Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Wildberry Blast (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
works good to curb my appetite. The flavor is fine, a little strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 21:09:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing! I usualy mis this with my mason jar full of water and half size cubes of ice and sip on it throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 21:19:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aik T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really effective! I lost about 14kg in 4 months.  I will continue to drink it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 03:00:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura-M D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best. Definitely will be buying more, more suitable for the ladies!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 12:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I ordered it but didn’t receive it, unfortunately and hopefully they returned my money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 06:31:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liz A
Verified Buyer
Does what it says on the packet, will be ordering again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 09:56:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiltong G
Verified Buyer
This is literally the best weight loss fitness product. It's sad to see how rare it is becoming. It's getting harder and harder to find on amazon and other sites. Super underrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 18:07:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leo D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Used this for years now. Tastes good and to know it helps my waistline whilst drinking it as a refreshing supplement is cool.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 15:29:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jasmine R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It tastes okay. I wish they had more flavors to choose from*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 16:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
Super product. Works for me everytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 12:58:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alona M
Verified Buyer
 Love this drink mix and it tastes good! I am going to order this again soon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 08:42:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hailey I
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, very convenient and easy to use/store.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 23:31:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Wildberry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra P
Verified Buyer
Good,gives good boost.Must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 16:37:54Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.