Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (92)
Verified Buyers (92)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (92)
  • Verified Buyers (92)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, since I started taking it I feel like more blood runs through my veins :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 20:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karoll E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm just starting to consume this product in a few weeks I tell you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-12 01:23:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
So far this seem to be working. Not saying you see a big differences but you'll feel it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 06:20:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houssame M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who do intense exercises, better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 09:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good I always take it with a testo booster. Price is good per amt of pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 20:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad uzer S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gat never fails to satisfy the customer and this product is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 21:59:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, facil de tomar, da un buen bombeo y vascularidad. Translation: Excellent product, easy to take, gives a good pump and vascularity. Translation: Excellent product, easy to take, gives a good pump and vascularity. Translation: Excellent product, easy to take, gives a good pump and vascularity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 18:31:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this... Gonna keep buying this product... I recommend this L-Arginine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 11:34:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good amount of arginine in each pill. The pills are rather large so could be difficult for some to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 13:38:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, looking for that pump buy this. You won't be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 12:10:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harlen Jose E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, facil de tomar, da un buen bombeo y vascularidad. Translation: Excellent product, easy to take, gives a good pump and vascularity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 16:43:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, like always GAT is number in my opinion, highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-06 19:04:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
Perfect for muscle gains, Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 01:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport L-Arginine is good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 10:40:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Excellent. The best product I tried.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 22:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great price and a nice product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 23:00:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is just perfect, good product, will be ordering again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:21:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Another great product by a great company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 13:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Take it during my two-a-day season, I feel the pump all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 23:50:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar A
Verified Buyer
Just a generic arginine pill. Always feel like my results are better when i'm taking this with other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 12:45:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Relatively good product. Would get it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 01:06:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not used as of yet. But looks good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-26 22:04:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali s
Verified Buyer
one of rhe most fantastic product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 05:08:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie D
Verified Buyer
Nice vascularity and great pump! Definitely helps me get those extra reps up and I’ve noticed a difference in recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 09:56:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Good larginine ig I'll buy again:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 23:49:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gat product are best. You can buy them without any fear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 16:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyman H
Verified Buyer
I have not felt too much difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 20:45:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this before and after my workout. Vascularity is through the roof and just and awesome feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 03:10:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taking a couple throughout the day makes your muscles feel full. Taking a couple before your workout makes that pump better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 12:39:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjeev Y
Verified Buyer
My all time fav product .good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 04:47:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce Z
Verified Buyer
It's arginine. Pair it up with some citrulline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 14:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali s
Verified Buyer
perfect product you can use it in any time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 05:03:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lahcen a
Verified Buyer
good product I love the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 15:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khodor yassine
Verified Buyer
Still trying it no results till now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 15:03:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase M
Verified Buyer
Great. I can see the improvement over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 22:58:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for my order its very fast shopring*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 17:07:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali a
Verified Buyer
Feel increased in libido in a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 08:19:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
slava g
Verified Buyer
awesome product, with this product the pump is different and it feels like the veins are about to explode. also with L - Arginine almost no need to get warm because a lot of blood reaches the targeted muscle instantly! Recommend to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 16:56:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does what it says , Arginine is good for vascularity , i take 3 with my Carb shake in morning 2nd bottle its about to finish will order soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 13:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
Great product, excellent quality and very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 11:49:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso M
Verified Buyer
Recomiendo me brinda excelente vascularidad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 13:39:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quick blood flow to gain energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 15:07:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my Must take supplement along with BCAA , feels energetic , found it better than other PIlls doesn't break easily like others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 13:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love GAT as a company they never let u down.. it was my second purchase and il continue with GAT for L Arginine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-02 10:40:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good price for this product, but that it worked it is necessary to take 5 -6 capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 16:00:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good work for muscles wowwwwww*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 20:54:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRYAN M
Verified Buyer
Is good product, cheaper than the Nitric oxide products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 05:03:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danilo
Verified Buyer
A melhor arginina no mercado.!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 01:03:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
Great product easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 06:39:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Its support energy and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 01:12:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.