Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
User Image
Beast
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t really work that well I been taking it for 2 weeks but I did notice less bloating when I wake up in the morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 18:58:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 Very good product very effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 07:10:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
christian m
Verified Buyer
Really good vlaue CLA. I notice a lot mote sweat when doing cardio with this. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 18:03:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Does what it is supposed to do. Easy to take. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 00:22:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Adam H did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 01:47:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I like brand gat its good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 21:52:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
I have been noticing some slight definition in my upper body since taking this. Can't wait to see the results I get once I take in the whole months supply. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 03:14:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
GAT CLA 1250 is the best , love all of GATS supplements !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-30 18:57:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Himanshu J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better than other cla in market with proper diet n weight training you can see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 10:20:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
Good product, not much of a fan of the aftertaste though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 03:56:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most clas just contain 1000 mg and this one contains a little bit more and it comes from a great brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 18:47:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
I take them twice daily. Easy to swallow, no issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 14:50:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This CLA has helped me achieve my body composition goals of losing fat, but maintaining muscle mass. It's far better than the BSN DNA CLA. My only complaint is the biggest bottle is still only a months supply, there needs to be a bigger sized bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 06:26:11Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.