Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Creme (4.9/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.9/5)
  • Tropical Ice (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy
Increase Strength
Great recovery with this product and nice gains as well. Its just as good as size on or any others to me. The taste is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-01 22:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Very delicious tasting. Really helps you to put on size and volume the natural way, not the needle way, which a lot of body builders use and lie about*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 12:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio A
Verified Buyer
Third time trying this stuff still the best love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 06:50:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been drinking this intra to post workout for the past week or so and I love it! Definitely helps me push through my workout towards the end of it, and great recovery so I can get right back into it the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 12:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The black cherry is a great flavor while providing quicker recovery and less next day soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 06:17:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
Great creatine with Bcaa as well.love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 19:13:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
Good product the combination of bcaa and creatine.got the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 05:53:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
after one week of use I have noticed a change in my physique. I will be buying another to wrap up my mini bulk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 21:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good creatine and bcaa mix, i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 09:03:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael F
Verified Buyer
Amazing creatine and glutamine blend. Orange Creme is the best supplement flavor I ever tasted. Definitely will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 15:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Really tasty, love the flavor. Works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 13:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco E
Verified Buyer
I feel pump since I try this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 02:29:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Orange Creme
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
Helps me recover faster! GAT is an awesome company. Absolutely love the Orange Creme.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 17:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
GAT makes great products.  Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 21:31:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILLIAM L
Other
Verified Buyer
I think this stuff is great and taste delicious...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 10:44:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Good flavor mixes well like the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 15:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane b
Verified Buyer
Good smooth pumps. Not a hard crash. Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 14:59:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Obed C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and you can tell the creatine working in your system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 16:19:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Best post ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 15:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
This really hits the spot right after a workout, a great flavor and a easy way to get your creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 00:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendall C
Verified Buyer
gives a good pump to complete workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 14:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron p
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, but want to try more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 02:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
Awesome all-in-one formula for intra and post workouts. Creatine, carbs and aminos. Taste us excellent! All of GAT's flavors across their line up POP with flavor and results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 12:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good complex after training, restores normally*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 20:45:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
best best the best product in the market great pump and recovery i use it pre and post i m using it from 2 weeks and seeing greattt result i can see my muscle are feeding and size is up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 16:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Love these flavors! They are so smooth! No grit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good mix of creatine and it works very well, its flavors are amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 19:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie
Verified Buyer
Started using this product about two weeks ago, so it may be to soon to give a good review. Have not noticed any real difference as of yet, but the taste is pretty good and it mixes as well as can be expected due to the creatine in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 03:31:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market. Taste is like bubble gum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 16:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed I
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with I'm using it from last 2 year *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 10:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Good product for strength and recovery taste great easy to drink. I drink it as I work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 09:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majed A
Verified Buyer
Very good product and and very good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 21:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenz B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste is great, results are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 20:29:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omran
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best is jet mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-19 06:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pham
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok product with a good nutritional profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-01 06:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste is very good.GAT is the real deal. great post workout, good recovery. the price is high, but its a great supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 03:15:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
JetMASS tastes great and I have made tremendous strides in overall strength and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-06 17:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack R.
Build Muscle
As the other reviews state, This is a top notch amazing product. If you are serious about bodybuilding, in my opinion, there is no better Creatine on the market. From size and strength to recovery and explosion this product does it all. I am just finishing my third 8 week cycle and I am still impressed. After trying many different products over the years, I will now never look any further.GAT is the one and only total all in one package that carries a high enough dose for all 39 properties of this proprietary blend to be effective. Amazing product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-09-12 21:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had an increase of both strength and size while on this product. German creatine is the best in the world. Taste like watermelon candy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-12-14 14:34:20Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.