Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (19)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (19)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olga P
Verified Buyer
used for years per instructions, best result with a proper meal plan*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olga P
Verified Buyer
If your body is ok with an amount of coffein, this one is the best on market. really reduces appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Bought this for both my wife and I. Awesome product, especially for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
D C
Verified Buyer
Overall, an excellent product to use to help kickstart a workout / fitness routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rapid weight loss in combination with diet and cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:38:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leiffer t
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this burn is the best for me it makes me fly during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 13:07:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandru J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice product to reduce wieght loss happy product to use this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-13 02:54:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mama C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It didn’t suppress my appetite as expected . I thought it would’ve done more and neither have I lost weight but the important thing is im eating clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-10 12:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastien D
Verified Buyer
Thanks great deal! Would buy again- quick delivery first time buyer from this site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 20:03:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent fat burning properties. Will be better if the number of servings be increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-21 18:52:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ideal for a dry period. Good product to try, thank you!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-11 17:32:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product, I've been using it for a week and I'm down a few pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2022-07-09 01:17:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johanna G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Fast Shipping. Much cheaper than other places.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2022-06-25 22:50:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
Provides lots of energy, speeds up your metabolism, definitely helps lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2022-06-19 04:23:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like it too much. Potent response in a short time of usage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-10 15:29:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner. Every girl wants to be skinny and beautiful. With this drug you can lose weight well if you add sports trush. I have fitness 3 times a week for 60 minutes, for a month minus 5 kg on the lungs without bothering too much. No side. I recommend. I will definitely take more. If my review helped you, you will love 5 stars very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2022-05-11 04:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ritta
Verified Buyer
Vey useful. Helps me to reduce the weight. Nice bottle big one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-16 10:27:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like its good and perfect effect. I found a result in fewer days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-18 20:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ai T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The product worked well for the first week and then I started getting constipation. Dhavent seen much result since I finished the bottle already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 22:33:57Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.