Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (268)
Verified Buyers (244)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.9/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.8/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Orange (4.6/5)
  • Green Apple (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (268)
  • Verified Buyers (244)
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Gave me a great pump and the taste is a lot better than most pre workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-24 20:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
Immediate effect and is longlasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:01:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Very solid preworkout...nothing crazy just good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-12 18:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Wicked, Amazing stuff, probably the best ive taken. jump on it you wont regret it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-05-07 06:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A
Build Muscle
I am a Jacked fan, but since it's been banned in Canada I was trying to find something similar. The clerk at my supplement store recommended this product so I took a sample of it. It nearly killed me! I had a massive head rush to start with, then I got the cold sweats while I was doing my workout, then got all dizzy and my heart felt like it was coming out of my chest! I had to stay in bed for the rest of the day to try and calm myself down! This was on Saturday morning, today is Monday and my heart is still not back to normal. I absolutely dislike this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 7 found this helpful
2012-03-06 01:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Verified Buyer
Not as great as I was hoping. Decent amount of energy and pump but have had a lot better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-07 13:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing! This product is the best preworkout on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 01:14:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
GAT Nitraflex is an excellent preworkout, a must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 17:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
This product provides a powerful pump with sufficient endurance. It is the reason I bought it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 11:44:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flavio d
Verified Buyer
very very good excelent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 17:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
The product has added testosterone. Make the product more effective to people. His pump is quite beautiful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 14:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Good kick, but starts to fade if you go hard enough  for 40-45 minutes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 21:32:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great flavor! Great energy, pump, and all without a crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 18:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, love the Brand, love the Pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 19:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product very strong and gives energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 05:07:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus R
Verified Buyer
I was referred by a co-worker to this product. Never heard of it before then. This product even works when you don’t feel like working out. What a product!!!!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 23:26:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout so far. It works great for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 17:03:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik G
Verified Buyer
I tried many pre workouts in my days and this is the only one that I have used consistently gives you that nice itchy tingle but doesn't overdo it one scoop gets me through a whole workout black cherry flavor really just tastes like juice not bitter not sour doesn't upset the stomach I probably will never use another pre-workout other than nitraflex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 16:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
First time trying Nitraflex and I have to say it's now in my top five*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 13:22:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fonix
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of different pre workout products, but this is one I continue coming back to. Great pump, helps maintain focus, and no crash. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 05:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nitraflex is a great pre-work out, I've use this product for about four years now and I have the same kick a$$ workout every day I use it..I will continue to use this product as long as they make it. It's one of the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 23:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Best pre I've had, taste isn't amazing but kills in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 19:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout! I always buy it and will always buy! It’s taste is very good! I feel hyper af! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 19:57:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maxime h
Verified Buyer
Good formula. A good extra for pump always a Nice pump with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 09:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maxime h
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the pump!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 07:40:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Still waiting and waiting and waiting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 04:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
It provides a powerful pump. It also provides enough stamina. It allows me to train for two hours continuously and I don't feel tired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 10:44:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Muscle building pre workout for me! I get the best pump and seem so much stronger when taking this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 17:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles R
Verified Buyer
I have tried a large variety of pre-workouts, this one is by far the best. Has a great kick to it that lasts through the entire workout of ~1 and a half hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 14:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great pump with this PWO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 02:06:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jacob d
Verified Buyer
Gives me a good pump, energy is just o.k. but gets me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 19:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
javier g
Verified Buyer
If you need a boost I recommend this one, has everything you need for energy and what a awesome flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 22:58:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pineapple and Pina Colada flavors are delicious! This product is amazing!  It will give you energy and focus throughout your workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 14:33:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
First time trying the Pina Colada Flavor and hands down now my favorite flavor. Nitraflex is the Truth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 21:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sal s
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Good pump in the gym. I’ll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 19:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanny
Verified Buyer
Great pump and tastes amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 08:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanny
Verified Buyer
Great pump and tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 08:30:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
quyen h
Verified Buyer
I am getting good pump from this product.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 13:29:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian n
Verified Buyer
Switched to this from bullnox, great flavor, perfect pump and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 21:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing. I received a sample with my order and I was blown away by just one dose. It was one of my best workouts ever and the energy throughout the day was outstanding. I usually drink a cup of coffee in the morning and one in the afternoon but this time I didn't feel the need to. Energy aside, concentration and focus hit their max during training, my body felt stronger and there was no fatigue at all doing the same workout as the week before. I can't wait for my next order from M&S so I can pick up a couple of tubs of Nitraflex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 09:50:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great pump. Love this product line*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 19:55:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout and taste good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YasDum
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Effect is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 19:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
Its function is beyond my imagination. It is a product that I must use before exercise. I hope this product will have a regular special offer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 09:35:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
The benefits of this product exceed my imagination. It's very good. Especially before my training. I am grateful to recommend this product to my friends. Its contents and effects are very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 22:49:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
Pre workout for real. Getting a high intense workout without a crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 15:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
I first tried a sample from a prior purchase and liked the response of the pump from the start. Green apple flavor is pretty good flavor as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 00:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor! Been using for about a week and this pre-workout has given me great energy and focus. Doesn’t make me jittery or that over caffeinated nauseous feeling. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 23:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Amazinf product! All falvors are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 19:47:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.