Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Mango (4.8/5)
  • Orange Guava (4.8/5)
  • Beach Blast (4.6/5)
  • Dragonfruit Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.4/5)
  • Blue Razz (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
My go to when I can. Better when on sale. Always high quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 17:23:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dragonfruit Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour is really good ,must buy amino from gat,the workout gets better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavours are really good and you feel great energy throughout the workout must buy product from gat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Beach Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavors thanks m&s I have years buying from you always good deals and products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dragonfruit Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I must try for EAA lovers, mixes well and taste awesome. Another gem from GAT sports *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Beach Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Quality product. You cant go wrong with GAT. EAA's are a must for hard training people. Highly recommended!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dragonfruit Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
I like this product because it combines EAA’s and electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 13:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Beach Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
I have not come across one GAT product that is substandard. They usually are the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
The product itself is very good and does its job and is a good price point. Flavor profiles could be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dragonfruit Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Simply a very good tasting product. I like sipping it throughout my workout. It’s great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dragonfruit Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
The best you can buy and even better when on sale. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 11:15:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the top notch eaas I’ve used recently also the price is unbeatable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
This Multi Vitamin is great, I've been using this for months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting EAA, the amino content is also really good in it, plus ashwagandha is also a great thing in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 14:05:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavour was awesome, Gat is a trusted brand all across the world, it has a separate fan following for its product, that's why I wanted to try it out for the first time, n i wasn't disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Dragonfruit Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bouts this shipment on 8/3/2023 but this item is expired date in 17/1/2023 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-02 14:20:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pleasant taste! essential amino acids, including branch chain BCAAs and EAAs, but also contains minerals and other compounds that improve fitness and recovery in short: good hydration + improved stamina + recovery. Usage: scoop during workout and one right after. ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 10:31:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and convenient BCAAs, drink during training. I train easier and I recover better. The effect is good. Small bank.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-30 20:05:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela L
Verified Buyer
Best flavor, delicious! I use on off  days too to stay hydrated! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 21:51:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil Arora
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. Liked it. Will definately reorder it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 07:51:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Gut,.................. ................... . ..................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 12:20:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Orange Guava
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
This is my staple go too eaas. Has a higher eaa dosage than the competition along with the extra ashwaganda you get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 21:59:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
GAT is the best tasting quality brand out there. This stuff is no different, awesome hydration and gets me through a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 18:31:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Beach Blast
  • Orange Guava
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pleasant taste! essential amino acids, including branch chain BCAAs and EAAs, but also contains minerals and other compounds that improve fitness and recovery in short: good hydration + improved stamina + recovery. Usage: scoop during workout and one right after. ;) If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-06 18:04:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Essential amino acids helps for synthesis of protein in muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 18:57:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dragonfruit Watermelon
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It have essential amino acids for synthesis of protein in muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 18:56:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good brand, EAA at the level of the best in the market. Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 08:56:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Dragonfruit Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YIANNIS M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product good ingridients lovely tastes i will order it again i suggest it for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-25 03:13:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Dragonfruit Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houssame M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who do intense exercises, better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 09:26:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Good tasting. Eaas are a must in my opinion so a worthy product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 20:36:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's very good product , I will buy it again. Also, this product is getting serious !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 18:45:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff A
Verified Buyer
Was recommended this product by my trainer, he said they had great flavors and this was the best EAA on the market, ingredient wise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 17:29:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Beach Blast
  • Blue Razz
  • Orange Guava
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Выгодные и хорошие. Вкусные ВСАА, приятный кислый вкус. 30 порций, хорошая цена. В порции 7 грамм ВСАА и другие добавки для хорошей продуктивной тренировки и восстановления после нее. Если мой отзыв был полезен, нажмите пожалуйста Да. Благодарю Вас!) Translation: Good and profitable. Delicious BCAAs, pleasant sour taste. 30 servings, good price. 7 grams per serving of BCAAs and other supplements for a good, productive workout and recovery from it. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 20:50:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Strawberry Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
This seems to be better than their Flexx Bcaas, which i loved. I do think the old flavors were a touch better but these are still really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 16:04:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Beach Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Beach blast flavour is pretty good however slightly powdery at the bottom make sure to mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 22:15:58Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.