Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (91)
Verified Buyers (87)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Lemonade (5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (5/5)
  • Orange Creme (4.9/5)
  • Tropical Ice (4.9/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (91)
  • Verified Buyers (87)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf A
Verified Buyer
This is not a joke - this is not a fake assessment of JetMass. Rather, this is the write up that BEST REFLECTS the goals of a man with a busy lifestyle. If you're living a life much like myself (late 30's, Married, 1 Child and a Corporate Job with much time spent in travel and family) - then this assessment if for you. On the other hand - If you spend 5 hours a day at the gym without any real-world commitments then this write up is not for you. I've been "experimenting" over the course of 12 years with various creatine-based and pre/post-workout supplements and hands down - NOTHING and I MEAN NOTHING has EVER WORKED LIKE JETMASS. For the first time in my workout career (as I am an avid gym rat - maybe 4 times per week at best). Because of a busy lifestyle with my family and children and travelling - JETMASS WAS ABLE TO PICK UP THE SLACK AND PROVIDE THE ADDED PUMP AND MASS I NEEDED TO continuously show off my vacation bods/gains. I HAVE ABANDONED PURCHASING ALL OTHER SUPPLEMENTS - (with the exception of Whey Protein). GAT has done a fabolous job at providing a great product. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JETMASS FOR ANYONE (Especially the busy committed guy) - As a boost to his gains plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-03-25 19:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
This stuff works good, I have seen an increase in size in about a month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-10 20:56:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy
Increase Strength
Great recovery with this product and nice gains as well. Its just as good as size on or any others to me. The taste is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2011-01-01 22:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Taste great, noticed a size difference after the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-23 23:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, I haven't moved up in strength like I expected, but overall a decent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 06:12:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Awesome all around! Definitely by far my fav!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 19:19:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing and very light, not heavy or syrupy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 05:27:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
great flavor one of the best creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 01:58:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite post workout. Gat products are generally successfull.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 22:31:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quincey w
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product I recommend it to every one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 20:49:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arber h
Verified Buyer
this is really soo good thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 21:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good I'd recommend it to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 02:30:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quincey w
Verified Buyer
Very proud of this stuff and I would recommend it my nephew use it and love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 04:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still need a little more time to reach an opinion but so far it tastes great and love that I can take it at night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 11:39:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, great product as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 06:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
I've been using GAT Sport JetMASS for about a year and it is the best. My weights have increased steadily and I notice that when I get back from vacations without taking it on a regular basis it affects my strength.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 20:29:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Verified Buyer
Good taste  . This is my favorite creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 22:26:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
Love my Gat sport product. Tks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 15:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this product for years and noticed a remarkable improvement in how fast I recover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-26 07:21:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
great tasting and great gains too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 01:12:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
First time using it and I gotta say this product works amazing..plus the taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 20:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great for strength and power and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-26 16:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes really good, and it's a convenient way to get creatine in after a workout. I would definitely buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 20:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good tasting creatine supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 18:21:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
This is the creatine that has worked for me. The taste is great and it really produces results.  I can see the growth myself as I started to take it on a daily basis. Give it a try and see if it works for you. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 01:16:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan G
Verified Buyer
nice taste and good quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 23:15:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Verified Buyer
Bomber Muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 20:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
This is the best creatine supplement on the market in my opinion. I have tried many others but Gat Jet Mass seems to work really well for me. People have made many comments about my body size over all in general.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-24 21:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN S
Verified Buyer
A great product. Tastes great and actually accomplishes what it's supposed to!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 18:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Powerful preworkout, great energy and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 18:51:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
First time Iam using this product. Results are showing up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 11:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam L
Verified Buyer
Love the ingredients, love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 19:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
great taste, use after a workout, instant gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 09:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and taste great. Performs as expected. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 03:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jejen z
Verified Buyer
This product absolutly work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 06:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
Strawberry lemonade is the Best flavor I ever tasted. I feel the result after 1 week of using JetMass very amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 18:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Finally a mass gainer for diabetics -- only 13 grams of carbs per serving, and I've been able to gain 8 pounds in less than 3 months!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 19:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan M
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and product. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 23:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thoren B
Verified Buyer
Hard to say 3 days into using this....but I like it as an intra workout when I have just 2 exercises left or something. Great complex, I add more leucine and honestly live that idea of micro-dosing that small serving of waxy maize to make sure the ingredients get absorbed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 15:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
The Gat brand JetMASS really works in regards to size increase. After about a month people started to see an increase in my size. JetMASS has worked for me and I will continue to use it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 20:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R krishna
Verified Buyer
Second time purchase,great result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 08:22:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN S
Verified Buyer
I normally shake my protein supplement with almond milk in a gravy shaker. The first time I tried this JetMASS was with my protein supplement in 1 cup of unsweetened almond milk in that gravy shaker. IT BLEW THE ENTIRE TOP OFF THE SHAKER into my face, up the wall and onto the ceiling (unpainted stipple, impossible to clean). Being as dangerous as this is, a warning in LARGE print on the JetMASS container seems very necessary !! Since that first time, I shake JetMASS on its own in 2 cups of plain water (I find it too sweet in only 1 cup), burping the container after only 8 shakes, then again after 12; then after 15 there is no longer any pressure buildup. If I can build up my courage, I'll try it again in almond milk with protein using this same burping method.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 19:17:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRIAN S
Verified Buyer
JetMASS has proven to be a VERY low-carb weight gainer for me (being a "lean diabetic", that is extremely important) -- I've managed to gain 3 pounds in the month since I've started taking it twice a day on workout days, once on non-workout days while still maintaining low blood sugar readings -- something I had begun to think was impossible to do. And it even tastes great !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-02 18:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff for an intra workout PUMP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 17:02:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have only just started using this product. The flavor is good and the creatine is soluble. I have not been using it long enough to post long term results. But the price was right and so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 17:01:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Superb product....i highly recommend! Gray geraniums in size, strength, vascular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R krishna
Verified Buyer
Nice gains nice product will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 13:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and does wonders for strength & recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 17:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works. I have been on Jet MASS for two months now and I get comments at work all the time about my size. I will continue to use JetMASS. I've tried other creatine products but this is the one that I'll stay with from now on. I finally found a creatine supplement that works for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 18:40:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Tastes like candy and After a week I can see that it is helping me with my strength I went from a 225 Shoulder press to a 255 press in 10 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 14:31:03Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.