Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (468)
Verified Buyers (466)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (468)
  • Verified Buyers (466)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar M
Verified Buyer
Great support for you. Make your days more energetic and in general makes you fell good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
One of if not the best multi I have taken. Having the test booster is a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
livewire9
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The formula for this doesn't bother my stomach and provides me with added energy throughout the day. Good vitamin for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
Multi vitamin complete with testo at a good price...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 16:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
This product Is esencial for daily life , good cuality AND the price Is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RVXA
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product  Although it takes more than 12 days for delivery, but it is worthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
feel more energetic in my excersice routine, its easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami H
Verified Buyer
It is an essential product for bodybuilders, specially thise above 40s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESSE A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality multi. The added test boost is a plus. Will continue to use and recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
I just overall feel better every day that I take this multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 12:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product. It has gotten my strength up a lot. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
Best in the business. Best MV in the game in my opinion. Kill two birds with one stone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ChangLie
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Affordable men’s multivitamin that keeps me energized all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
Purchased this product several times over the years. Have always been impressed. Great all-around multi-vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
has everything I need in a multi vitamin plus a bit more. haven't been taking it that long to say there's a differendce yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ConservativeGrizzly
Verified Buyer
Very helpful and can definitely see improvement on my strength since taking these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamins, i have been used. Complete source of vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 16:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients, 150 tabs for 20bucks is jackpot. GAT become my favorite brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 16:26:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sovan n
Verified Buyer
This product's taste very good and this is the multi vitamins which men looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOSTAFA G
Verified Buyer
Great my favorite multi vitamin I have been taking it for awhile I'll get it again and again ☺️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
As with most vitamins, how do we know if they are really even being absorbed.. I figure out worse, it's not going to hurt me. At best, it gives me added nutrients when I am limiting my food intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio L
Verified Buyer
Strong formula love the results, this is my fourth time I ordered this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
Very good 2 in 1 helps as a multivitamin and also helps with text*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 12:50:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Other
Verified Buyer
Used GAT Mutli before and loved it so I bought it again. Can’t go wrong. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 10:03:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This vitamin supplement has been a game-changer in supporting my overall health. Its comprehensive blend of essential vitamins ensures I cover all bases for daily nutrition. Not only does it provide the necessary vitamins for energy and immune support, but it also includes key nutrients that I might miss in my regular diet. I've noticed an increase in my overall well-being and energy levels since incorporating this supplement into my routine. It's convenient, reliable, and has become a vital part of my daily health regimen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
simmie c
Verified Buyer
I switch up on multi vitamins to see if I feel anything and I definitely love the way this one makes me feel. More energy throughout the day, I take it early in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Thought I'd give this a try and see how it does. Second week of taking them and I can feel a difference. More energy throughout the day, then gym after work and still not as tired as what used to be. Will be buying on regular basis now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid multi with minimal test effects but still cost effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:59:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, good price, I hope it continues like this to buy more often*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
So far I’ve been using this product for two weeks and just recently started noticing higher energy levels along with longer workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this for some weeks now and it helps fill out nutrients I miss in my diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this.  It is my go to multi vitamin and added testosterone support is always a bonus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:20:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teyfik a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good product. recpmmended bu me for mens. especially stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This multivits are one of my favorite. Good blend and extra test boost. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a good multivitamin, its content is nice and effective, buy it and use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris j
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Lts a great multivitamin, I love the price value for amount you get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I bought this because of the multi, the test booster is a plus. Been taking it for about 3 weeks now. I feel good. Haven’t noticed anything different regarding the test boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 17:51:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
One of the best all in one multivitamins available. I definitely feel a difference in my performance and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javeria I
Verified Buyer
Always the best one that I have ever purchases My first go to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:21:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you want to increase testosterone you should buy this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
Incredible multi vitamine, the test support has improved my body composition and it has increased my strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 22:26:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jzoom
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin out there! Been using it for months now and you can feel the effects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 08:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I like this vitamin the best. I can feel the difference in energy every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-14 15:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabian L
Verified Buyer
Overall amazing product, definitely good to have an extensive set of daily vitamins for the body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 19:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer H
Verified Buyer
I like the fact that this product is a whole multi vitamin supplement and gives the nutritional value on the back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-30 14:03:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The ingredients look pretty good, love the idea for Tribulus. Taking 2 times daily with breakfast and feel pretty good. Definetly good buy for the price. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 13:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MATT M
Verified Buyer
Compliments Anabol well. Definitely going to but this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-25 17:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Seem to keep me going through the day. Not sure how I get rid of multivitamin. But it doesn't keep me bloated doesn't make me burp and goes down pretty easily to the stomach so I have to believe what's in it is in it and it's doing a good job for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
My favorite supp. Especially for my age plus some natural testosterone booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:02:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Verified Buyer
I feel sustained energy throughout the day when I take this Mult.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 16:53:57Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.