Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (126)
Verified Buyers (121)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Creme (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.9/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.8/5)
  • Tropical Ice (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (126)
  • Verified Buyers (121)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good. It has 5 gm of creatine monohydrate  For strength and recovery  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 06:30:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin F
Verified Buyer
Go to for a boost of muscle. Would buy again when nott worried about gaining too much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 00:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good product it’s has creatine monohydrate helps for building muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 16:56:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Recovery product has creatine monohydrate ,to get good volume of muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 21:21:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for a week now and I did a loading phase. I have gained weight I know is water weight, but I am feeling stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 05:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor. A must have for post workout supplementation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-20 22:10:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
Extremely good flavor, the recovery is very nice. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 18:19:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max P
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I have noticed an increase in side taking this for a week now. I enjoy it and I would definitely say it is worth the money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 13:05:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
First time buying gat sport jetmass. A week in and its a good product. Taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 23:41:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works well. Definite buy! Give it a try and see for yourself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 16:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I didn't like the product and couldn't stand the taste.....I had to return it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-13 10:29:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
You won't need to go to the airport to get extra mass, GAT Sport JetMASS is where you'll find it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 03:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for the past 2 weeks and it really work great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-02 22:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg P
Healthy Lifestyle
This product is a must on my supplement shelf. The difference in performance with and without this product is noticeable. If you miss a few days at the gym but keep taking your daily supplement schedule you will notice that you still keep your gains and strength. I just miss the orange creamsicle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 15:46:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles S
Verified Buyer
Very good result. Definitely the best post workout ever....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 20:55:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
I've been using JetMass for a couple of years and it produces results for me. The flavor is good and you won't be disappointed in this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 10:41:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good. I am using this for the first time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 05:39:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUILHERME GOMES G
Verified Buyer
Really good taste, easy to shake and works really well. Plus is more complete than the other creatines,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 19:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and the flavour is fantastic very tangy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 11:30:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward D
Verified Buyer
Mixes excellent..tastes great..doesnt bloat me like other creatine products...actually the best I've ever used...thankyou for this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 12:41:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described. Have made great gains and the flavor is good. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 12:23:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Super Solid creatine blend, if you can get it on a deal its an ideal way to get that extra strength boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 04:25:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Have barely used it for a week, but so far so good. The lemon lime flavor is good and mixes easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 20:42:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good pre and post workout! it does not have any stims, so you can use it at late night workouts as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 20:34:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob L
Verified Buyer
What can I say? GAT does not miss with any of their pre or post workouts ! Tastes great , mixes great and feels great to use truly as a post workout .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 16:54:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Mixes great with water and ice. Have felt a bit more on recovery and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 23:14:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great after work out. Helps to build muscle and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-12 21:05:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
This is the only product that has worked for me. I have tried others but JETMASS adds strength and size and I can start telling the difference in about 2 weeks. The strawberry lemonade flavor is good too. I have been using JETMASS for over two years and I do cycle on & off. I do not preload as recommended, I just make sure I take a scoop everyday.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 12:18:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product at a good price for it ,and not a bad taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 21:14:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMED FATHY A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The ultimate combination between creatine & other muscle reserve elements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 20:11:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Right after my very first workout with this product I could feel a difference after getting out of the gym and the next morning I felt great. The lemon lime flavor is also good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:41:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kuldip s
Verified Buyer
Awesome Flavor and the results are amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-31 04:06:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badr D
Verified Buyer
Bought it for a friend who is a professional bodybuilder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 04:20:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley M
Verified Buyer
Great taste and effectiveness, would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 15:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra B
Verified Buyer
Great product. I felt soon the change what it gave. Definitely have to buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 15:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, I haven't moved up in strength like I expected, but overall a decent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 06:12:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Awesome all around! Definitely by far my fav!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 19:19:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing and very light, not heavy or syrupy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 05:27:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
great flavor one of the best creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 01:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite post workout. Gat products are generally successfull.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 22:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quincey w
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product I recommend it to every one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 20:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arber h
Verified Buyer
this is really soo good thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 21:28:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good I'd recommend it to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 02:30:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quincey w
Verified Buyer
Very proud of this stuff and I would recommend it my nephew use it and love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 04:31:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashraf A
Verified Buyer
This is not a joke - this is not a fake assessment of JetMass. Rather, this is the write up that BEST REFLECTS the goals of a man with a busy lifestyle. If you're living a life much like myself (late 30's, Married, 1 Child and a Corporate Job with much time spent in travel and family) - then this assessment if for you. On the other hand - If you spend 5 hours a day at the gym without any real-world commitments then this write up is not for you. I've been "experimenting" over the course of 12 years with various creatine-based and pre/post-workout supplements and hands down - NOTHING and I MEAN NOTHING has EVER WORKED LIKE JETMASS. For the first time in my workout career (as I am an avid gym rat - maybe 4 times per week at best). Because of a busy lifestyle with my family and children and travelling - JETMASS WAS ABLE TO PICK UP THE SLACK AND PROVIDE THE ADDED PUMP AND MASS I NEEDED TO continuously show off my vacation bods/gains. I HAVE ABANDONED PURCHASING ALL OTHER SUPPLEMENTS - (with the exception of Whey Protein). GAT has done a fabolous job at providing a great product. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JETMASS FOR ANYONE (Especially the busy committed guy) - As a boost to his gains plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2020-03-25 19:36:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still need a little more time to reach an opinion but so far it tastes great and love that I can take it at night *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 11:39:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin G
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, great product as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 06:25:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney L
Verified Buyer
I've been using GAT Sport JetMASS for about a year and it is the best. My weights have increased steadily and I notice that when I get back from vacations without taking it on a regular basis it affects my strength.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 20:29:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Verified Buyer
Good taste  . This is my favorite creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 22:26:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
Love my Gat sport product. Tks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 15:19:31Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.