Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (428)
Verified Buyers (396)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blood Orange (5/5)
  • Lemon Tea (5/5)
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Peach Iced Tea (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.7/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (428)
  • Verified Buyers (396)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony M
Verified Buyer
Very good for a cycle in pre workout once a week. I'd use it twice a month if it wasn't so expensive compared to my standard product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 19:00:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great tatse, good punp, good energy, start at half dose if you dont use pre workout often*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 19:23:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite pre workout. It’s the only one I want. Have been taking for years and still works great. Awesome flavor and awesome pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 02:58:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't right enough. The kick - I was beast for almost 2 hours in the GYM. Gonna stick it forever now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 18:14:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SANTHA RAO D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nitraflex is the great pre-workout product from GAT Sports. Strength and endurance will maintain entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 08:31:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Lemon Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
I've used so many pre-workout but I keep on coming back to nitraflex my go to pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 08:51:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's not the same anymore. It has changed a lot and for the worse. Nitraflex was once one of the best pre workouts on the market, but I don't know why companies have this need to change for the sake of change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 01:36:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy C
Verified Buyer
This has been my go-to preworkout for years now. Love the energy I get from it and the pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 20:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chetan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout for me .. nitraflex never disappoints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 18:55:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin B
Verified Buyer
Top of the line in the industry! I get good pumps and awesome longevity out of all GAT products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 15:19:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very Satisfied and does its job will recommend and keep ordering MORE!THANKS ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 11:49:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
One of my "go-to" pre-workout powders. I have bought this product for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 18:05:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre workout, especially when I’m cycling off creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 21:58:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
One of my go-to pre workouts you can never go wrong with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-13 11:27:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like the product. It does what it claims. Will definitely recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 13:01:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good pumps, and seems to be working as good or better than other preworkouts I’ve taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 12:33:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
No one is in competition when it is about pre work…nitraflex is the best still miss pina colada *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 01:57:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deebz94
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, the only one that give me that boost with fantastic test .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 11:03:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and good energy that last the whole workout. Also mixes really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 19:37:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua Y
Verified Buyer
Great taste great feeling energy through the roof would order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 16:40:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Again first time for this product. So far so good with this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 11:52:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Grape and Watermelon flavors are great, I love the endurance and energy I get from this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 16:00:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Decent energy and great pump. Can really feel it throughout the hour workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 23:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I've always loved Nitraflex, they make a great product, overall a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 14:33:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Nitraflex is one of the jardest hitting Pre-Workouts I've tried. I use this one sporadically for tough workout days when I need an extra boost..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 20:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Gets me focused but too much caffeine. Gotta take it early if I dont wanna stay up late*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 01:55:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Gives you a great little boast to get your workout started.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 14:18:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walberto S
Verified Buyer
Awesome products never has you up and no crash when finished.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 21:48:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Great product always loved it….older version was better…but great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 15:29:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhuvan P
Build Muscle
media core pre workout. Best for beginners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 06:31:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeferson m
The best pre workout ever, make you focus and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 22:10:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Amazing product....always loved pina colada *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 09:36:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Best per workout hands down I ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 09:06:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron P
My favorite ore workout I’ve taken yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 06:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicolas v
Build Muscle
Es un tremendo producto para entrenar en ciclismo  Translation: It is a tremendous product for cycling training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 00:18:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah W
Verified Buyer
Very effective and long lasting. I find that the pump is very real, as is the focus and aggression through my long lifts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 17:37:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pump! no crash feeling for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 19:03:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan I
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, hits you right away and gives you that boost of energy you need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 17:29:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno L
Verified Buyer
Great results by using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 11:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Taste is average. Does mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 00:08:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
10/10 i would recommend to anyone looking for a legit pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 05:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murshid k
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Nitraflex good goood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 06:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I have ever tried. Focus is off the charts and love the pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 05:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DaVon R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good and clean product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 03:08:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Nitraflex is more than a preworkout really . U'll fell it when u try. But price is litle bit expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 22:35:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle J
Verified Buyer
Favorite pre workout. Sustained energy with no crash afterwords *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 15:31:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Long lasting energy. Great way to start the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 01:14:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen R
Verified Buyer
I just can say WOW! LOVE IT!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 21:51:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
I do really like this stuff. Green apple a great flavor for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 01:19:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
I like the taste, and like the effect. Makes me feel alert, and energized. Not bitter like a lot of preworkouts I have had in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 20:04:55Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.