Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Apple (5/5)
  • Grape Cooler (5/5)
  • Black Cherry (5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Sour Apple Candy (4.5/5)
  • Refreshing Orange (4.4/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres Valadez
Build Muscle
Great Product compared to many out there. Superpump Max seems to run cleaner through my body, rather than to give me the jitters or even make me paranoid for the rest of the day like other brands have done to me. I take it 15 minutes before my 15 minute warm up then drink size on during training. Pumps last a long time...and if used along with Size On there is definitely a noticeable size and strength difference within the first week of use and even more after a month...providing that your diet is at least somewhat decent! I do recommend however, after a month or two take from 1-2 weeks off so you don't have to increase the dose. I weigh 210 pounds and 1 scoop increases my focus and takes me through my workout just fine....two scoops makes me train like a wild man....but I probably wont go to be early. Remember people...this is a supplement...if your expecting any pre-workout drink to create dedication or motivation then you better re-evaluate your goals! Tastes Great! Feels Great! Awesome Product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-11-17 22:19:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric
Build Muscle
didnt do nothing, superpump 250 is way better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-10-31 17:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Refreshing Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pmack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I took this for a week, pumps were the same no change in focus or energy, did nothing for me at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-09-08 14:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Refreshing Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey
Burn Fat
Taste is pretty good. Mixability is not that great. I will not knock off any stars though because of the effects. There's definitely a surge of energy and it gets me through my workouts. I do experience the super dump feeling :P but only about 10 mins after taking it. So just handle your business and head out to the gym! I take 3 scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-11-08 20:58:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Incredible pumps and veins and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:54:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitar K
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre workout booster I ever used,I tried any different kinds but this is still the best for me  It’s exactly what I need when I’m tired after long day at work, gives you energy enough to beat your records So much pump too I truly recommend for those people who work hard and wants maximum experience at the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 04:02:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Love Preet S
Verified Buyer
Super good, super special best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 09:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaahid E
Verified Buyer
Old school. Perfect balance of ingredients. Crazy pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 10:15:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Cooler
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
I love this product been using gaspari for years and he never disappoints. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 20:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven R
Verified Buyer
Love it great flavor and gives me what i need to get through my work outs!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 14:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JLMCCAR
Verified Buyer
Great pump in the first time but I miss the super pump 250*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 06:36:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto S
Verified Buyer
It is just what you spect. The pump is amazing and it help you to focus and to go and go and go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 16:27:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R Bryan S
Verified Buyer
Love the pink lemonade flavor, can't tolerate the others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 19:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Have used before; solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 22:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaahid E
Verified Buyer
The best old school formula pre-workout, still best in the modern day! Great pumps, Clean happy energy! I've been taking SUPERPUMP for over 6 years and it's effects never fade. ALL flavors are great tasting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 07:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santina S
Verified Buyer
This is Great pre drink and the flavours are pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 23:41:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek B
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Wish they would go back to older version of superpump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 00:38:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santina S
Verified Buyer
They don’t call it superpump for nothing. Gives a great pump and also doesn’t hurt the insides :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 10:39:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Love super pump but this flavour not my favourite but it’s not going to stop me from this drink. Easy to drink but takes a little longer to mix *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 17:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
One of the best , watermelon os greatt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 16:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl V
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever purchased highly recommended. Wish i could buy it in canada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 14:55:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Allows for explosive mind mending workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 19:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Mind blowing muscle pump and road map vascularity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 04:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben W
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff! Definitely recommend this with Sizeon! Get great results always!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 04:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sorena R
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout and tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 19:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Verified Buyer
Im not a fan of pre workout tingles, therefore this product good for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 15:57:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota W
Verified Buyer
Long lasting pump that keeps ya going throughout the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 21:24:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
The best love the taste ... so yummy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 17:47:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
The Sour Apple flavor is good but Fruit Punch is still my favorite. I really like the energy boost I get before and during my workouts, plus it mixes really easy. I tried other brands but this is the best I think*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 01:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bill p
Verified Buyer
One of the best must try good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 17:42:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris T
Verified Buyer
This is my leg day pre workout, gets me thru those grueling workouts and keeps me focused! No jitters or anything like that, just good energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 07:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
No better pump, its amazing, i would buy like ten of these to use, big pumps and no clumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 03:38:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Orange Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay G
Of all the pre-workout I tried, Super pump Max is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 12:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Awesome product, MUCH better than the old SP 250! Watermelon flavor goes down well too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-11-28 12:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rex
Build Muscle
Other than tasting good, this product doesnt do anything at 1.5 scoop. A 200mg caffeine pill gives more energy and focus than this. Pushing pass 1.5 scoop and there goes stomach upset and superdumps. The different in pump from using this and not using is hardly noticeable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-11-07 19:24:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandi
Contest Preparation
I really like this product!! Tastes like Kool Aid and I even want more after Ive finished it =) def have alot more energy and focus in the gym then not having a pre workout drink , I did notice a LITTTLE crash after but not anything my post workout meal couldnt fix!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-10-10 00:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim
Other
When I am on ketogenic diet and hardly eat any fiber to move my bowels, then I take just one scoop of Super Dump Max and next day I can only hope that there is toilet nearby and my legs are fast enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-09-17 11:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
willy
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, even better if cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-09-14 19:18:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliott
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wicked taste Great pump Good focus Good energy NO CRASH Definitely buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-05-10 13:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothin but positive feedback from me! Great Taste, mixes well, clean energy w/o crash, good pumps. You won't quickly form a tolerance to this product as with many other pre-workouts. I was only up to 1 1/2 scoops after 4 weeks of daily use, where as with others I would be maxing a dose of 3 scoops after 2 or 3 weeks. This product has come full circle from the original SP 250.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-03-20 21:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas
Build Muscle
Got a few sample packets of this and after trying them, I cannot wait to buy a tub after I finish my other pre's. They provide the exact amount of some ingredients and don't have too many BS fillers like a lot of other pre-workouts. Pump was good but I've had better; energy was clean and non-jittery; I hardly experienced a crash after my workout, but rather I pleasantly came off of my workout "high." Definitely try this stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-13 22:18:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elliot R
Build Muscle
I was lucky enough to log SP Max Fruit Punch for a few months and it was a great experience. The taste is on par with Kool-Aid! It also gave me some great pumps and energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-07 07:36:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Refreshing Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BigROB
Build Muscle
Awesome pre workout, the best on the market now. Taste - 10 Energy - 10 Focus - 10 Crash - NONE Pumps - 10 Overall - a very solid 10 I have dumped Jack3d and back with Gaspari*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-04 02:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheYoungOne
Build Muscle
This stuff is such a step up from SP250 it's amazing! And they didn't even raise the price. Freakin love Gaspari!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-23 21:20:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter
Build Muscle
Superpump MAX is the best pre-workout I have tried in years! It's not as full on a Napalm, Jacked 3d, and Razor 8 blast which is good because there's no feeling like you're doing meth. The pumps and focus are amazing. I'm on my 3rd week of using it and I'll definitely be getting another tub. I'm looking forward to the new flavors coming in. Gaspari, I had my doubts after SP250 (hared it), but you really came through on this one. This is definitely going to get the concentrated pre-workouts a run for their money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-22 02:17:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.