Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus S
Verified Buyer
Muito boa, custo benefício ótimo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-30 10:06:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmytro Z
Verified Buyer
One of the best out there. It gets the job done. Wish it cost a bit less. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 21:08:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Z
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-29 15:09:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 02:52:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme C
Verified Buyer
The best beta-alanine to take!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 15:10:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Very good in pre and post workout shakes. Tingly feeling but gains are great and it does what it should. GAT makes great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 15:08:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus S
Verified Buyer
Um ótimo produto, voltarei a comprá-lo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 19:52:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Put 2 scoops in my pre-workout mixed with protein and does great job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 16:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Alejandro J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No taste, blends well and does the job to give that extra pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 18:37:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georges B
Verified Buyer
2 scoops are enough to keep u going through ure workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 11:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron B
Verified Buyer
Great in my pre-workout! Better than I thought it would. I just mix it with my protein shake 30 min b4 workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 00:41:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
Great quality ingredient! I prefer it on allmax. I usually mix it with aminobuild or my preworkout which is nitraflex or C4 and I really like its effectiveness!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 20:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismael P
Verified Buyer
The best for big pump and faster recovery as well loved *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 18:57:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lourenço d
Verified Buyer
Nice Beta Alanine, the scoop should be for 3,2g.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 20:58:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality, will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 20:33:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vo Dai N
Verified Buyer
awesome too good too oustanding, i can build 50lbs in only 1 month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 07:16:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Verified Buyer
It’s a very good supplement for using as preworkout! I always mix it with my preworkout if it lacks beta alanine and some times i take it alone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 15:55:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick L
Verified Buyer
Great to add to under dosed preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 23:09:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
very good product, adoring the benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 21:30:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
adoring the benefit very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 17:41:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
as a bodybuilder...take 1 scoop twice a day ....Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 09:24:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Increase in enduranceduring my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 00:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
Never been disappointed by GAT ...the best in market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 20:40:25Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.