Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (392)
Verified Buyers (366)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Peach Iced Tea (4.9/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Grape (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (392)
  • Verified Buyers (366)
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Gave me a great pump and the taste is a lot better than most pre workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-24 20:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Immediate effect and is longlasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Very solid preworkout...nothing crazy just good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 18:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Wicked, Amazing stuff, probably the best ive taken. jump on it you wont regret it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-07 06:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A
Build Muscle
I am a Jacked fan, but since it's been banned in Canada I was trying to find something similar. The clerk at my supplement store recommended this product so I took a sample of it. It nearly killed me! I had a massive head rush to start with, then I got the cold sweats while I was doing my workout, then got all dizzy and my heart felt like it was coming out of my chest! I had to stay in bed for the rest of the day to try and calm myself down! This was on Saturday morning, today is Monday and my heart is still not back to normal. I absolutely dislike this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 11 found this helpful
2012-03-06 01:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Verified Buyer
Not as great as I was hoping. Decent amount of energy and pump but have had a lot better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pump! no crash feeling for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 19:03:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan I
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout, hits you right away and gives you that boost of energy you need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 17:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno L
Verified Buyer
Great results by using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 11:01:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Taste is average. Does mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 00:08:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
10/10 i would recommend to anyone looking for a legit pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 05:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murshid k
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Nitraflex good goood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 06:12:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I have ever tried. Focus is off the charts and love the pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 05:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DaVon R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good and clean product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 03:08:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Nitraflex is more than a preworkout really . U'll fell it when u try. But price is litle bit expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 22:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle J
Verified Buyer
Favorite pre workout. Sustained energy with no crash afterwords *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 15:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Long lasting energy. Great way to start the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 01:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen R
Verified Buyer
I just can say WOW! LOVE IT!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 21:51:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
I do really like this stuff. Green apple a great flavor for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 01:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
I like the taste, and like the effect. Makes me feel alert, and energized. Not bitter like a lot of preworkouts I have had in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 20:04:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron M
Verified Buyer
It packs a pretty good punch!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 21:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
The grape is a little too tart,but nice pre to have on heavy days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 04:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad W
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre with great energy and pumps. Pina coloda is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 20:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vince
Verified Buyer
This a good overall preworkout. I have bought this before and would still recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 03:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus R
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done... the energy is relentless !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 02:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler K
Verified Buyer
Excellent pump. Tastes Great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 14:21:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee Smit
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavoring and taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 12:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah W
Verified Buyer
Amazing. I love the pina colada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 06:04:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. No post workout crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 00:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad E
Verified Buyer
Extreme boost. Love it. For sure will but again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 16:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorites! I love this flavor! Feel like I am on vacation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 17:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Intense pump , maximizes workout intensity *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 14:02:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Topmark preworkout. A must to ignite your workout session. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 06:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Great price and a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 20:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry T
Verified Buyer
I like this product. I consume it on the way to the gym. I like the flavor but honestly I don't care about taste too much, i care about results.. I buy this product and will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 20:07:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Iced Tea
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
This prework out is different. Not only do it give u the caffeine rush but it also builds testosterone and the flavors are great. I would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 04:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout for me. Amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 07:05:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Verified Buyer
Great stuff gets me going @5:00 in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 18:12:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Love this pre workout. Love the Test boost in it! I am in menopause and drug free, so this product helps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 19:14:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quintyn G
Verified Buyer
this is a very great product to use before the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 17:08:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge A
Verified Buyer
If you’re into having more focus over the itchiness this is solid! Gave amazing pump and flavor is real good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 10:42:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product has a proprietary blend but overall it is worth purchasing due to the fact of the calciumfructoseborate which gives me a mild testosterone boosts I've been feeling a lot of aggressive energy in the gym in the morning when I take it and also I've been waking up with a very hard erection so it's doing something*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 17:15:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
All their products seem good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 15:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite preworkout products. Delivers consistent energy with virtually no crash. Great value for the price with a 30 serving container. Have tried many of the flavors but black cherry is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 14:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
This is the tried and true pre for me, ole reliable. Every once in awhile I try something else but always find myself coming back to this, nothing compares *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 12:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
always rotate my pres to avoid staleness and this is always one of them.  solid pumps and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 14:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
I love this pre workout. Gat for the win*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 20:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clean energy, no bad feeling or dizziness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 19:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
Great product.  I like the energy, strength & test booster effects.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 18:51:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Love it!!! I only use this and it taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 05:49:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.