Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONRAYD3R
Verified Buyer
trying to drop some bf the liquid just goes right through me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow.  No after taste.  Works well in conjunction with proper diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Longino O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement to lower your body fat percentage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:52:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I find these really help with DOMS alongside the fat metabolism benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Great addition to my supps. Anything GAT has been high quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 16:01:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Great addition to my supplements and GAT is always legit. M&S prices are a steal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 08:08:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andra J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me at work with energy and sustained energy at that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:45:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
This helps fat loss and it works great. Only 3 pills daily. With great nutrition and workout is awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 02:39:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My every month choice for L carnitine and i will keep on buying this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 08:39:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly W
Verified Buyer
Easy and convenient way to take your Carnitine. Also it is the Carnipure form which is the best form of this amino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 00:50:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andra J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Can definitely see the difference in my body fat reduction goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 17:34:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Consolato M
Verified Buyer
Great product which helps in my training and goals in vitamins and supps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 05:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I really like this product seems to help a lot during the work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 22:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOB E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Just started using this but have seen a difference and energy during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 17:17:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Perfect fat burner i feel lighter since i start take it, is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 23:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff from a good company if you really want to burn that stubborn fat,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 22:13:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand and good price and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 07:04:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
L- carnitine de gat es de muy alta concentración y capsulas facil de digerir*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 21:41:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
Great to pair with the GAT Sport CLA 1250, helps with fat loss. Gives me energy throughout the day, even after my workout I don’t feel tired. I take 1 along with CLA after my first meal and another round after my last meal before I go to bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 06:53:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great product, already noticing a difference in a week of using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 13:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory G
Verified Buyer
It’s a great capsule since the tablets seem to deteriorate. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 16:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rawa s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burning product i have tried yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 07:01:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goh S
Verified Buyer
Good product.. sapport weight 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 10:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg R
Verified Buyer
Great product to take before cardio to assist with additional fat burn *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 20:46:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality caps for carnitine peoples*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 18:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amandeep S
Verified Buyer
Good product to help reduce fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 05:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shivam C
Verified Buyer
Great product with great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 07:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mehdi S
Verified Buyer
Très bon produit pour gagner de l'énergie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 04:33:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arun a
Verified Buyer
its ordered for a friend of mine as per his usage its superb for him.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 12:54:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Excellent for weight loss. Great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 20:22:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
I love gat products a lot of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 17:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 13:17:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan D
Verified Buyer
One of the best L carnitines out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 02:13:29Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.