Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
The most complete thermogenic ever sold. Burn fat without let you crazy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Best wheight loss ever, complete formula. Great results. I lost over 2 kg in 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fat burners and provide with lots of energy!! takes the hunger away**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 18:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil S
Verified Buyer
Great product for high intensity training . Need to increase water consumption with this product IMO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 15:56:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fat burners and provide with lots of energy!! takes the hunger away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 19:28:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The profile of the ingredients is very good, but it doesn’t work that well. There are many better fat burners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 15:40:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett Davis
Verified Buyer
Great for loosing weight but I was just looking for a hard stimulate that would bring my dopamine up .  But other than that it will take weight off of you and really suppress the appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-11 07:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Sucesso garantido com esse termogênico. Completo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 23:04:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumner D
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner for pre competition diets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 11:03:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff can definitely tell the difference if I dont take it. I only use 1 serving a day and still get results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 00:50:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
Great fatburner, ideal caffeine amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 20:01:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Bought as part of a sale. I didn't feel anything, per say. I do add it to my pre-workout routine. Week plus into it, I've felt/seen results in a few pounds gone (as per of a change, it's difficult to narrow it to Gat being the decided factor). However, as a fat burner, and no 'after effects', I'm enjoying it and will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 15:14:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy and boost, while curbing appetite and hunger urges.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 18:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Build Muscle
Did not get expected results from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-10 14:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding product. Has helped me to shed body fat at a rapid rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-01 17:00:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carleton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Metabolism skyrocketed.. Energy level piked.. My appetite was in control, great product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-27 01:12:26Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.