Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (274)
Verified Buyers (272)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (274)
  • Verified Buyers (272)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Only 2 weeks on these vitamins, but for a 46 year old third shift policeman the energy I have felt and the drive to hit the gym EVERY time has been outstanding!!!!  I have already recommended them to several of my peers. Absolutely the best multi-vitamin I have taken (I've tried several over 30+ years of training). Being a 3 sport high school athlete (football, wrestling, baseball), 8 years as a Marine, and over 20 as a SWAT/police officer being fit, healthy, and strong has been and always will be a priority for me and GAT Sport Men's Multi + Test is the new addition to my supplement program.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-07-24 00:30:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product is very powerful and sexy drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-18 02:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
I definitely feel more awake everyday after taking these with the same amount of sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-03 23:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
I don't notice anything different. I'll take a week off cycle and try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 19:27:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Got a great deal and I can feel slight increase in energy and stamina. NO miracles but we have to combine it with everything else we do to stay at the top of our game*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 16:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Hopefully doing what I except only been taking a few weeks now wanted to add a multi to my stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 05:34:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Great all around multi. Always my go to *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 12:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel C
Verified Buyer
Good Multivitamin, the testo formula really shot a good feeling on performance and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 14:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRIZ
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Keeps the energy up a bit and u can feel it. Turns the urine florescent. Better to take it in morning. Drink lots of water to flush out excess vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 05:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer of this product. Highly recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 15:25:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Great test booster and lots of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 07:43:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
Good product I think that you have choose it for every order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 19:24:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to get all necessary daily vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 08:21:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Good  stuff  essential  to use for everyday *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 20:08:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect multi vitamin, truly recommend it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:23:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins take it with juice every morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 14:08:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todor S
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite vitamins  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 05:25:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good go-to when you start to feel sluggish through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 01:32:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi-test.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 22:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor P
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins support also de test buster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 03:23:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hidayet M
Verified Buyer
Been taking this multivitamin for 3 years. Always delivers. Best I’ve had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 00:18:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, caught it on sale. What more could you want. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 03:25:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Unitedfitnation
Verified Buyer
Just looking for decent multi. I do feel a difference in energy levels. Much more focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 04:08:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin.. has a few extras in it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 19:26:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan P
Verified Buyer
Has all the essential nutrients needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 17:41:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm B
Verified Buyer
Feeling good after taking these for a few days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 00:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khris U
Verified Buyer
Works well for a multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 23:30:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This is a phenomenal multivitamin with a test booster which delivers all the nutrients my body needs. I’m pushing 44yrs and this gives me energy and boosts my strength during workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 15:50:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Never disappoints , best multi out there . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 17:45:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good perfect. Es muy buena.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 10:13:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
 Everything in a bottle, plus test support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 19:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus K
Verified Buyer
Feel more energized when taking this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 15:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
very good multi vitamins take first thing in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 19:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Good overall vitamin supplement that boosts testosterone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 14:06:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Definitely can notice the difference between life without and life with. Grat product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 01:02:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very complete+ multivitamin and esemtkals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 00:17:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
This is my second bottle I love the energy it gives compared to others. Not an exaggeration but you can tell the difference with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 14:56:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayan S
Verified Buyer
Good  product and provides vitamins needed for your workout to improve the performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 13:05:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudolf K
Verified Buyer
Love this one...would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 15:51:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
Reliable multi, will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 01:57:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Great multi add with test, i think the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 20:45:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi-vitamin for a 50 year old third shift police sergeant.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 19:09:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Great multi, has everything needed to meet your daily requirements. Will definitely reorder when needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 17:33:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
works as intended good purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-17 06:19:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil N
Verified Buyer
Bought it on recommendation from a fellow gym member and trainer. Great value on BOGO... little weird with the urine color, but i definitely notice an uptick in my general day to day energy and gym routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 05:34:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice multivitamin. Just what I was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 02:15:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good quality food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 05:45:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
It's a great product I was purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 22:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product I sleep better and my recovery is outstanding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 20:25:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Great multi and i can definitely feel the support for test! Great vitamin profile and it really does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 17:54:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.