Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (346)
Verified Buyers (321)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Peach Iced Tea (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.7/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Grape (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (346)
  • Verified Buyers (321)
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Gave me a great pump and the taste is a lot better than most pre workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-24 20:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Immediate effect and is longlasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Very solid preworkout...nothing crazy just good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 18:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Wicked, Amazing stuff, probably the best ive taken. jump on it you wont regret it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-07 06:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A
Build Muscle
I am a Jacked fan, but since it's been banned in Canada I was trying to find something similar. The clerk at my supplement store recommended this product so I took a sample of it. It nearly killed me! I had a massive head rush to start with, then I got the cold sweats while I was doing my workout, then got all dizzy and my heart felt like it was coming out of my chest! I had to stay in bed for the rest of the day to try and calm myself down! This was on Saturday morning, today is Monday and my heart is still not back to normal. I absolutely dislike this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 11 found this helpful
2012-03-06 01:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Verified Buyer
Not as great as I was hoping. Decent amount of energy and pump but have had a lot better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Stacks well with blue raspberry PMP.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 19:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach Z
Verified Buyer
This product really opens up the blood flow and gives the right energy to push out a good workout. Flavor on point and is not gritty or hard to drink like other preworkouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 23:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady T
Verified Buyer
Always great pump and great energy through the entire workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 19:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam p
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, everything about this is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 18:53:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles H
Verified Buyer
Love Nitraflex! The flavor of this pre-workout tops all other pre-workouts! Also love the jolt of energy it gives me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 16:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
BEST FLAVOR! BEST PRE WORKOUT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 17:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie M
Verified Buyer
Good taste and you feel the kick *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout yet! The flavor is great and it gets me through my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 21:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Grape good flavor and seems to be effective - not mind blowing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 13:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott F
Verified Buyer
Great Product if it didn’t have stimulants in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 19:03:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
taste great mixes well love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 16:53:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and pump without jitteriness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 00:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Great wake up and go preworkout! Black Cherry was a bit too sweet for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 23:44:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
It works good for me. Big fan *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 21:03:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriela M
Verified Buyer
Its new product dont use before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 05:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Best pre on the market!! Been using for 3 years now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 04:22:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
I love the watermelon flavor the best! Its the perfect preworkout for summer!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 17:14:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Excellent rework gives u good energy through out your work,and the flavor is out of this world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 14:32:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, good pump and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:57:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuvraj K
Verified Buyer
I am still at half scoop because i workout in evening and sometimes i still struggle to sleep. This is an awesome pre workout. Workouts are super instense. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 01:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, good focus, but need more citrulline*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 19:29:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Best Pre-Workout on the market. The pump, focus and energy is insane.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 15:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Pina Colada
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product, I’ve been using it for six years now and it never lets me down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 22:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Great product.  I typically have a stomach sensitivity to supplements but I take this everyday even on an empty stomach. The new peach iced tea tastes great! This and lemon lime are the best flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 23:14:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout, give you good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 07:38:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davis P
Verified Buyer
Have tried a few per-workout drinks in my time & i must say this is the one for me. Pumped & focused within 20mins & 2hr split session in the gym easy.... Will be back for more...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 13:36:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
This is one of my all time favorite preworkouts. It keeps me utlra focused in the gym. The pina colada flavor is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 01:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Quick and fast, greit pump! Really gives   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 12:13:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Q
Verified Buyer
Good product. Not so good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 05:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YasDum
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 11:23:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al L
Verified Buyer
Great pumps during workouts and did not make me feel jittery flavor is great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 10:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, average price, ithink its working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 11:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Pretty good with RC Stack pills!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 15:45:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhavesh
Verified Buyer
nice flavour & its taste is also nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 12:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Love, love, love this product from GAT! Great pump and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 22:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bhavesh
Verified Buyer
Nice flavour & its performance is nice too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 12:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout i've tried with a Test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 15:24:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great Product, Great Price, Great Flavor, Great Pump! GAT Products are the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 14:54:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor from GAT. Great Pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 22:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Best test booster pre workout on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 13:49:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ButchRobinson
Verified Buyer
Great taste good effect does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:09:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
In my opinion the best creatine free pre-workout product on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 14:48:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
GAT NitraFlex gives me the best pumps and gets me through my extensive workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 15:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Perfect for my hormones! Menopause isn't that bad when you have nitraflex!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 20:11:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.