Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (144)
Verified Buyers (139)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Toasted Coconut (4.9/5)
  • Alpine Punch (4.8/5)
  • Mango Peach (4.7/5)
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel (4.6/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.6/5)
  • Dutch Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Creamy Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Cream (4/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4/5)
  • Apple Melon (4/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (3.7/5)
  • Pineapple Orange Banana (3.5/5)
  • Vanilla (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (144)
  • Verified Buyers (139)
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best flavored Isopure I've ever had! It tastes the same as when you mix hot chocolate packets in water. Works great post-workout and keeps the soreness away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2011-05-12 23:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've gone through two containers of banana cream and still haven't gotten sick of the taste. This is one of my primary sources of protein, and it tastes GREAT considering it's zero carb and zero fat. I used this product while taking HCG and it fit in nicely with the diet, helping me burn fat and reach my weight loss goal. Now. I take Isopure post-workout to build muscle, and it helps my muscles recover quickly without getting too bulky. I definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2012-10-21 18:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave Palmer
Build Muscle
I have been buying the choc mint flavor for over a year now. The mint is not too overpowering and the texture is nice and smooth and easy to drink. I would have given it an overall 5 star rating but the price is a tad to exp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2010-12-22 16:34:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Didn't enjoy the taste at all. I tried it with water and I also tried it with milk, both ways didn't make it taste better. The only way I enjoy it is as a shake mixed with other mixings. It has a good amount of protein per scoop which I enjoy, but I don't like that product comes in a bag instead of a container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-21 14:50:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel Rosado
Build Muscle
I am very picky with the protein drinks that I ingest. I recently had another brand which had chunks in it and it was far from enjoyable but this Isopure is great. As mentioned above the taste is not overpowering at all and the amount of calories compared to the amount of protein you receive is tremendous. I do not use this as a primary source of vitamins as I take a pre-workout supplement that makes up for the vitamins. Def suggest this for anyone wondering if they should use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-25 16:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coco
Increase Strength
Love the mint chocolate chip flavor! Delicious but nothing over the top. I enjoy blending this powder with ice for a milkshake effect. Definitely worth trying if you can afford it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-01-09 07:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
It my favourite one.  Mix with water very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 00:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Mixes well , light , zero sugar you really feel the purity in its taste. , Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 11:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product! Flavor is pretty good and the shake is very smooth! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 02:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atikan N
Verified Buyer
Better than competitors. But cant beat the isopure unflavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 07:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Low sugar and carbs is what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:05:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
my favorite :) although more expensive than its competitors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 02:36:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janice M
Verified Buyer
Love this protein powder! Great taste and mixed well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 16:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
the best......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 02:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy in water and the Creamy Vanilla taste is OK. I like that it is easy to digest - lactose free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 13:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
Cookies & cream is the best. Love that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 02:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
Suprised on how good the taste was. Mixes well. Big plus!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 00:46:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atikan N
Verified Buyer
The color is super scary, everything else is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 07:12:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto F
Verified Buyer
I didn’t like vanilla flavor. I liked chocolate. Cream&cookies flavor is acceptable. Good quality regarding protein and zero carb. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 01:42:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
Best flavored Isopure I've ever had! It tastes the same as when you mix hot chocolate packets in water. Works great post-workout and keeps the soreness away.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 01:23:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
One of the cleanest proteins I’ve taken and the flavor is delightful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 20:31:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Alpine Punch
  • Pineapple Orange Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
This product is great.  It does not give me stomach issue like other proteins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 20:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
Very tasty. I love this. Very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 01:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
It's a isolate protein that mixes well, but the flavor isn't good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 16:00:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo S
Verified Buyer
Not super thick and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 17:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. I all ways buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 02:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Great protein mixes well flavor is just not that good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 16:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Creamy Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sylvia M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and full of nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 01:08:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I always mix with Granola, chia seeds, and oatmeal so I get carbs anyway. But can't beat the ingredients for the lean goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 22:28:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Bought these based on reviews that dais they mix well and they do mix better than most. Unfortunately, I don't find they mix as well as I'd hoped with ice. For zero carb I am pretty happy with them and this is the main reason I bought them. The strawberry flavor is not as good as strawberry flavor of other brands and that is usually my favorite flavor so I bought the 7lb tub and a 1lb of Banana Cream to try. Sadly, I prefer the Banana.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 16:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
This is a great product!!! But the flavor is weak it tastes like vanilla milk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 03:41:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmudul H
Verified Buyer
Taste very good. Bland very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 13:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexis h
Verified Buyer
Love this product keeps me full till lunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 18:40:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Y
Verified Buyer
Not bad, it mixes ok, not as well as others but not terrible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 14:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Alpine Punch
  • Mango Peach
  • Toasted Coconut
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay Y
Verified Buyer
Very easy on the stomach. No lumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 17:21:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Alpine Punch
  • Mango Peach
  • Toasted Coconut
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akshay Y
Verified Buyer
This protein is very easy on the digestive system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 17:03:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Protein with great taste.. highly recommended within right price slot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 07:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexis h
Verified Buyer
I absolutely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 23:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Peach
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davis S
Verified Buyer
This protein is an awesome post-workout protein. I really enjoy the non run of the mill flavors like Mango-Peach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 15:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahesh D
Verified Buyer
Very good product for lean muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 07:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno J
Verified Buyer
Absolutally the best whey ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 15:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DrStrange
Verified Buyer
I purchased a 1lb bag to test. After mixing up the first shake and taking a drink. It was salty not table salt salty. Like Gatorade salty with no sugar. After the 3rd shake I got used to the flavor since I am eating for low carb low sugar. I gave it a benefit of the doubt. So far lost 10lbs. I am using this for weight loss and meet the goal of maintaining a healthy body and maintaining a healthy weight. Seems to be working combined with workout and protein and diet. Good product. looses one star for taste but its manageable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 17:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Low Carb Dutch Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tariq A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is amazing ,,,,, highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 18:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Verified Buyer
Great taste, smooth mixing. Great protein blend and nutritional compound.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 13:52:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Peach
  • Pineapple Orange Banana
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher L
Verified Buyer
I got this on the BOGO since I always wanted to try it. It’s a decent product. Only problem is..... the sodium is extremely high! Even cutting their recommended serving in half, the sodium is still over 200. Will not be buying this again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 23:03:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Toasted Coconut
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Verified Buyer
Extremely clean protein which mixes smooth and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:46:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious and has no carbs tackled on to your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 16:37:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prakash C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite The flavour is amazing And easily get absorbed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 15:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Chip
  • Vanilla Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory K
Verified Buyer
Flavor really good and keeps me full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 01:17:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Good mix ability. Doesn’t really have a great cookies and cream flavor like other brands. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 05:52:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.