Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (143)
Verified Buyers (138)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Creme (4.9/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Ice (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (143)
  • Verified Buyers (138)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey R
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using Jetmass for years and the results are amazing. Results 10/10 flavor(strawberry lemonade) 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 04:23:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Looking to gain strength and build lean muscle mass... this is the guy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 11:33:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Increase your strength.... build harder and leaner muscle....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 17:43:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to use for pre work out and post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 06:43:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Build more strength and bigger muscles.... this is the guy for even fast recoveryy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 16:08:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love the taste... build that mass, strength and recover fasting in training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 14:29:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert B
Verified Buyer
I can really feel the pump using it before workout, and together with a cup of a coffee it make an excellent pre workout. It is a good supplement that contain most of basic ingredients. Taste is natural and great. It would be best to use two scoops instead of one, but recently price is too high.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 23:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
larry r
Verified Buyer
This is the best product ever, the results are fast and amazing. This is the only creatine I use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 20:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johan Martinez
Verified Buyer
Nice Flavor I’ve been trying some other products but I like this one a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 05:06:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Increase muscle strength and muscle mass with the creatine and bcaa!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-26 16:58:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
JetMass has proven itself over & over. This supplement works for me out of all the others that I have tried. Since each body is different, I'm glad I found the one that works for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 15:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Looking to recover fast... increase strength and build lean muscle... this is the guy here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 17:12:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rim G
Verified Buyer
Good product helps me to gain some muscles  Highly recommended  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 18:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Definitely noticeable gainz. Flavor is on point! Definite buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 14:14:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very nice product for recovery and energy during training…..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 22:52:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for recovery and helps for get mass muscles and power *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 22:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay F
Verified Buyer
I can feel the difference when I’m taking it and when I’m not. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 00:59:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good. It has 5 gm of creatine monohydrate  For strength and recovery  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 06:30:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin F
Verified Buyer
Go to for a boost of muscle. Would buy again when nott worried about gaining too much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 00:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good product it’s has creatine monohydrate helps for building muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 16:56:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Recovery product has creatine monohydrate ,to get good volume of muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 21:21:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for a week now and I did a loading phase. I have gained weight I know is water weight, but I am feeling stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 05:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor. A must have for post workout supplementation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 22:10:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
Extremely good flavor, the recovery is very nice. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 18:19:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max P
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I have noticed an increase in side taking this for a week now. I enjoy it and I would definitely say it is worth the money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 13:05:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
First time buying gat sport jetmass. A week in and its a good product. Taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 23:41:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works well. Definite buy! Give it a try and see for yourself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 16:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I didn't like the product and couldn't stand the taste.....I had to return it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-13 10:29:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
You won't need to go to the airport to get extra mass, GAT Sport JetMASS is where you'll find it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 03:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for the past 2 weeks and it really work great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 22:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Healthy Lifestyle
This product is a must on my supplement shelf. The difference in performance with and without this product is noticeable. If you miss a few days at the gym but keep taking your daily supplement schedule you will notice that you still keep your gains and strength. I just miss the orange creamsicle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 15:46:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles S
Verified Buyer
Very good result. Definitely the best post workout ever....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 20:55:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
I've been using JetMass for a couple of years and it produces results for me. The flavor is good and you won't be disappointed in this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 10:41:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good. I am using this for the first time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 05:39:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUILHERME GOMES G
Verified Buyer
Really good taste, easy to shake and works really well. Plus is more complete than the other creatines,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 19:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and the flavour is fantastic very tangy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 11:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward D
Verified Buyer
Mixes excellent..tastes great..doesnt bloat me like other creatine products...actually the best I've ever used...thankyou for this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 12:41:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described. Have made great gains and the flavor is good. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 12:23:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Super Solid creatine blend, if you can get it on a deal its an ideal way to get that extra strength boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 04:25:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Have barely used it for a week, but so far so good. The lemon lime flavor is good and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 20:42:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good pre and post workout! it does not have any stims, so you can use it at late night workouts as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 20:34:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
What can I say? GAT does not miss with any of their pre or post workouts ! Tastes great , mixes great and feels great to use truly as a post workout .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 16:54:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Mixes great with water and ice. Have felt a bit more on recovery and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 23:14:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great after work out. Helps to build muscle and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-12 21:05:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
This is the only product that has worked for me. I have tried others but JETMASS adds strength and size and I can start telling the difference in about 2 weeks. The strawberry lemonade flavor is good too. I have been using JETMASS for over two years and I do cycle on & off. I do not preload as recommended, I just make sure I take a scoop everyday.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 12:18:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product at a good price for it ,and not a bad taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 21:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMED FATHY A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The ultimate combination between creatine & other muscle reserve elements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 20:11:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Right after my very first workout with this product I could feel a difference after getting out of the gym and the next morning I felt great. The lemon lime flavor is also good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:41:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kuldip s
Verified Buyer
Awesome Flavor and the results are amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-31 04:06:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr D
Verified Buyer
Bought it for a friend who is a professional bodybuilder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 04:20:00Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.