Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (152)
Verified Buyers (131)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.6/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (152)
  • Verified Buyers (131)
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Verified Buyer
Not as great as I was hoping. Decent amount of energy and pump but have had a lot better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Gave me a great pump and the taste is a lot better than most pre workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-24 20:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Immediate effect and is longlasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Very solid preworkout...nothing crazy just good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 18:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Wicked, Amazing stuff, probably the best ive taken. jump on it you wont regret it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-07 06:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A
Build Muscle
I am a Jacked fan, but since it's been banned in Canada I was trying to find something similar. The clerk at my supplement store recommended this product so I took a sample of it. It nearly killed me! I had a massive head rush to start with, then I got the cold sweats while I was doing my workout, then got all dizzy and my heart felt like it was coming out of my chest! I had to stay in bed for the rest of the day to try and calm myself down! This was on Saturday morning, today is Monday and my heart is still not back to normal. I absolutely dislike this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 6 found this helpful
2012-03-06 01:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Tastes like you are cheating! Love this product! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 00:50:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Old faithful nitraflex. Always good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 19:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian E
Verified Buyer
Very good tasting prework,good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 21:39:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Termaine D
Verified Buyer
Good all around muscle pump! Good for pre workout and intra . If your looking to change up from your usual pre this is the way to go. Extreme pumps and energy... Whether your doing strength training or cardio this is the product to get the job done and it also boost t levels so you know that's a plus... Trainer Big Maine...Ultimate...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 18:23:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great pump!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Great pump and energy as usual! The orange flavor tastes similar to Fanta if you're into that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 02:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
geoffrey M
Verified Buyer
Very drinkable. Mix it with a similar Gatorade powder to sweeten it a little. It does not make me feel sick after use. Balances rush with prolonged endurance very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 19:51:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sal s
Verified Buyer
Good tasting preworkout. No jitters and it gives me a good pump. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan h
Verified Buyer
Great pump!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 20:11:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout without creatine that I have found. Highest caffeine content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 17:16:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
For myself Nitraflex is top choice , I*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 04:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Verified Buyer
Long lasting focus and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 10:37:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
Nice little itch it gives me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 17:41:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
stack it with PMP and you gonna see insane results ...now am stacking it with HIGH VOLUME from PESCIENCE ...also good combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 09:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chad t
Verified Buyer
Great taste! A solid preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 21:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 06:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Verified Buyer
Love this product, long lasting energy without the crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 15:49:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler K
Verified Buyer
Real product Real science Real Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 00:34:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout on the market. No one else even remotely compares to date!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 18:02:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy N
Verified Buyer
Used to get cranked up before my smash session! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 13:51:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product without creatine really helpful and nice one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 17:47:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Certainly gets the job done! First time trying nitraflex and can definitively say I was very happy with the effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 21:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
The best pre work fast and big result *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 20:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
Quality product, I'm enjoying the benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 19:32:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Sanchez
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout with testo on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 18:44:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
Top of prework out and full pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 21:05:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
It's gggggggrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeaaaaatttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 23:24:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Delicious! Best working and tasting preworkout I've found!  I feel energized and focused! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 20:16:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Great energy and both flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 03:39:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So good ! Great pump and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 15:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor but you should definitely taper the dose according to your tolerance. A whole scoop gives me that tingly/burning feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 02:24:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARCELO A
Verified Buyer
Good product. Great energy. I'll buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 12:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
the piña colada flavor is the heaven*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pina Colada
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
one of my favorites pre workouts ever love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever. Energy and pump are on another level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 17:56:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo O
Verified Buyer
Best all around pre workout! Great energy and muscle pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 05:09:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chester Paul C
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump and focus. I like the added test booster in this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 01:02:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler K
Verified Buyer
Awesome surge of energy with a smooth landing! Orange flavor tastes great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 14:15:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.prabhakar p
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 11:25:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick S
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. One scoop is more than enough lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 04:26:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good, not great for aggression and feeling like an animal but works steady for quite a while. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 01:41:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie
Verified Buyer
Product works for me. Taste is better than most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 05:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Most preworkouts I don't feel or it seems some days they are great and others nothing. Not with nitraflex... almost every workout I feel the effects of this preworkout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 19:19:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario F
Verified Buyer
This is easily the best pre-workout I've ever had. Tastes pretty good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 07:36:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.