Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (328)
Verified Buyers (326)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (328)
  • Verified Buyers (326)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Excellent results when taking it. I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 04:30:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement. Mainly if you use it between testosterone boogers cycles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 10:30:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Good multi, helps out with some putting size on/ makes you feel more solid in your arms and in your cack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 01:15:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Good multi vitamin. Got it on BOGO so, really can’t complain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 05:51:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good all around multi vitamins. The test support is a plus as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 17:41:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take two caplets one time a day and effective as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 06:12:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosario C
Verified Buyer
Great product! I use it every morning! Great dosages and the price is fair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 16:34:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good all around multi vitamins. The test support is a plus as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 15:39:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
I’ve bought these a few times and pretty happy with results. Don’t know if it’s placebo or not but I feel an extra push in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 00:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin no weird after taste or feeling like some have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 12:43:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bear
Verified Buyer
Works for me. I feel more energetic using these. Price is great also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 01:19:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin G
Verified Buyer
I love this as my one a day vitamin, I can really feel the difference. Im less groggy and more active .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 22:41:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Second time I buy them. Better results than other brands I've purchased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 18:50:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I recommend this multivitamin as it will make you feel confident throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 22:41:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take 2 pill dose and it help with overall well being*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 00:30:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Almuheleb A
Verified Buyer
good product for those who are seeking moderate doses of vitamins and test boosters. Quantity in comparison with price is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 15:07:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
I always take these to ensure my body is getting everything it needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-03 12:15:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Best Multi for men that I have taken. I like to use in conjunction with other supplements to help as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 12:40:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
Hands down best multi on the market. This is my go to and can’t beat the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 23:56:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product vitamin + test booster, like always GAT delivers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 16:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It helps you increase your testosterone levels naturally and improves your training performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 02:54:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUILHERME GOMES G
Verified Buyer
Powerful and well dosed, body feel great, will have more informations soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 18:59:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lapik A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Always perfect! Give all needed vitamins and minerals for hard training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 09:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Always a repeat buyer of this one. Use it for a few months and switch back and forth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 11:26:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Liking the added test boost to my daily multi vitamins,much needed for an old guy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 18:23:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these as they were out of my normal multi. Pills are huge*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 09:56:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
These were on sale so i thought id see how they compared to opti men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 02:16:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chetan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a must try product.... GAT never disappoints you... very genuine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 01:14:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GAT makes legit products and stand up to their value and quality of their product. This product is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 17:16:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin at a good price. Pills are not too big and are easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 06:50:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amrik S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its very good product for good pumps snd blood flow helps for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 04:23:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bear
Verified Buyer
I only have 2 days of use, so I can’t comment on effects. But it must contain enough vitamin content to cause urine to have a neon glow :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 00:29:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis C
Verified Buyer
I just bought this 5 days ago and still don't see any potential effects.... I hope they show up eventually*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 14:18:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg R
Verified Buyer
These are great. Really do notice them in the morning. Take 2 early after a meal and notice the energy and mental focus throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 02:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
4 stars so far. Not feeling a lot of difference yet, but have been taken it for only 4 days. Pee goes out nuclear yellow. Have been noticing some more “life” down stairs. Overall ok. Good price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-28 22:48:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
Go to multi. Never disappoints and as always can’t beat the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 21:00:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suleiman j
Verified Buyer
Great product nothing compare to what I have used b4 would recommend to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:29:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Really a nice multi and I do feel more “whole” when I’m taking this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 00:20:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro C
Verified Buyer
Very good vitamins when I star drinking I feel good y much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 00:09:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I love the vitamin the only reason I did not give 5/5 is because you have to take 4 a day. I'm not too fond of that many pills a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 15:24:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin works great go buy it. I will buy more you should to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-06 21:45:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francesco F
Verified Buyer
Simply the best and most complete Multi for men. I am almost 40 and every single morning I can see and feel the difference down there...lol ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 10:12:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELKARIM A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective and powerful..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 14:26:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin for everyday use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 16:17:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin L
Verified Buyer
Pills are fairly big but not hard to swallow with water. I take two tablets at night and the only thing I notice is that my pee is dark yellow first thing in the morning then fine after that. Haven’t experienced anything bad with this product and it delivers all necessary vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 18:34:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad , must have product specially for 50+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 14:47:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
I haven’t used this product for an extended period of time, but so far I am satisfied with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 16:10:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todor S
Verified Buyer
Nice testosterone support only need mct oil *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 08:20:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отличные витамины, трибулус работает классно. Хорошее качество. Полный состав. Translation: Great vitamins, tribulus works great. Good quality. Complete composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 20:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin - added test for additional benefits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 14:11:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.