Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (398)
Verified Buyers (396)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (398)
  • Verified Buyers (396)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy G
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for about 4 weeks and it is awesome!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 23:06:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite Men's multivitamins. Easy to take and pretty straightforward.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 14:40:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought theses as part of a stack. The missus has noticed a difference in my shape and size and I’ve noticed a difference in my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 14:38:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
I’ve bought this a few times before. It’s pretty densely packed with nutrients, one of the only Multis that I buy on a regular basis. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 19:38:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Probably the best Mens' Multi Vitamin on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 11:21:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for a while.  I like the added testosterone boost to the multi bitain for an all in one supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 14:55:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
User
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product since it was on sale. The list of vitamins seem to be all there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 02:45:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does a good job of covering the vitamins and minerals I may miss from my meals. I take one tablet in the morning and the other in the afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 19:42:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
First time buyer and I do feel a good difference! Gym and bedroom performance. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 02:26:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald H
Verified Buyer
Still trying to get a good handle on the affects of this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 13:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this multivitamin with the added benefit of test boosters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 15:21:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
wow.testosterone booster and multivitamin both.nice price for the quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 00:55:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good laboratory, same as very good multi vitamins for men...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 17:21:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith T
Verified Buyer
On my second round of this multi. Since starting to take, I've had plenty of extra energy. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 03:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I will try for the first time. I hope I get the result I want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 22:09:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
All men needs it This product is great and the brand is the best in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 06:43:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Solid multi - use this every 3 months or so and feel the effect within a few days. Feel more tight , a little increased appetite and higher energy. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 22:23:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Every Man should take these. If you want a great multi vitamin this is the best one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 02:38:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert B
Verified Buyer
I love GAT supplements! I started taking these after I discovered Nitraflex (best pre work out around). I think multivitamins are a little hit and miss. A lot of the typical vitamins in them you can get easily from most foods. But these have some good things like zinc, magnesium, biotin. I think for the price it’s a good multivitamin to get your daily dosage of some of the harder to get vitamins etc. I can’t speak to the claims of testosterone increase. I think that science is a little mixed in general, but for supplementing your health and helping you perform better exercising it’s great. And exercise will increase your testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 19:54:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins on the market help me gain some weight ans start my day with to much energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 11:45:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to add to your stack for daily health and recovery support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 17:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suliman T
Verified Buyer
Best value for the money for men multi vitamins and easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 19:51:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge R
Verified Buyer
great multi vitamin, not sure about the test boost, but it has a complete cocktail *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 06:01:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delt Ki
Verified Buyer
This is the best multivitamin with test you can buy. I even only use 1 tab per day and it gives good strength and overall more energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 12:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multi vitamins on the market ...........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 14:54:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it! Its a must have for your daily supplemental intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 03:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ho 51 anni, prendo 2 caps 20 min prima dell allenamento e la differenza si sente, e parecchio. Ottimo prodotto anzi, eccellente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 14:55:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Great price and good multi with combo test boost so gar so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 06:54:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Test booster and multi vitamins in one.... two birds with one stone... value for you money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 13:59:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Having good energy and endurance whole taking this vitamin. Only stared a week ago and noticed a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 01:58:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great everyday. Have gone through a few different multis and keep coming back to this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 19:37:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ejaj M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Such a good combination of vitamins & testosterone. Definitely recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 19:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GUILHERME GOMES G
Verified Buyer
Great product, always seems to work the same way, and it's well balanced *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 18:54:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality of this vitamins. Defenetly will buy it again  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 10:12:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
This is a great multivitamin. It has a good profile and some test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 21:54:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
This is the second bottle of this multiviltamin that i have used. Really gives me the vitamins that by body needs and i feel always very energetic throughout the day. I will definitely buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 09:40:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bryan m
Verified Buyer
Reliable and complete military. Have replaced having to take multiple extra pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 15:23:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to replenish the vitamins and minerals lost during weight training and cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 20:06:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamins. The best I have found in the market. I can tell the difference when I take them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-19 00:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Been taking daily and notice im more aware of things and not too tired.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 06:21:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far looks good. I can't really tell much difference besides it is filled with vitamins needed. Will see for another few weeks how it goes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 13:14:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid multi. It's going to be my favorite multi from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 20:00:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan A
Verified Buyer
I found these Multi+Test vitamins on an offer, which is why I purchased them. I've been taking 2 tablets daily for the past 2 weeks, and gradually, I'm noticing the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 12:45:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firas J
Verified Buyer
Very active and balanced multivitamins , i recommend it , you could feel the effect in term of recovery and building*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-12 19:27:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Verified Buyer
Always enjoyed these. They give you the vitamins you need for an active make.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 18:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
I have gotten this in the past. Great multi and you can absolutely feel a difference in workouts and seems to tighten and harden your muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 01:20:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Az I
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin and has some other great additions. I haven't taken any vitamins for months and after taking this for a few days, it does provide a good boost of energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 14:27:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
I just started taking these but have noticed a difference in stamina and energy levels. I will definitely purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 19:41:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Exzar F
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for a week now and my energy is up a bit. No stomach aches. No weird side effects. Quality product just as GAT always makes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-14 11:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayrad a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The coolest complex with tribulus, the best recovery I have with these vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-12 08:32:20Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.