Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good amount of citations and minerals getting deeper sleep for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Patesh G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great.. surely helps improve my sleeping and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-10 09:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the help sleeping. Great product. Can't really say anything bad about GAT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-04 07:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too soon to know if it actually helps with muscle growth but seems to help with sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 11:36:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
i can sleep better then i started using this vitamins, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Low price, great benefits, zinc, magnesium and boron, been using them separate so now will be all together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nav S
Verified Buyer
I been using this for a few months. I can definitely say I sleep way better. Recover better too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 19:44:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
Helps you sleep better, less waking up during night, worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven K
Verified Buyer
I get really great sleep from this product I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 21:42:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Raymond G
Verified Buyer
amazing product , very good results ! easy to take and helps with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. I get good night sleep and recover faster from hard training. Plus they added boron.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I've taken a bunch of different ZMA products. It works as good as the others. Got it for a BOGO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-12 21:40:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This combination is perfect and necessary for the night, it helps you recover, add it to your supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rodinson G
Verified Buyer
good product fulfills its function, rest and recharge energy at the end of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis E
Verified Buyer
Since using this, I feel incredibly well rested. Good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 16:53:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helps in sleep and in the increase of Testosterone. Efficient and safe.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:27:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its help in better recovery and sleep is added advantage. Will definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-18 12:59:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Helps recovery and I am sleeping much better. I will continue ordering it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 17:44:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Deepanshu D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing result deep sleep increase endurance must buy very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Manjot S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing result and i loved to buy this again really its amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 18:29:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great value for the money. I was able to get the B1G1 deal which was sweet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-21 15:58:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dhananjay K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best till date and It has all the ingredients of sleep and of a test booster as well which makes it more potent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 22:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and gives me that little extra boost when I wake up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 02:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarthak bhambri
Verified Buyer
Good zma for recovery and supports well in the night sleep yes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 05:45:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for muscle and testosterone and deep sleep and relaxation *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 03:23:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
This is a a great ZMA. And if you pair it the the multi test be prepared to pick a rent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 21:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chandrasekaran M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All time Gat is better campare another brands. It's helps good sleep and muscle cramps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 16:48:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Enrique M
Verified Buyer
Felt like I got a nice restful sleep using this product. Buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 02:22:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps for muscle recovery, relaxation and activity testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 18:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
It works great I feel better when I wake up, I feel better and stronger in the gym. I will be buying this ZMA for a long time to come.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 20:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always take before to relax and have a good sleep and wake up great. Always going to get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-15 23:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very nice for testosterone and helps for depp sleeping .relax*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 21:27:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chandrasekaran M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel so much more rested since I’ve been using this. It's excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 09:48:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chandrasekaran M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome thanks it's really working good. My trainer suggested. After using this I am relaxing and sleep well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 18:55:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Inder H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product.  I would recommend to all to try it once. Liked it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-04 08:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
complete concentration of zinc, magnesium and B6 on this product, good for recovery and better sleep at nights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 01:08:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me feel like teenager again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 02:07:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
I sleep sounder when taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 08:11:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
ZMA com algo a mais. É barato em relação ao da Optimum e outras marcas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 02:14:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente, bem balanceado e com ótimos ingredientes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-24 20:50:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
BOM DEMAIS. Melhor do que o ZMA da Optimum.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 15:04:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried this ZMA and this is a good option price is goog also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 17:00:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for nighttime recovery. Also helps with sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 17:44:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
ZMA at night and a better next day work out - feel stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 12:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rajat J
Verified Buyer
Improves sleep but not really sure on T impact!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 00:38:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Giovanny F
Verified Buyer
you get a more calm and relax sleep using this product, wake up feeling rested, so it also helps to recover faster from trainings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 15:56:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Great to improve your strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 17:41:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Excellent recovery, wake up feeling fresh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 07:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Wan W
Verified Buyer
I see nothing different but its good to get something to recover your body during the sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 05:13:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Seems to calm my mind a bit and help me sleep/recover a bit faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 15:44:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.