Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
Complete vitamins and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 20:44:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUHAMMAD SUFIAN S
Verified Buyer
A simplest way to achieve to let your body have all those minerals and vitamins that are actually hard to get it from food plus it's a two in one with the test booster man i just loved it i'm hoping to get more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 05:24:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Always a favorite in my book.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 23:09:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing, great brand and product!!! For real athletes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 20:02:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brendon v
Verified Buyer
The best multi due to the added test boosting ingredients. I personally can feel a rise in energy levels. If I don't take it with food it is a little harsh on my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 22:49:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel Jesus P
Verified Buyer
this product is great feel great power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-29 03:17:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product contains what I need on daily bases. I will buy it again since GAT is an approved company in my list.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 06:38:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Verified Buyer
i used to take megamen sport but the added test in this multi carries it to another level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 14:29:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Great product, easy to take, doesn't taste bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 14:30:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan F
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working nice love the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 09:29:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Hurts stomache a little if don't eat a little before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 18:53:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This best multivitamine best thing about this product it comes with test booster..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 14:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Natural test support seems to be good and I like that you don't have to take 15 pills a day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 04:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This multi vitamine is awesome because it has test booster in it and it worked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 02:52:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazaros O
Verified Buyer
Decent multi, with some good testosterone essentials*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 03:00:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
I like the sheer strength of these multis.  Glad they came with the Nitraflix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 19:09:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reuven
Verified Buyer
Great prodact! Have all the vitamins you ever needed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 02:45:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razmtaz
Verified Buyer
Perfect vitamin with ingredients I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 00:00:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn w
Another great product that offers a 2 in 1 punch....at my age I need all the help possible in my supplements. I love the fact that a test boost is included with all the vitamins and minerals..I have confidence that if my diet is lacking this can make up the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 15:19:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geno C
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost...filled with essentials.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 14:07:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. Seems to work very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 14:47:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 13:27:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brendon v
Verified Buyer
It is nice to have a multi that is tailored to lifting and performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 18:22:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
First time back to taking a multi haven't really noticed any difference in energy levels or  performance. Vitamin D is  Underdosed for a men's multi  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 23:20:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm B
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Needed an energy boost and I got it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 02:54:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brendon v
Verified Buyer
It might be in my head, but it feels as though my testosterone levels are increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 20:06:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 06:53:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saul S
Verified Buyer
Potent ingredients that you can feel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 08:39:44Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.