Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua Y
Verified Buyer
Alot of energy just as good as the original*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 04:24:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody L
Verified Buyer
gives awesome focus, intensity, and taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 23:54:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
This definitely get you wired at the gym and get your sweat on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 17:55:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 17:31:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hansliery S
Verified Buyer
It's my first time with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 19:41:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
Something I started using recently. Going good so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 10:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiranN
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with amazing results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 21:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Gives you that extra fat burning affect with the power of the best pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 19:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
Good for energy and focus. Makes me sweat a lot as well. I wish it had more of a pump though. I'd give it a higher score if it gave a better pump. That being said it doesn't stand out in a very crowded pre-workout market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 08:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
Good energy great feeling I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 03:42:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great taste just like the regular but with the added fat burning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 15:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Taste just like reg nitroflex but with fat burning power. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 02:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fares K
Verified Buyer
Good energy but limited fat burning effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 14:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas O
Verified Buyer
Brutal, the best supplement ever and well done GAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 23:17:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
New pre workout GAT Sport Nitraflex Burn is the best combination termogenic and pre workout. Thanks M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:32:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
levi m
Verified Buyer
didnt feel the "burn" at all 2 and half scoops and nothing, I'll stick to the original nittrflex !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-20 07:23:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Get has surpassed my expectations with this Pre workout I'm definitely sweating a lot more I can work out longer and not be tired afterwards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-15 21:17:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.