Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (73)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blood Orange (5/5)
  • Gangsta Grape (5/5)
  • Grizzly Gummy (4.8/5)
  • Berry Berry Angry (4.7/5)
  • Mango Mayhem (4.5/5)
  • Lights Out Lemon (4.5/5)
  • Jersey Mobster Italian Ice (4.2/5)
  • Fruit Punch Fury (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (73)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Mayhem
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong stuff, for someone looking for a bad ass preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-06 13:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenzo M38
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, steady energy and focus for big lifting days!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone singleton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is. Delicious and STRONG formula that really gives me. jolt with increased  mental focus . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:14:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ATX Fitness Freak
Verified Buyer
This product is my go to for high intensity training days, especially leg and back day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy S
Verified Buyer
it’s got so much caffeine. It gets me going pretty good in the gym. Flavor is great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 20:22:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassam J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best of pre workout ever,it’s beyond expectation,the only matters it’s too expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 13:08:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong pre workout that delivers every time . Good instant and longlasting energy, good pumps, no bloating . Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ATX Fitness Freak
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite pre workout supps for my real tough workouts like leg day! Never lets me down, great focus and pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong energy surge that kicks in within minutes and stays for hours. Pump is average . Would buy again , but adding a separate pump product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jersey Mobster Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Epic pump, great focus but not the best flavour. The lights out lemon is better in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gangsta Grape
  • Jersey Mobster Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy, last through the entire workout. All the flavors are good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassam J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been super pump fan forever since the Superpump 250 then superpump max and now Superpump aggression honestly it’s the best of all pre workout tones of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Loved the original super pump way back in the day! This is on a whole new level!! Definitely saving this to only use on the rare occasions so I don’t build up a resistance to it. The kick you get from it is insane!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maki N
Verified Buyer
I like this product, but lemon flavor wasn't my taste. I usually use half of scoop because I do training in the afternoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grizzly Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Extra strong and powerful preworkout for insane pumps and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-25 15:17:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Berry Angry
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lemon Lights taste is totally horrible. Do not buy this flavour you can't drinks this flavour. This pre workout is ok ok. Berry berry angry flavour is ok to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:36:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grizzly Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Has a lot of caffeine so if caffeine sensitive I would start with half a scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grizzly Gummy
  • Jersey Mobster Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Italian ice flavour is unmatched in terms of repeatability and grizzly gummy is excellent as well. Overall, an excellent product, perfectly dosed with no nonsense ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:48:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Mayhem
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good flavour that instantly wakes you up and prepares you for the work out. Can definitely feel the effects from the 3 to 4 hours and therefore is ideal for long sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:48:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Mayhem
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason l
Verified Buyer
Really strong pre-workout, half your serving on the first use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 17:03:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Berry Angry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's one of my favorites. I try to rotate 3 great pump focus and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-31 14:55:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jersey Mobster Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric H
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Very happy with the product. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 19:16:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gangsta Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky J
Verified Buyer
My while family has been using this product for years first we bought from GNC but when they stopped carrying it was hard to find or really pricey. Then we found muscle and strength website and we couldn't be more please always offer different deals fast delivery and excellent customer service. I also buy my vitamin supplements from them as well. I would recommend and do recommend the site to all my friends and family*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-22 16:33:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Berry Angry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great tasting pwo  Gives me insane jitters and I could only take half a scoop *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:15:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Berry Angry
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lloyd C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaspari super pump aggression do the best tasting pre workouts I have tasted to date. They also give an amazing pump for your workout. These will be the only prework I buy for the foreseeable future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 12:46:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Berry Angry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buster E
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout great pump no crash definitely will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 22:19:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone singleton
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to pre workout formula . Great taste and great energy boost ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 18:40:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Berry Angry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Long lasting energy helps you power through your workout. All the flavors I have tried so far have been good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 19:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Mayhem
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devis P
Verified Buyer
It’s an ok pre workout but I was expecting more kick from it. 2 scoops it does the job *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-04 19:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Amazing, excelent preworkout. energy focus and good pumps with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 19:31:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this, love the clean buzz and energy, no prop blends!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients, strong enough for a good workout, flavour very nice as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 00:59:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good product, I have tested before using samples and definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 00:57:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jersey Mobster Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buster E
Verified Buyer
Decent tasting No jetters no crash excellent pretty workout Definitely pushes you to the next level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 13:18:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Grizzly Gummy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota W
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump and strength increase. Doesn't make me crash but keeps me pretty energized after the work. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-11 16:55:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Good old company and great pre workout and pump for hard workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 03:58:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
This preworkout is awesome, give me so much energy it's crazy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 12:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ARTHUR M
Verified Buyer
Taste is not the vest but works great very strong product so people with lower tolerance need to be careful *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 23:35:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ARTHUR M
Verified Buyer
Great energy and pump it is one of the best pre-workout on the market and also it really helps with getting leaner so will definitely recommend this  Gaspari has been always a great brand with some of the best products  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 08:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Floy Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout ever , I willl but it again and again , thanks !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 11:57:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ETHAN T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Second best pre workout ever. Only the original Jack3d beats it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-06-28 00:25:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a an awesome pre-workout and gives me energy to power through a tough workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jersey Mobster Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great pump and great taste!! Would buy this again on my next order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 01:59:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Never tried it yet but I’m sure I we’ll love it too!! Can’t wait :))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 00:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch Fury
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
I received sample for free with my order than I bought one because its one of the best preworkout i have used ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 21:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't know what it's like yet, I haven't tried it. I love extreme things and 400 mg of caffeine is pretty extreme. : D This will make your skin tingle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 08:36:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lights Out Lemon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Great pump! Had bought before but didn't like because I didn't take properly!!! Now love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 15:44:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout overall , buy when discount its worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 19:14:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jersey Mobster Italian Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
One of the Best pre-work out.. great energy and amazing pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 05:14:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mango Mayhem
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
Great flavour! Great energy! Would recommend any day. I still miss the old super pump 250*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 02:27:57Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.