Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (551)
Verified Buyers (519)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango (5/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Peach Iced Tea (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Tea (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.7/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Guava Dragonfruit (4.5/5)
  • Beach Blast (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (551)
  • Verified Buyers (519)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
herculano j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Amazing pre workout. Glad this is st the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-07 04:45:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Mario V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps you get the job done workingout 1 hour more hours, with no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-06 20:07:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
طاقه حيويه نشاط وتركيز وايضا نكهه وطعم ممتاز لما قبل التمرين*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-06 05:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
I am naturally a runner, but this has helped me gain size and get more toned through my fitness journey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-05 19:44:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good product for the best performance, good focus and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is new for me, so lets see the effects of gat sports in my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 11:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
ahhhh, nitra flex ........ GAT supplements ,,,so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 09:39:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! Taste is pretty spot on. It has some great benefits as well as a decent pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard A B
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout ever!  Adjust dose for your body.  Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 13:06:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Best when on sale. Best product I’ve come across as far as quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 11:15:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONMAN
Verified Buyer
GAT PRODUCTS ARE ALWAYS TOP QUALITY ESPECIALLY THERE NITRAFLEX*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great energy and gets you sweating right away, flavor is okay but does mix nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
GAT has been around for a long time. Even though they don't break down the amount of ingredients, it still is an excellent pre workout with enough energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph
Verified Buyer
I prefer the Burn over the OG Nitraflex. Both products get you going for the most demanding workout. Tolerance does build up over time and you do have to cycle it for best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I recommend you stack with it nitrix or plasma jet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus! Have had some very intense workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 14:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gave pretty good energy and decent pumps will buy again!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 12:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Black Cherry
  • Blood Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I love it, I will continue buying more. Good promotion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love nitraflex , good daily driver preworkout, im a stim junkie, for me its not too strong, but good for all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pleased m
Verified Buyer
It tastes phenomenal and I feel very focused with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teyfik a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
my doctor recommended. now i recommend. good product good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
First time using GAT products. Great flavor, energy and pumps. Gets me through my workouts when I'm drained. Highly recommend. Will be using again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry Williams
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good energy for work out and continues though out the day  with out the crash at the of the day the best I have found works very good for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing great...since gat sold out their products are not as good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reda I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Prewokout. Maybe one of the best available. Gives the necessary PUMPS..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 12:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Guava Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, rich flavors, and excellent price, I will continue buying more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre workouts. Got on sale at an excellent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron P
Verified Buyer
Great focus and energy. The flavor tastes good too, not overly sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Turgut K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
My cargo arrived on time. I'm in the trial period. I will share my experience later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 10:02:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this price I’ve been using it for years and will continue to use it, and recommend it to people.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noyes
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout supplement is a game-changer! From the moment I took it, I could feel the surge of energy and focus. It kickstarts my workouts and keeps me pushing through the toughest routines. The taste is great, and there's no jittery crash afterward. If you're looking for a reliable way to take your workouts to the next level, this pre-workout is a must-have. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout. Doesn’t give you the jitters but I only worth it if on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin A
Verified Buyer
The flavors are good and you get good energy but nothing over the top. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 19:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus is amazing, flavor is pretty good too. Have purchased multiple times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Guillermo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this pre-workout because it keeps you going throughout the entire routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:42:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pleased m
Verified Buyer
Keeps me focused throughout my workout Strongly recommend...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Guava Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
I am using it for two weeks now and I can tell it's not strong like other products like c4 or on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always has been a staple pre-workout and testosterone booster!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I love it, I will continue to order more from this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good energy and focus! No jitters, best pre workout I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAMCON Solutions
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I initially thought the new formula was not good as the previous predecessor. But it provide me wrong when i started using this product. Better sustained pumps through out the day with extreme tunnel vision focus in the gym while workout sessions. Boron is clinically dosed at 200 mg which i raises the testosterone levels is an added benefit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Grape flavor is legit. Energy is on point and so is the focus.  Pumps are good too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 15:33:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Verified Buyer
Been using GAT products for years. For me, they’re the best supplements for the price. Never get the crash feeling like with others that I’ve tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love the pump from this pre.... puts you in the mood to train....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Verified Buyer
Good product and great pricing. Would order again. No complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
First time trying Nitrflex and I really like it. Really good boost of energy and great pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
guy t
Verified Buyer
Great pump and energy level don't forget the amazing tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 12:09:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Pre workout i've ever used so far Pump - Focus - Endurance & strength top *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-20 12:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MATEUS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pump and very tasty pre-workout flavor. I found the duration of the concentrate very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 10:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout. Good energy throughout workout. Did not crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 09:09:52Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.