Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (151)
Verified Buyers (136)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Apple (5/5)
  • Black Cherry (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.8/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Sour Apple Candy (4.5/5)
  • Grape Cooler (4.5/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.4/5)
  • Refreshing Orange (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (151)
  • Verified Buyers (136)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a good pump but 1st time I used it in a while hopefully better next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 21:20:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl L
Verified Buyer
The taste is fantastic, combine this with plasma jet to get a good vascular pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 16:32:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ole Petter W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me its a greate prevorkot. Givin me the pump and straingt im lookin for in a preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassam J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been trying many different brands over the years honestly nothing compares with the Superpump max ,it’s made for people who like to push heavy and feel the pump,the only bad thing it’s that do not over dosing recommend it’s really will get mad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua C
Verified Buyer
This stuff is incredible, no crazy caffeine rush / stun that makes you crash after, just a very good pre workout that delivers incredible pumps that leave you excited for the next session *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom M
Verified Buyer
Good pre-work out. Not crazy on caffeine like some. Provides a good boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MATTHEW B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I have been using it since it came out years ago. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel C
Verified Buyer
Shore pump is a top pre workout. It always does the job. Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 17:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I found first week using I noticed massive difference but then afterwards didn't make much of a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
I love how it!! The Pumps are so massive it makes massive pumps look not massive!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waylon D
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using super pump for years. It’s one of my favorite pre workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:56:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
I was excited to try this product. I have been taking it for a few days now and it doesn’t do anything what a waste of money and time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking Super Pump for several years now. It gives me the Pump that I need to get through my workouts! Leaves me energized for my day too. I don't drink coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 19:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique R
Verified Buyer
Excelente product, been using it for a while now, always get the necessary pump for my workout  Highly recommended  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 14:55:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Love Preet S
Verified Buyer
Best of best even had, every thing is great, pump is insane *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-10 13:49:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavour need some getting used to, however, having a non-stimulant pre-workout as part of a nutritional roster is definitely welcome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:48:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best flavour, in my opinion, very easy to drink and can definitely be felt as an alternative non-stimulant, pre-workout or in conjunction with other pre-workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:47:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff, great pump and energy and tastes great grape flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-17 23:04:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew l
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for years and have not found anything that competes with it. Love the stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 13:51:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does not dissolve very well. Bottom of drink was like drinking sand water. Flavor was very sweet.  Nice pump and pre otherwise.  Will finish tub and decide if will buy again or stick with ELV*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 13:27:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Does what it says, boost strenth, great pumps and no BS. Great flavor is Grape!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 16:20:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier L
Verified Buyer
El mejor pre work que he tomado. Buen sabor y muy digestivo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 16:59:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
I remember purchasing this preworkout several years ago and it worked great. I just recent got the blue razz and it doesn’t taste the same as it used too and I don’t feel the pump as before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-28 21:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Súper buen bombeo y mejor aún la concentración que genera en lo personal no busco tanto sentir sensación de hormigueo más el enfoque en el entreno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-22 05:33:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
I like that it doesn't have crazy amount of caffeine. Doesn't mix well has tendency to separate not sure if it's magnesium or creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 09:54:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JASON S
I used to use this preworkout years ago.  I just recently added it back to my rotation and it is great.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-09 23:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick T
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good but it's not as good as I remember or either I just have built a tolerance for it. But it's still a solid pre workout for me. Not going to say great. But everyone's different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 23:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and has all you need in a pre workout. Great Pumps and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 15:16:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
I had went away from this pre for a minute but it is a good one. Good ingredients plus a big, solid scoop; 18 grams.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-20 15:12:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This gives me the energy I need for my workout without destroying my stomach..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 00:12:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is my absolute favorite. It really gets the pump going and helps me build my stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 17:01:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and a good pump. You can actually feel the pump through your veins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 07:32:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favourite pre drink can’t wait to Try the super pump Aggression *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 00:45:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Really get a great pump and taste terrific! Has all the ingredients in the right proportions that you need to succed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 16:47:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph
Verified Buyer
Product effects are great but fruit punch flavor tastes like chemicals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 16:33:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout i have ever tried during my off season and cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 23:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
I've used a wide variety of pre-W/O drinks over the years and recently tried this Gaspari product. I have generally tried non-stimulant drinks since I drink a few cups of coffee early in the morning. This drink doesn't leave me jumpy but does seem to support more strength and endurance during my w/o. I'm 75 and still trying to perform difficult routines and this sems to help more than any pre-W/O drink I have tried. I will order this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 18:24:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew l
Verified Buyer
Been using this since it first came out. Love it. Won't use anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 20:44:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I love all the flavors so far. Really increases ability ro push through plateaus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 21:02:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew l
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for as long as they have made it. Tried others and always went back the superpump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 21:27:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carla N
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout powder. I’ve used it for years and it always gives me the kick I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-24 12:55:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout tasted kind of funny and the pump was decent I probably won’t buy this flavor again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-18 03:50:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this PWO on-and-off for over a decade. While it’s bulkier than a lot of the concentrated supplements (C4, etc) it’s still good to cycle to because the stimulants are effective even after all this time. I like the pump and tingle I get from this one, without the awful taste and gastric issues you get with NO Xplode. I considered buying the Blue Razz flavor this time, but I’ve always been happy with the grape flavor, so I decided to stick with what I know! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 01:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul K
Verified Buyer
Great over all preworkout. Def recommend. 1 scoop 40 servings. Can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-16 01:21:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great product! I’m liking Gasparri Nutrition products more & more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 16:01:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaahid E
Verified Buyer
Oldschool and gold. My go to pre-workout for the past decade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 08:41:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty but weak pre-workout, does not work well. I don't feel the effect. Suitable for beginners and retirees. The taste is good, a little chemical. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-03 11:46:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall decent pre-workout. Test is decent and good drive and pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 00:57:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful pre work out product, I love it, and will buy some more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 06:31:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product always help me get the job done. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 03:04:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.