Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (55)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Black Cherry (5/5)
  • Sour Apple (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (Exp. 2/20) (5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (5/5)
  • Grape Cooler (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch Blast (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.5/5)
  • Sour Apple Candy (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Refreshing Orange (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (55)
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres Valadez
Build Muscle
Great Product compared to many out there. Superpump Max seems to run cleaner through my body, rather than to give me the jitters or even make me paranoid for the rest of the day like other brands have done to me. I take it 15 minutes before my 15 minute warm up then drink size on during training. Pumps last a long time...and if used along with Size On there is definitely a noticeable size and strength difference within the first week of use and even more after a month...providing that your diet is at least somewhat decent! I do recommend however, after a month or two take from 1-2 weeks off so you don't have to increase the dose. I weigh 210 pounds and 1 scoop increases my focus and takes me through my workout just fine....two scoops makes me train like a wild man....but I probably wont go to be early. Remember people...this is a supplement...if your expecting any pre-workout drink to create dedication or motivation then you better re-evaluate your goals! Tastes Great! Feels Great! Awesome Product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2011-11-17 22:19:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric
Build Muscle
didnt do nothing, superpump 250 is way better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-10-31 17:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Refreshing Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pmack
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I took this for a week, pumps were the same no change in focus or energy, did nothing for me at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-09-08 14:28:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Refreshing Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey
Burn Fat
Taste is pretty good. Mixability is not that great. I will not knock off any stars though because of the effects. There's definitely a surge of energy and it gets me through my workouts. I do experience the super dump feeling :P but only about 10 mins after taking it. So just handle your business and head out to the gym! I take 3 scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2011-11-08 20:58:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane D
Verified Buyer
I purchased the product for my brother who works out a lot. He loves the way this product works, as well as the taste of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 23:12:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petteri P
Verified Buyer
Speeds up, nice flavour, gives good feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 13:27:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cleveland W
Verified Buyer
Super pump is one of the best pre workout supplements out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 07:12:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole S
Verified Buyer
Great pump good energy.its a classic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 23:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Great pump. Will try other flavors soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 03:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Good pump, blue raspberry tastes bad, fruit punch ok taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 01:36:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
Always have loved gaspari products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 08:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good Product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:29:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar A
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-workouts!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 22:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product one of my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 04:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James T
Verified Buyer
Wow wow wow this stuff is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 23:59:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
SuperPump Max has a great taste and the intensity I receive from take only 1 scoop is phenomenal, I highly recommend giving SuperPump Max a try!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 06:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly H
Verified Buyer
I was very happy to see this on sale I've been looking to try this pre-workout for some time now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 21:13:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch (Exp. 2/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout I have yet tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 18:05:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste love it mmmm delicious  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 09:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product is awesome and what I started out with. Tried others but can't compare. Gaspari is a quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 19:20:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Taste is on par and good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-16 11:54:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R Bryan S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, works as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 15:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love using this to other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 15:06:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Love Preet S
Verified Buyer
10/10 pump and energy doesn’t drop at all, happy feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 08:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. The best pre drink without the sting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 20:46:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just wanted to change up my pre workout. I enjoy this stuff very much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 05:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R Bryan S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, doesn't upset my stomach like some products/flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 16:43:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Incredible pumps and veins and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 16:54:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitar K
Verified Buyer
This is the best pre workout booster I ever used,I tried any different kinds but this is still the best for me  It’s exactly what I need when I’m tired after long day at work, gives you energy enough to beat your records So much pump too I truly recommend for those people who work hard and wants maximum experience at the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 04:02:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Love Preet S
Verified Buyer
Super good, super special best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 09:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaahid E
Verified Buyer
Old school. Perfect balance of ingredients. Crazy pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 10:15:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Cooler
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
I love this product been using gaspari for years and he never disappoints. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 20:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven R
Verified Buyer
Love it great flavor and gives me what i need to get through my work outs!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 14:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JLMCCAR
Verified Buyer
Great pump in the first time but I miss the super pump 250*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 06:36:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto S
Verified Buyer
It is just what you spect. The pump is amazing and it help you to focus and to go and go and go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 16:27:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R Bryan S
Verified Buyer
Love the pink lemonade flavor, can't tolerate the others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 19:55:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Have used before; solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 22:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaahid E
Verified Buyer
The best old school formula pre-workout, still best in the modern day! Great pumps, Clean happy energy! I've been taking SUPERPUMP for over 6 years and it's effects never fade. ALL flavors are great tasting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 07:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santina S
Verified Buyer
This is Great pre drink and the flavours are pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 23:41:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Apple Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek B
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Wish they would go back to older version of superpump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 00:38:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Grape Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santina S
Verified Buyer
They don’t call it superpump for nothing. Gives a great pump and also doesn’t hurt the insides :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 10:39:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Love super pump but this flavour not my favourite but it’s not going to stop me from this drink. Easy to drink but takes a little longer to mix *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 17:36:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
One of the best , watermelon os greatt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 16:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl V
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout ever purchased highly recommended. Wish i could buy it in canada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-12 14:55:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Allows for explosive mind mending workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 19:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Mind blowing muscle pump and road map vascularity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 04:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben W
Verified Buyer
Awesome stuff! Definitely recommend this with Sizeon! Get great results always!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 04:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sorena R
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout and tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 19:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Verified Buyer
Im not a fan of pre workout tingles, therefore this product good for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 15:57:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota W
Verified Buyer
Long lasting pump that keeps ya going throughout the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 21:24:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.