Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    7%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always go to gat for essentials like creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:25:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Building more mass, great recovery, and muscular endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 21:01:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good creatine gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 16:02:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin D
Verified Buyer
Good price for serving size. Fast Shipping, got it within a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 18:05:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farouk E
Verified Buyer
GAT sport always the best in them products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 18:12:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
It’s creatine. It’s cheap. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 02:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine always used gat for essentials *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 16:59:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Great Product from GAT. Staple in my supplement regimen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 17:24:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps to add definition. I would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:29:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good creatine it’s great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 12:48:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good creatine from gat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 22:19:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
great creatine gives me a gain of strength and resistance without fillers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 01:36:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad E
Verified Buyer
worst creatine i have ever tried, gave me thr worst stomach ache/cramps and gas with bad mood, also small amount im water and it turns foggy undissolved. I regret buying this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 08:45:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
The best creatine monohydrate you can get in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 22:19:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fehmi P
Verified Buyer
I like gat creatine.. it gives extra energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 23:13:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Good creatine & best price in the store*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 16:23:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis R
Verified Buyer
made me feel less tired to be honest *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 02:51:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Very great Product, love the price and amount you get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 15:23:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skottiedoesntNO
Verified Buyer
It's Creatine in bulk for a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 20:45:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob G
Verified Buyer
Great product! I definitely recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 17:24:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brendon v
Verified Buyer
flavorless mixes in well with my aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 18:23:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
best bang for your buck when it comes to creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 16:10:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
A good old plain Monohydrate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 16:06:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I think this is by far the best straight creatine mono product on the market. I am not a fan of the compounded creatine products, so I have used a ton of different brands of simple monohydrate. It does exactly what creatine is supposed to do all while NOT mixing like a tub of sand and it is priced as it should be. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-15 13:10:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jack
Build Muscle
worst product ever. do not purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-01-08 14:51:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg B.
Build Muscle
I've been using German Creatine monohydrate from Athletic Xtreme for about 3 months now and am extremely satisfied with its results. It is made with Creapure which makes it the purest of creatines available!! I've been able to workout longer and with less recovery time in between. Muscle growth is definitely noticeable by myself and others since being on this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-01-07 08:50:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julius
Increase Strength
Used this product for a few months now and I have seen great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-06-01 07:32:15Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.