan N
Verified Buyer
The color is super scary, everything else is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 07:12:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto F
Verified Buyer
I didn’t like vanilla flavor. I liked chocolate. Cream&cookies flavor is acceptable. Good quality regarding protein and zero carb. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 01:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Best flavored Isopure I've ever had! It tastes the same as when you mix hot chocolate packets in water. Works great post-workout and keeps the soreness away.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 01:23:11Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.