Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (496)
Verified Buyers (493)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (496)
  • Verified Buyers (493)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Use this on and off , seems to do the trick for me , I’d recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan M
Verified Buyer
For the price, cant beat it! Does the job. Turns my pee a bright a@@ yellow tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-19 16:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marc l
complete supplement-able to eliminate buying additional supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-10 23:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sovan n
Verified Buyer
It was great to have that! I've used for long time, it's worth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-26 07:12:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
This is my second bottle one of the best multivitamins that i used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Likely my favorite milt-vitamin of all time. I switch brands regularly, but always come back to this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:14:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Buy one get one deal. Great value and ingredients for a great deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
Very good and definitely worth the price. Will buy again in future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just what I was looking for. A Multi with Test. Prefect all in one to start my day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-08 18:16:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The last year I have ordered more than 40 bottles of these vitamins for me and all of my friends. For 19$ great deal and top ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-28 09:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great all in one product to support men’s health will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-24 19:52:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great 2 in 1 product multi with a tease boost what more can you ask for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
One of the greatest multivitamins for men that i ever bought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
This is not as good as Now Adam or Opti Men but for the price and the macros is a no-brainer deal. I bought my entire year of multivitamin supplementation for less than $40. That is Amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
my fav multi. never disappoints and love that only one serving per day is needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 12:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great price on this. Have been using it for almost a year now. Have noticed overall well being is better when using this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-24 13:46:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goku 74
Verified Buyer
Great product and no complaints.Will continue to use this more in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-23 15:42:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Just started using it and it does not make me bloated like most vitamins do. I give it a thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice testosterone support for the price and a lot of vitamins, it could be perfectly the favorite for someone seeking Testosterone support and vitamins. I like that it is so good with the stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 18:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good use 02 capsule a day helps me a lot in training the only one that combines text and poly vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 15:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good profile and no side effects. Nice solid vitamins and good value. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this vitamins have a great formula with varied nutrients and test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Basic multi hits the needs and the price point is good for what you get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kris n
Verified Buyer
Decent multivitamin. I normally take things separately but this was a great product for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another grate product from GAT. Great blend and price. My top pick for vitamins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All in one bottle, this product is great and great value. I take just 1 pill every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meik A
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Overall complete multi vitamin to complement an over achieving OG 56 years young.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 10:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skylar L
Verified Buyer
Gat by far one of best brands all around. Well dosed, everything you need from a multi (crazy deal too)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar M
Verified Buyer
Great support for you. Make your days more energetic and in general makes you fell good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
One of if not the best multi I have taken. Having the test booster is a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
livewire9
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The formula for this doesn't bother my stomach and provides me with added energy throughout the day. Good vitamin for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Multi vitamin complete with testo at a good price...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 16:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
This product Is esencial for daily life , good cuality AND the price Is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RVXA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product  Although it takes more than 12 days for delivery, but it is worthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
feel more energetic in my excersice routine, its easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami H
Verified Buyer
It is an essential product for bodybuilders, specially thise above 40s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSE A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality multi. The added test boost is a plus. Will continue to use and recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
I just overall feel better every day that I take this multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 12:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product. It has gotten my strength up a lot. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
Best in the business. Best MV in the game in my opinion. Kill two birds with one stone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ChangLie
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Affordable men’s multivitamin that keeps me energized all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Purchased this product several times over the years. Have always been impressed. Great all-around multi-vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
has everything I need in a multi vitamin plus a bit more. haven't been taking it that long to say there's a differendce yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ConservativeGrizzly
Verified Buyer
Very helpful and can definitely see improvement on my strength since taking these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamins, i have been used. Complete source of vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 16:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients, 150 tabs for 20bucks is jackpot. GAT become my favorite brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 16:26:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sovan n
Verified Buyer
This product's taste very good and this is the multi vitamins which men looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOSTAFA G
Verified Buyer
Great my favorite multi vitamin I have been taking it for awhile I'll get it again and again ☺️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
As with most vitamins, how do we know if they are really even being absorbed.. I figure out worse, it's not going to hurt me. At best, it gives me added nutrients when I am limiting my food intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio L
Verified Buyer
Strong formula love the results, this is my fourth time I ordered this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.