Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    35%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Creme (5/5)
  • Tropical Ice (4.8/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy
Increase Strength
Great recovery with this product and nice gains as well. Its just as good as size on or any others to me. The taste is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-01 22:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron p
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, but want to try more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 02:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
Awesome all-in-one formula for intra and post workouts. Creatine, carbs and aminos. Taste us excellent! All of GAT's flavors across their line up POP with flavor and results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 12:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good complex after training, restores normally*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 20:45:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dr rameez s
Verified Buyer
best best the best product in the market great pump and recovery i use it pre and post i m using it from 2 weeks and seeing greattt result i can see my muscle are feeding and size is up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 16:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Love these flavors! They are so smooth! No grit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yars
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good mix of creatine and it works very well, its flavors are amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 16:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 19:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie
Verified Buyer
Started using this product about two weeks ago, so it may be to soon to give a good review. Have not noticed any real difference as of yet, but the taste is pretty good and it mixes as well as can be expected due to the creatine in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 03:31:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Verified Buyer
Best creatine on the market. Taste is like bubble gum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 16:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed I
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with I'm using it from last 2 year *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 10:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Good product for strength and recovery taste great easy to drink. I drink it as I work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 09:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majed A
Verified Buyer
Very good product and and very good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 21:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenz B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste is great, results are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 20:29:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omran
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best is jet mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-19 06:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pham
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok product with a good nutritional profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-01 06:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste is very good.GAT is the real deal. great post workout, good recovery. the price is high, but its a great supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 03:15:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
JetMASS tastes great and I have made tremendous strides in overall strength and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-06 17:55:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack R.
Build Muscle
As the other reviews state, This is a top notch amazing product. If you are serious about bodybuilding, in my opinion, there is no better Creatine on the market. From size and strength to recovery and explosion this product does it all. I am just finishing my third 8 week cycle and I am still impressed. After trying many different products over the years, I will now never look any further.GAT is the one and only total all in one package that carries a high enough dose for all 39 properties of this proprietary blend to be effective. Amazing product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-09-12 21:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had an increase of both strength and size while on this product. German creatine is the best in the world. Taste like watermelon candy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-12-14 14:34:20Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.