Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (50)
Verified Buyers (49)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tropic Thunderburst (5/5)
  • Spicy Mangorita (5/5)
  • Apple Melon (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Freeze (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Verified Buyers (49)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropic Thunderburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juaneatoe D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to. Flavor is good and really makes you sweat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 12:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
One of the best Pre-workouts out there. Tons of energy and great flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavour is good but I don't feel much affect on 'Fat Burning' side. Though, it gives good kick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-13 14:44:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites ever, the focus and instant energy is behind my preference of nitraflex over C4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faisal w
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works 10/10 super duper muper energetic!! Best pre workout to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropic Thunderburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout by a reputable company. What I like most about this is the slight burning sensation in your mouth due to the ingredient of pepper in it. Some people may not like, but indicates the fat burning working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 17:49:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect honestly..can't find anything better for wat I want out of my pre-work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropic Thunderburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teyfik a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I think it is very healthy for my health. recommended this brandsproducts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
For good energy during training sessions i really love it!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropic Thunderburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
Strong pre workout with thermogenic combined. Good for fat burning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 10:02:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waleed a
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and working as expected , will use it again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
What I like about this pre workout is that it contains all the right ingredients for energy, pump and fat burning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:54:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph
Verified Buyer
Flavors are a little rough. This stuff keeps you going during a good workout. Helps get the sweat goings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Verified Buyer
Cycle between Nitraflex and burn. Does make you sweat. Drink plenty of water with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Melon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brantley C
Verified Buyer
Siiiiick nasty pumps and energy. Sweat it all out and get lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:08:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, kind of sweet but it is pink lemonade after all. Feel the burn as well as the energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 11:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
This hits fast and strong. Easy to drink and long lasting. Back in the gym after a few years and wanted to make sure I picked the right product to get me back on track and I have loved this one so far. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 14:45:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Spicy Mangorita
  • Tropic Thunderburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
All time favourite, Nitraflex one of the best in market. Loved it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:36:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian C
Verified Buyer
Great pump. Have tried nitraflex before and always get good results. First time tried Burn and definitely recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Freeze
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite pre's. Gets me going in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 00:16:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tropic Thunderburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a great pre-workout, and I like it better because it has diuretics and thermogenics that help lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 16:20:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Build Muscle
It was exported but super cheap so I like it it alot and the taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 13:18:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Always a fan of nitraflex...waiting for the original nitraflex as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 19:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walberto S
Verified Buyer
Is a great pre-work you feel the kick and when is over never the crash down feel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 17:54:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Exzar F
Verified Buyer
This flavor is by far the best. Does not have that nasty tastr like other cheap brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 13:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great product for value. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 05:09:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walberto S
Verified Buyer
Is awesome and you feel the kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 17:27:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walberto S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product kick quick and when you finish is no crash is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 01:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish Mishra
Verified Buyer
I have been using pre workout for almost 5 years and tried very well known brands but nothing could beat this. GAT NITRAFLEX BURN has become my favourite and forever pre-workout!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 01:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy H
Verified Buyer
Just started this product but after three days it’s awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 20:09:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leonardo m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, en especial el sabor Translation: Excellent product, especially the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 23:07:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walberto S
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 06:13:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walberto S
Verified Buyer
Great PUMP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 22:29:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua Y
Verified Buyer
Alot of energy just as good as the original*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 04:24:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody L
Verified Buyer
gives awesome focus, intensity, and taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 23:54:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
This definitely get you wired at the gym and get your sweat on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 17:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 17:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hansliery S
Verified Buyer
It's my first time with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 19:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
Something I started using recently. Going good so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:07:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurav
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with amazing results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 21:03:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Gives you that extra fat burning affect with the power of the best pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 19:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Good for energy and focus. Makes me sweat a lot as well. I wish it had more of a pump though. I'd give it a higher score if it gave a better pump. That being said it doesn't stand out in a very crowded pre-workout market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 08:03:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
Good energy great feeling I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 03:42:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great taste just like the regular but with the added fat burning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 15:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Taste just like reg nitroflex but with fat burning power. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 02:59:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fares K
Verified Buyer
Good energy but limited fat burning effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 14:20:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas O
Verified Buyer
Brutal, the best supplement ever and well done GAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 23:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
New pre workout GAT Sport Nitraflex Burn is the best combination termogenic and pre workout. Thanks M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
levi m
Verified Buyer
didnt feel the "burn" at all 2 and half scoops and nothing, I'll stick to the original nittrflex !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 07:23:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Get has surpassed my expectations with this Pre workout I'm definitely sweating a lot more I can work out longer and not be tired afterwards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-15 21:17:53Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.