Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (89)
Verified Buyers (87)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Verified Buyers (87)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Only 2 weeks on these vitamins, but for a 46 year old third shift policeman the energy I have felt and the drive to hit the gym EVERY time has been outstanding!!!!  I have already recommended them to several of my peers. Absolutely the best multi-vitamin I have taken (I've tried several over 30+ years of training). Being a 3 sport high school athlete (football, wrestling, baseball), 8 years as a Marine, and over 20 as a SWAT/police officer being fit, healthy, and strong has been and always will be a priority for me and GAT Sport Men's Multi + Test is the new addition to my supplement program.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-24 00:30:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm,well priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 06:55:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas G
Verified Buyer
One of my Favorit multivitamins. Also comparing it with others it has a very high dosis and many components*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 08:32:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juanita G
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my husband to replace multiple other supplements he was taking. He loves it! He feels it has increased his energy and stamina. He works outside in the weather long hours each day was beginning to feel tired and weak most of the time, he says he feels 10 years younger now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 18:12:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam N
Verified Buyer
GAT is one of my favorite companies and produces so many great products. This is my go-to for multivitamins that I take daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 11:47:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ailson a
Verified Buyer
produto muito bom recomendo a todos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 21:19:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shamire C
Verified Buyer
I took it for a couple of days now and I can definitely feel the difference... Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 01:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin+ Test That nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 18:48:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit j
Verified Buyer
Nice product .... I love this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 02:14:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao L
Verified Buyer
Very competitive product in the market with good price and special formula. Good for ppl on diet whos suffering from a low t level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 14:04:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Great multi , the fact that it helps boost test is a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 00:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
Very good Multivitamin! Better than the muscletech Platinum one! Hands down! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 20:00:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
I love this multivitamin does its job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 02:28:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinay t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product with nice price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 07:49:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Quality Multivitamin tablets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 07:23:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosendo M
Verified Buyer
I just started using these. And I can fell the energy that you get from the test booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 06:13:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Very good mutil vitamin to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 05:14:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramy a
Verified Buyer
Great product i really love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 10:11:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farouk E
Verified Buyer
The best always is GAT products ))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 13:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Good dose of vitamins plus the added tribulus never hurts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 17:33:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gyanendra M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Wide range of vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 04:07:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Men's Multi +Test is my favorite multivitamin. Complet multivitamin for atletic men.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 14:27:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
Gat always deserve 5 stars and more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 17:45:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
A good multivitamin like everything bout it ingredients well put together products as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 19:45:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
great multi with test .. its gives me more power and strenth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 22:30:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Verified Buyer
good male supplement with sport support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 19:43:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefte R
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin. Give me a lot of energy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 20:54:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustapha K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent products............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 15:06:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
the most multi vitamin that am liked its give me more the test on it natural and great multi for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:21:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nilesh P
Verified Buyer
Was looking for tabs which help in muscle growth and also fulfill daily vitamin requirment. It has both. If you are 30 and above I would suggest consider this tabs in daily use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 04:55:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt h
Verified Buyer
I extremely recommend this product!!!!! Definitely will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 22:28:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
the great multi vitamin gives me more and more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 11:38:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID C
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin and the test is a good quantity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 18:16:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
Overall a good multi vitamin product at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 10:34:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Really good multivitamin . Great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 20:20:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior S
Verified Buyer
pretty much has everything a guy needs for the daily essentials!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 14:45:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam N
Verified Buyer
Great product. it's my go-to for my daily multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 03:48:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good vitamins, very good that there is in the supplement Tribulus, good condition for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:30:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit R
Verified Buyer
Product seems to work okay as a multi vitamin, but when it comes to test booster its a very ordinary one. Expected better results from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 00:13:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin has everything u need & more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 23:56:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Order this for my father. He actually feels change on the very first dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-23 19:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre E
Verified Buyer
Good overall, they could improve the dosages though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-22 14:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Verified Buyer
Seems to perk up the energy, no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 03:17:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick D
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I love it. Will buy more when i run out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 19:29:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
I have been taking these Multi’s for two weeks now and I have been seeing a difference. I have noticed they stay in my system longer through out the day than the other brand I took before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:45:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just love that 2 in 1 multies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-11 20:21:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Order them for my father. He told me big difference on the very first day of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 10:31:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam N
Verified Buyer
GAT has the best products out there. Was not disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 22:22:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chance H
Verified Buyer
I have tried allot off multi's and this is my fav.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 14:58:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I do trust GAT, this multi contains my daily need of vitamins and minerals..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 05:23:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.