Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (177)
Verified Buyers (175)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (177)
  • Verified Buyers (175)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Only 2 weeks on these vitamins, but for a 46 year old third shift policeman the energy I have felt and the drive to hit the gym EVERY time has been outstanding!!!!  I have already recommended them to several of my peers. Absolutely the best multi-vitamin I have taken (I've tried several over 30+ years of training). Being a 3 sport high school athlete (football, wrestling, baseball), 8 years as a Marine, and over 20 as a SWAT/police officer being fit, healthy, and strong has been and always will be a priority for me and GAT Sport Men's Multi + Test is the new addition to my supplement program.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-24 00:30:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin I know & only 2 pills/day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 20:56:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron B
Verified Buyer
No complaints.  Just a regular ol multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 17:49:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Solid multi vitamin. Have taken it off and on for a couple years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 23:13:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
I feel a difference when I’m on this multi and when I’m not. Physically my body feels better and functions efficiently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 23:44:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar C
Verified Buyer
Great product, must have! Best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 04:49:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raulsdl
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Producto chingon a mis 53 años me a servido para potenciar mi lívido.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 18:12:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:49:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what I need it to, I work through some pretty intense programming throughout the week. I have to maximize recovery any way I can, this helps me get that little tiny edge I would miss if I wasn’t supplementing all the obscure nutrients I wouldn’t get from food alone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 13:35:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
My favorite multi to take. Its got everything plus tribulus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 18:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin for anyone that’s living a active lifestyle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 03:01:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GAT is a trusted name so I believe I am getting a great multivitamin with the added bonus of test. Win win!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 16:45:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
First time trying this.... cant wait!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 19:59:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushir M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good results. Another great product by GAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 13:38:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad h
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin with testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 09:37:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
francisco s
Verified Buyer
Great product! Will buy again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 12:57:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric P
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it. Will know more soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 10:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandar C
Verified Buyer
good product! no bad sides, just good things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 14:41:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Good product feel good will using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 07:30:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa M
Verified Buyer
this product is amazing recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 00:42:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Good multi on a good price. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 19:40:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Want to buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 09:58:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
one of the best GAT products.. you have to try this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 12:21:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qazi A
Verified Buyer
Overall health has improved especially immunity and gut health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 15:04:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Good mix and great engery and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 15:21:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Good multi to take, have been taking this on and off for a couple years now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 14:14:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I'm glad that they put a test booster with a multi vitamin together, makes it one less thing to take. It does turn my urine into a dark orange though, so it makes me feel like I am dehydrated when I'm not. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 16:07:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
This is a great sports vitamin. I especially like that it contains fruit and vegetable powders along with lutein, lycopene and boron.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 01:11:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
2 products in 1 , GAT quality is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 14:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Great product that kills two birds with one stone! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 10:44:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
It makes me feel fresh and have more power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 07:29:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
I like these more than Optimum Nutrition's Multi. I just take one in the morning and one after work, roughly 12 hours apart*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 19:55:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todor S
Verified Buyer
One of the best vitamin on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 04:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
Suggested to me by a nutritionist... has everything that we need as men.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 15:13:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
I've been using this multi for over 2 years now, and it had been a good two years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 05:19:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laquean M
Verified Buyer
Great complete vitamin supplement for lifters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 16:12:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin and testosterone product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 15:26:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
Just my first week I know this product is good can't wait to feel the difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 23:08:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for my order this order very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 09:40:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
Amazing product improves muscle strength and helps burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 06:37:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Give u a lot of engery and feel good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 15:38:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Verified Buyer
A great multivitamin that gives you that extra little advantage you are looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 00:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It’s awesome ! But b complex is more! I felt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 18:49:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good to have supplement, nice and good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 11:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really like this vitamin. It's very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 03:31:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
Have been taking for about a week. Easy to swallow & packed with nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 14:41:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamin and testosterone Booster supplement of all time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 19:07:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsules with no aftertaste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 04:37:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antons S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best product to achieve your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 10:58:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.