Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (305)
Verified Buyers (280)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (305)
  • Verified Buyers (280)
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Gave me a great pump and the taste is a lot better than most pre workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-24 20:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Immediate effect and is longlasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Very solid preworkout...nothing crazy just good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 18:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Wicked, Amazing stuff, probably the best ive taken. jump on it you wont regret it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-07 06:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A
Build Muscle
I am a Jacked fan, but since it's been banned in Canada I was trying to find something similar. The clerk at my supplement store recommended this product so I took a sample of it. It nearly killed me! I had a massive head rush to start with, then I got the cold sweats while I was doing my workout, then got all dizzy and my heart felt like it was coming out of my chest! I had to stay in bed for the rest of the day to try and calm myself down! This was on Saturday morning, today is Monday and my heart is still not back to normal. I absolutely dislike this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 8 found this helpful
2012-03-06 01:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Verified Buyer
Not as great as I was hoping. Decent amount of energy and pump but have had a lot better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ButchRobinson
Verified Buyer
Great taste good effect does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:09:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
In my opinion the best creatine free pre-workout product on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 14:48:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
GAT NitraFlex gives me the best pumps and gets me through my extensive workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 15:47:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Perfect for my hormones! Menopause isn't that bad when you have nitraflex!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 20:11:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It’s always better than go with nitraflex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 01:12:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nitraflex is always better to use ! And flavour is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 01:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kalbir b
Verified Buyer
best pre workout. good clean energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 16:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
The best pre in the world does its job well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 12:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jon t
Verified Buyer
Great flavors ! And have used off and on for years and get great workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 11:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Love the Black Cherry Flavor!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 21:23:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great tasting Pre workout from GAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 17:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, insane focus, and an awesome pump without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 17:33:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and product. I can feel more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 16:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asi E
nice power, nice pumps, no crush afterwards, great flavour! i will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-06 08:50:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan w
Verified Buyer
Taste is so good. Mixes so well, no chunks also great stimm pre and gives you a great pump. Best pre on the market for sure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 01:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sal s
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good pump and no crash effect! Would buy again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 03:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
5 stars 5 stars 5 stars :-) !$*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 20:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing. Taste good and really does the job hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 00:58:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan h
Verified Buyer
After so many ,finally found the one,The best i ever had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 03:09:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent pumps and savage strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 17:35:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose D
Verified Buyer
Great. Gives me that extra push when needed!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 08:36:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
I like this supplement, the pumps are incredible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 02:26:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
This product is simply awesome. Great Pumps and Strength to get me through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 19:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo B
Verified Buyer
Works awsome best taste i have had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 20:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout on the market. Seriously great flavor and great pump without all the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 16:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose D
Verified Buyer
Great Pre work out. Gives you that push you need!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 06:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder S
Verified Buyer
Instant energy giving focus and pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 13:22:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles R
Verified Buyer
My go to pre-workout! Intense kick that lasts to then end of my workout and no crash like most others i have tried. Peach mango is a really good flavor if you like drinking a full glass but i like taking a quick "shot". Males the flavor a little too intense so i will probably go back to the pineapple which I highly reccomend if you like to either dry scoop or take a quick gulp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 04:30:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Loved the flavor, gives you extreme power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 05:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis K
Verified Buyer
Great products great prices! Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 16:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben J
Verified Buyer
High energy throughout the wotkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 09:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump definitely helps getting through those tough workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 01:22:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Awesome flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 22:12:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron H
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I have ever had. Gives me enough energy throughout the entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 20:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes easily in warm or cold water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 17:15:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
Definitely puts you in the zone,pineapple is bangin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 03:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian n
Verified Buyer
Little sour, works great though! My go to pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 12:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing! This product is the best preworkout on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 01:14:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
GAT Nitraflex is an excellent preworkout, a must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 17:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
This product provides a powerful pump with sufficient endurance. It is the reason I bought it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 11:44:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flavio d
Verified Buyer
very very good excelent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 17:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
The product has added testosterone. Make the product more effective to people. His pump is quite beautiful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 14:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Good kick, but starts to fade if you go hard enough  for 40-45 minutes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 21:32:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.