Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (178)
Verified Buyers (156)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.6/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (178)
  • Verified Buyers (156)
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Verified Buyer
Not as great as I was hoping. Decent amount of energy and pump but have had a lot better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Gave me a great pump and the taste is a lot better than most pre workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-24 20:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Immediate effect and is longlasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Very solid preworkout...nothing crazy just good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 18:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Wicked, Amazing stuff, probably the best ive taken. jump on it you wont regret it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-07 06:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A
Build Muscle
I am a Jacked fan, but since it's been banned in Canada I was trying to find something similar. The clerk at my supplement store recommended this product so I took a sample of it. It nearly killed me! I had a massive head rush to start with, then I got the cold sweats while I was doing my workout, then got all dizzy and my heart felt like it was coming out of my chest! I had to stay in bed for the rest of the day to try and calm myself down! This was on Saturday morning, today is Monday and my heart is still not back to normal. I absolutely dislike this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 6 found this helpful
2012-03-06 01:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great with just the right amount of kick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 19:41:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H93648
Verified Buyer
Great pump got me going for a good 2-3 hours good energy flavor was good too overall I’ll give it a 9/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 03:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite preworkout soo far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:50:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salman
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product felt energetic while playing and the green apple flavor was great orderd blue raspberry goona try it and will post a review about it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:30:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
One of the best Pre workouts I have ever tried. Taste amazing and gives extreme pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 16:09:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominik L
Verified Buyer
Best Pre workout out there, have tried many different ones but this is the one I keep coming back to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Excelente te da lo que necesitas para tu rutina!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 01:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valeria M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor!  Good pre workout but don’t get the boost I do from other products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 00:50:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth W
Verified Buyer
Awesome favor, gives me the energy I need and endurance to last through my sets. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts in the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 17:48:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent J
Verified Buyer
This is honestly my favorite pre workout out of anything I’ve taken, not too many tingles but enough to amp you up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 20:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
The best pre workout I tried and its hits the test level and gives you best focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 08:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler K
Verified Buyer
I can never get tired of the orange flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 07:48:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkouts I have used! Pina Colada has to be the best flavor though hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 02:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Total pump and I can lift like a man (haha)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 22:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicholas g
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre-work, I use other products and as soon as my body gets used to them I switch back to nitraflex and I'm never disappointed. One of the best I've ever had! Truly Awesome preworkout. Just wish it had creatine hcl in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 20:46:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale S
Verified Buyer
Love it..my go to pre, try others but seem to always go back to nitraflex..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:14:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levi N
Verified Buyer
Greatest preworkout on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 02:59:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. My go-to for a great workout. No need to increase scoops the more you use it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 17:29:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, extreme focus and pump. My favorite pre-workout by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 13:59:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendall C
Verified Buyer
gives a good pump to complete workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 14:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
quyen h
Verified Buyer
Great products and great pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 02:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
This is the best there is hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 02:24:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Mixability is very good and the pina colada flavor surprised me a lot! Energy tolerance does build up after a few uses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 23:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad U
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Doesn’t give me jitters but gives nice focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 06:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garit G
Verified Buyer
So far I like everything about Nitraflex, I will update my review after I finish this container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 14:29:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes like you are cheating! Love this product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 00:50:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Old faithful nitraflex. Always good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 19:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian E
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting prework,good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 21:39:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Termaine D
Verified Buyer
Good all around muscle pump! Good for pre workout and intra . If your looking to change up from your usual pre this is the way to go. Extreme pumps and energy... Whether your doing strength training or cardio this is the product to get the job done and it also boost t levels so you know that's a plus... Trainer Big Maine...Ultimate...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 18:23:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great pump!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Great pump and energy as usual! The orange flavor tastes similar to Fanta if you're into that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 02:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
geoffrey M
Verified Buyer
Very drinkable. Mix it with a similar Gatorade powder to sweeten it a little. It does not make me feel sick after use. Balances rush with prolonged endurance very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 19:51:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sal s
Verified Buyer
Good tasting preworkout. No jitters and it gives me a good pump. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan h
Verified Buyer
Great pump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 20:11:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout without creatine that I have found. Highest caffeine content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 17:16:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
For myself Nitraflex is top choice , I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 04:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Verified Buyer
Long lasting focus and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 10:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
Nice little itch it gives me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 17:41:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
stack it with PMP and you gonna see insane results ...now am stacking it with HIGH VOLUME from PESCIENCE ...also good combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 09:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad t
Verified Buyer
Great taste! A solid preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 21:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 06:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
Love this product, long lasting energy without the crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 15:49:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler K
Verified Buyer
Real product Real science Real Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 00:34:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.