Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (600)
Verified Buyers (567)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango (5/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Peach Iced Tea (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Tea (4.8/5)
  • Blackberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Guava Dragonfruit (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Beach Blast (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (600)
  • Verified Buyers (567)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond W
Verified Buyer
Haven't actually tried the Grape as of yet But the Cherry is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-02 23:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard A B
Verified Buyer
Great product!  Very powerful. Just remember to cycle when needed.  Take care, it is very potent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Verified Buyer
Gives a good pick me up, and taste isn’t overwhelming, but some scoops seem to have more kick than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 15:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nitraflex helps you in your work out to feel intense focus and extreme pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 18:36:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martha R
Verified Buyer
Nitraflex gives me a consistent smooth boost for my workout without a drop in energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 12:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric O
Verified Buyer
No complaints. Wish it was a little stronger but then again so do I! Mixes well and tastes great.  I get a great pump from a single scoop.  Excited to continue to try new flavors.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uzz D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor, and wow this really gets me moving Fast!!! I can take it 15 to 30 mins before exercising*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this its my favorite pre work you can fell the pump in the first part of the work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
This is BY FAR my favorite and only pre workout I use. Have been using it for years and still works AWESOME!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Great price and clean energy, had little more pump than I thought it would*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Great taste and I feel the difference when I’m training  I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JON G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
At first I wasn't sure if it was for me but after using a few times it definitely kept me going during hard workouts. Wish it had a little more beta alanine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nabil M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is not the right one, nitraflex You sent me a standard nitra Flex I wanted the one that Boosts testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:19:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
Always been one of my favorites. Calm acceleration. No jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like GAT products. They are really good, and this product is not an exeption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 22:37:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Verified Buyer
Love the prices on Muscleandstrength.com. I always stock up when they are running deals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoyeyes
Verified Buyer
Super super. Excellent . Very good taste . Like it very much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-10 19:34:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
It is very high in caffeine but gets me going on days I don't feel like working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
corey h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gave an alright pump. Wasn't too terrible with the tingles and gave some energy too that wasn't too overwhelming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It definitely works.. gets me pumped before workout but don't go over a scoop unless you are a caffeine junkie..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 19:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar A
Verified Buyer
My go to preworkout provides great focus and good pumps also I don’t feel any crash when I take nitraflex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 15:35:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love and enjoy how it give me energy for the whole day without going to add more caffeine into my daily routine last week!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect mix with my pre gym carb supplement, just the right amount of caffeine too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-02 16:33:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good pre, does the job well. No sudden drop off!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jer W
Verified Buyer
Solid preworkout. Clean energy with no crash or jitters. Great deal for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Works great. Taste is good and I can feel the focus and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Always great preworkout, black cherry is just the perfect flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
This is my go to when I can. Best company by far for products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 17:23:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just received this product and haven't opened this container yet, so I can't speak too much about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-10 12:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent Nitraflex pre-workout, you feel the pump from the first take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Amazing flavor! Mmmmmm... tasty. Would definitely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
This flavor Is a really good , i take one Serving on the mornig before training and feel the kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. It gives me plenty of energy for my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
It's ok, my first time trying this preworkout so i'm still trying to get a feel for it. As for the flavor it's ok too, i might have to try other flavors to continue to see if this is an effective pre workout for me. I do like the GAT product line especially the EAA, the Pump powders and more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Nitraflex is my favorite pre workout. Plenty of energy without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 13:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor. As usual, GAT is always the best. No complains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 14:44:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Has a good amount of caffeine and gives you the right boost, other ingredients we dont know how much, so its a bad point. However flavour and effect is presta good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 18:54:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, it will be my new favorite. Give only 4 stars bcs it expires after 4months. I ordered 15servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-06 16:26:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
People sleep on this pre-workout and I don't know why. I think it's one of the best on the market for energy focus and getting a good pump. Just like most of their products., my biggest knock on it is that the flavor profile It could be much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best for pre-workout. Rest 2 weeks to 1 month after 3 months so as not to accustom the body. The green apple has an excellent flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:28:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Does the job anf great taste my favorite out of all the ones i have tried!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
You don't feel the jitters but you know it is working. Great pre-workout supplement from a brand that knows what they are doing. One of my old time favourites and so glad I was able to get it on sale so I can buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan G
Verified Buyer
Great performance, all the flavors are so good and gives you that extra push you need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Guava Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul W
Verified Buyer
Always a great pre-workout! Do miss the old formula that was straight rocket fuel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Guava Dragonfruit
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew N
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout, excellent pumps, energy and all the above*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JON G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gave me a small boost which was fine but I'm used to a bit more with another pre. Got it on special so at least I gave it a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 22:45:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
My favorite Pre workout. I’ve taken for years and it still has awesome results. Only one I’ll buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blackberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Been one of my favorite pre's for years now,always been effective and the flavors are all good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Verified Buyer
As always fast shipping and great product. You cant beat the prices at MandS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vital energy, activity and focus, as well as an excellent pre-workout flavor and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.