Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (288)
Verified Buyers (286)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (288)
  • Verified Buyers (286)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Only 2 weeks on these vitamins, but for a 46 year old third shift policeman the energy I have felt and the drive to hit the gym EVERY time has been outstanding!!!!  I have already recommended them to several of my peers. Absolutely the best multi-vitamin I have taken (I've tried several over 30+ years of training). Being a 3 sport high school athlete (football, wrestling, baseball), 8 years as a Marine, and over 20 as a SWAT/police officer being fit, healthy, and strong has been and always will be a priority for me and GAT Sport Men's Multi + Test is the new addition to my supplement program.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-07-24 00:30:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product is very powerful and sexy drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-18 02:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
I definitely feel more awake everyday after taking these with the same amount of sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-03 23:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin for everyday use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 16:17:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great product for value. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 05:09:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin L
Verified Buyer
Pills are fairly big but not hard to swallow with water. I take two tablets at night and the only thing I notice is that my pee is dark yellow first thing in the morning then fine after that. Haven’t experienced anything bad with this product and it delivers all necessary vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 18:34:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing oroduct !! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 19:29:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Everything you need at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 15:53:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad , must have product specially for 50+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 14:47:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
I haven’t used this product for an extended period of time, but so far I am satisfied with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 16:10:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todor S
Verified Buyer
Nice testosterone support only need mct oil *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 08:20:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отличные витамины, трибулус работает классно. Хорошее качество. Полный состав. Translation: Great vitamins, tribulus works great. Good quality. Complete composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 20:15:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin - added test for additional benefits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 14:11:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Not sure if osmosis, or reality, but I do feel better from taking this Multi for the last week or so. Easy to digest, but my workouts have been solid. Don’t go crazy with caffeine in the morning because it has a solid amount of B-12 and C*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 00:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Auston T
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and noticeable better feeling overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 16:45:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JazzaFTA
Verified Buyer
Tried a few different test brands. But definitely feel this is far superior to the rest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 07:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with sexual energy and feeling more confident in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 08:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
I don't notice anything different. I'll take a week off cycle and try again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 19:27:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Got a great deal and I can feel slight increase in energy and stamina. NO miracles but we have to combine it with everything else we do to stay at the top of our game*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 16:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Hopefully doing what I except only been taking a few weeks now wanted to add a multi to my stack. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 05:34:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Great all around multi. Always my go to *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 12:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel C
Verified Buyer
Good Multivitamin, the testo formula really shot a good feeling on performance and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 14:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRIZ
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Keeps the energy up a bit and u can feel it. Turns the urine florescent. Better to take it in morning. Drink lots of water to flush out excess vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 05:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer of this product. Highly recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 15:25:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Great test booster and lots of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 07:43:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Verified Buyer
Good product I think that you have choose it for every order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 19:24:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Great supplement to get all necessary daily vitamins *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 08:21:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Good  stuff  essential  to use for everyday *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 20:08:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect multi vitamin, truly recommend it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:23:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins take it with juice every morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 14:08:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todor S
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite vitamins  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 05:25:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good go-to when you start to feel sluggish through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 01:32:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Excellent multi-test.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 22:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor P
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins support also de test buster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 03:23:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hidayet M
Verified Buyer
Been taking this multivitamin for 3 years. Always delivers. Best I’ve had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 00:18:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, caught it on sale. What more could you want. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 03:25:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Unitedfitnation
Verified Buyer
Just looking for decent multi. I do feel a difference in energy levels. Much more focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 04:08:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin.. has a few extras in it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 19:26:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan P
Verified Buyer
Has all the essential nutrients needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 17:41:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malcolm B
Verified Buyer
Feeling good after taking these for a few days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 00:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khris U
Verified Buyer
Works well for a multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 23:30:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
This is a phenomenal multivitamin with a test booster which delivers all the nutrients my body needs. I’m pushing 44yrs and this gives me energy and boosts my strength during workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 15:50:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Never disappoints , best multi out there . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 17:45:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good perfect. Es muy buena.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 10:13:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
 Everything in a bottle, plus test support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 19:21:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus K
Verified Buyer
Feel more energized when taking this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-13 15:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
very good multi vitamins take first thing in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 19:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Good overall vitamin supplement that boosts testosterone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 14:06:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Definitely can notice the difference between life without and life with. Grat product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-12 01:02:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very complete+ multivitamin and esemtkals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 00:17:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.