Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (42)
Verified Buyers (42)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (42)
  • Verified Buyers (42)
Overall Rating
User Image
Adnane B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Test very good and very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 08:34:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel less hungry. I’m currently living life on a calorie deficit, so this product actually helps me with cutting, I take it after my first meal and after my last with L carnitine. Helps ALOT. And I’ve seen some progress in day loss too, not sure it’s because of my diet or this but i would say maybe it speeds it up, definitely would give it a go for a few weeks if you haven’t tried it out yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 06:49:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product good amount of Mg per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 15:00:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great product, already noticing a difference in a week of using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 13:52:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 05:16:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product with no bad aftertaste.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 23:36:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Great product with no bad aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 00:37:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
I like this product...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 22:07:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vikram k
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I will use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 22:16:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
vikram k
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I will use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 22:16:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
I can't find anything wrong with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 01:37:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pills aren’t to large. I’ve used CLA before and it works great with the right meal plan and gym plan. ***
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 14:38:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price for Gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 18:36:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Pills aren’t to large. I’ve used CLA before and it works great with the right meal plan and gym plan. **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 15:51:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricky F
Verified Buyer
Will buy again, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 02:05:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel W
Verified Buyer
Pills aren’t to large. I’ve used CLA before and it works great with the right meal plan and gym plan. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 22:11:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
javier g
Verified Buyer
Just needed some cla and these were on sale got them and they are working great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 22:55:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jefte R
Verified Buyer
Like everything in GAT Sport, great supplement for the best results!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 18:03:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mathew O
Verified Buyer
Top of the line CLA, results are solid and no bad aftertaste is always a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 21:15:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Winston B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product have been using 3 weeks now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 17:45:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gene G
Verified Buyer
Great CLA with a lot of omegas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 21:46:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jefte R
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended. I feel the effects just in a week. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 20:53:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can really see my body changing before my eyes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 20:55:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Love this product, using it currently in my cutting phase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:54:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Donnie N
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done ya feel CLA is good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 15:38:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
miled m
Verified Buyer
the most powerful non stimulant fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 08:35:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
molla25
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good effect .......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 14:41:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hyung S
Verified Buyer
always loved GAT products. CLA is great to keep your body fat levels low*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 22:44:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good one but not the best But you can give it a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 10:46:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Beast
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t really work that well I been taking it for 2 weeks but I did notice less bloating when I wake up in the morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 18:58:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 Very good product very effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 07:10:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
christian m
Verified Buyer
Really good vlaue CLA. I notice a lot mote sweat when doing cardio with this. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 18:03:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Does what it is supposed to do. Easy to take. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 00:22:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Adam H did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 01:47:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I like brand gat its good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 21:52:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
I have been noticing some slight definition in my upper body since taking this. Can't wait to see the results I get once I take in the whole months supply. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 03:14:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
GAT CLA 1250 is the best , love all of GATS supplements !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 18:57:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better than other cla in market with proper diet n weight training you can see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 10:20:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
Good product, not much of a fan of the aftertaste though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 03:56:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most clas just contain 1000 mg and this one contains a little bit more and it comes from a great brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 18:47:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
I take them twice daily. Easy to swallow, no issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 14:50:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This CLA has helped me achieve my body composition goals of losing fat, but maintaining muscle mass. It's far better than the BSN DNA CLA. My only complaint is the biggest bottle is still only a months supply, there needs to be a bigger sized bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 06:26:11Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.