Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (83)
Verified Buyers (83)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (83)
  • Verified Buyers (83)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GUILHERME GOMES G
Verified Buyer
Really good product, good dosage, good presentation, simple and useful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Stering H
Verified Buyer
Been enjoying this product alot so far, joints feel healthier and smoother*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works great! My joints are feeling better even after a few days of using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
JESSE A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have only been using for about three weeks but, have noticed less knee pain. I believe it's helping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher A
Verified Buyer
Since taking this product my shoulder joint discomfort has greatly decreased...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, top ingredients with higher doses per serving. Never disapointed from GAP.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 16:26:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great BOGO deal on great product. I am a label reader and researcher, Ingredients line up with the other top joint support supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 12:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris j
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's a really good supplement and helps with the joint soreness and mobility*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott R
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for about a week. Wish is was capsule but still think it’s an okay product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:32:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fred S
Verified Buyer
First time trying a joint support supplement. After a couple of weeks, I can tell a difference and experiencing LESS pain after a hard workout. I'm a believer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:17:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my first bottle.of this supplement, but I've used GAT products in the past with success. My only complaint is that they are HUGE pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 10:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good component for joint support ithelps keep your joints healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
yazeed D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works great for my powerlifter joints and i can notice the difference within a week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 20:06:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rocko B
Verified Buyer
Only one week in so I cant tell whether or not the relieve is coming from this product of something else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 19:55:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement really helped me to get a better joint support. I used it together with my osteopathic and physiotherapy sessions and now, after 4 months I had my rotators cuff recovered and now I'm 100% recoverd and back to my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 22:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been using it long enough to see the benefits but with a very physical job plus hitting the gym I need all the help I can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 21:32:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alester S
Verified Buyer
This is a decent joint support, helps manage pain and soreness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 05:39:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
KHALED A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You facing any joints pains or you want to increase you joints flexibility and mobility try this product and you will never regret.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 11:10:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have pain in several joints on my arms and been using this for 2 months dont have any pain no more great supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 03:49:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ideal for people who train every day. Helps to avoid pain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 00:15:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
GAT Sport Joint Support, idéal pour le maintien des articulations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 17:01:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
I’ve had knee problems for years. After surgery my knee has never been the same until now!!! I started taking this 5 months ago and I will keep taking it. It does wonders with my joints. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 23:00:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Had bad joint pain for months to where I couldn’t lift much at the gym and after two weeks of taking these I noticed a huge difference. One bottle in and I’m able to lift heavy again. I’m so glad I tried this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 13:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Geoff P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking for 2 weeks now, haven’t noticed a difference in my elbow joint pain yet but i’m remaining optimistic based on the good reviews this product received.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 21:51:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
These are great. The pills are easy to swallow and they do not have a bad taste or smell. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 20:34:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great product at a Great price! Highly recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 17:41:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Khaleel A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 18:25:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
girish bungary
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ideal product for those having joint problems , highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 17:11:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 16:28:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alester S
Verified Buyer
So far this product seems to work well for me, I've used it before in the past.  Then I decided to tried a couple of other brands. I was in an accident that left me with injures, just getting back in the gym and this has proven to be a good aid for joint support. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 06:41:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fabiano G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The pain I felt mainly in the elbow and shoulder improved. I had already taken other products for "joint support" and this was the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-07 12:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
mostafa radwan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very good and fast acting makes me feel relief in minutes with out side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 03:11:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GUILHERME GOMES G
Verified Buyer
Seems to work really good, no strong smell. Joints seems to like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 18:57:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
Makes sure you take it consistently. I start to feel it after a couple days. Joints feel better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 02:18:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Solid joint supplement and only 2 pills all day. I feel great in the gym lifting as heavy as I want to without hurting my joints. Will buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 16:51:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Norman J
Verified Buyer
Did a great joint for my elbow pains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 03:38:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Taking for a few weeks now. Hoints pain is easing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 04:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Been using This for 2 months. Really helps with the joints and I feel less pain after hard weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 17:53:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Really helps with the creaking in the old joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 23:52:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Joints feel better than ever and can run farther than usual without getting as sore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 14:52:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Erick B
Verified Buyer
Great source of Glucosamine! Good product for the average gym goer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 02:09:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Benson A
Verified Buyer
Never fail to include this product for my daily consumption *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 05:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Afzal E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its working for joints support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 10:50:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Christophe L
Verified Buyer
This joint support works really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 16:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
Before taking this product I was having a lot of trouble with joint pain in my wrists. I hurt really bad even with wrist wraps. Since taking it, I have noticed a HUGE difference in the reduction of pain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 16:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
Only used a couple of weeks but my joints are feeling better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 02:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
H Pharaon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The mix is just so rich you don't need anothet add on supp with it, too early to talk about results i will update my review later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-14 10:17:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
Seems to already be working on my joints. Will use long term and see how it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 15:38:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jasem Y
Verified Buyer
About two weeks so far..no change..I will give it two more weeks and update my review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 21:22:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my knee pain and have notice positive outcome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 03:26:47Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.