Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (109)
Verified Buyers (109)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Milkshake (5/5)
  • Chocolate Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla Milkshake (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Verified Buyers (109)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randall S
Verified Buyer
The chocolate has a rich and satisfying flavor. Strawberry is a little flat, it's okay, just not real powerful. It would be great if Gaspari would produce a strawberry-banana flavor. There are very few protein/mass gainers with this flavor. I like the vanilla flavor; but for whatever reason, it sometimes "clumps" a little more than the others. And yes; all flavors are well within the expiration dates, so I'm not sure why vanilla takes longer to mix. Overall, a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-21 22:52:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaspari Real Mass is an ideal option for gaining weight. It has 12 lbs that can satisfy your requirements for a month. The chocolate flavor is delicious. Without a doubt a high quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-14 16:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Can’t beat it best price and taste around for a mass gainer chocolate milkshake taste great not much clumping but I’m only doin 3 scoops in a shaker cup compared to the 4 total scoops *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-05 13:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite mass gainer in relation to price/quality. The chocolate flavor is excellent. I think Gaspari is a great brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 16:40:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry Muscles
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Mass Gainer Great Flavor Greater Price Will Buy Again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-15 13:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and it mixes well too. I use this for my pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 12:21:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kado
Verified Buyer
great product the flavor is nice and it is the best price on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and yields and the best economical for its size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to for mass gainer, always a great value for a 12 pound bag and helps me.hiy my macros daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love everything about this product. I have to drink it in four separate shakes cause it’s so much powder, but amazing. I have it in between and the supplement meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaspari nutrition has always been a #1 in supplementation. The Real Mass weight gainer is excellent at a fantastic price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients. Mixes easily. Great flavors. Great value. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, great flavor, good value, high in protein and carbs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton D
Verified Buyer
Been on the chocolate flavor wave of mass gainers and took a gamble on my first different flavored shake. Glad i did! Literally just like strawberry milk flavor and even consistency. I use milk and ninja blender.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 18:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaspari Nutrition Real Mass Advanced Weight Gainer is a great mass gainer. 100% Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With times getting tougher money wise I had to stop using my go to and switch to something more affordable I had tried many of the more cost affordable brands and will say so far this has been my favorite as far as taste and ingredient would definitely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry D
Verified Buyer
The nutritional profile of this mass gainer is outstanding and the price is a huge bonus. I love that the carb content is a mixture of maltodextrin and other carb sources. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
henry a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and easy to mix. For the price I have no complaints. It does exactly as advertised. I have put on a few pounds and actually got stronger. Great buy and do not hesitate if you are wanting a weight gainer. Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie T
Verified Buyer
Tastes so good, mixes easily and definitely would buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. I used between meals for an extra carbs and protein. When you on mass gain you need more calories. Amazing flavor and taste, I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
There was good and bad with this product. First of all, there is no creatine in it. For some reason, it’s advertised on M&S as if it does have creatine, but when I received it, there was no creatine listed on the label. I still enjoyed it as it helped me put on weight and build some muscle. It also had a good taste, and when I split the serving size in half (2 scoops), it wasn’t very clumpy. This cut down on the sugar intake but reduced the protein amount as well. I still felt it was worth it when combined with a mixture of milk and water (4 scoops is too much for me and would require a blender). I liked it enough that I ordered it again, but the second batch did not taste as good, and it was significantly more gritty. The texture overall was very different, and not in a good way. I was disappointed enough that I am returning it. Not sure what happened, but I was frustrated with Gaspari in the end. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Purchased when on sale and my normal product was out of stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby H
Verified Buyer
The cheapest calorie per dollar while tasting really good and not causing any stomach bloating or other intestinal issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 14:11:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
I can go to GNC and pay $60 dollars for a 5 lb container or this 12 lb bag for less than $40. Real Mass has everything you need to up your caloric intake, at a better cost. That is what it comes down to for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David p
Verified Buyer
I take 1-2 scoops post workout ignights lean muscle mass 55 yrs old never looked better it's all about the diet and carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have only used once so far, but it was good. I just had it as a shake, but will use it in my oatmeal and other items as well. I don't know if I like it as much as the other brand I was buying, but for half the price, I definitely can't complain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kado
Verified Buyer
Great Calorie per serving ratio with a good flvaor. Best for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 11:12:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
You can't go wrong with this , great product and a reasonable cost..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Great value. Similar to other products I've tried. Does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for mixing with my protein powders to add calories and carbs for my longer workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pedro s
Verified Buyer
very easy mix and digest , top gainer gaspary , incredible taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marshall a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a great product for the price and it taste great also..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 13:55:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting product Brand. Gaspari always delivers in flavors! Goes down easy with half serving.. No bloat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best favor of mass gainer I have ever tried. It really does taste like a chocolate milk shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 17:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
It's good mixes very well and taste also good for the price point it's worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Has a pretty good flavor, tough to mix well. Overall would rate it a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
The taste is as fantastic. Got it for a BOGO event and so the price for what I got was well worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-12 21:39:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent weight gainer of a very good brand and a good ideal price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Great taste mixes well with either water or milk.  I drink it with milk right before bed for time release while sleeping.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, mix-ability is there. I don't use a blender, just a shaker. So I don't do the whole servings. I split them up throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
This was a great purchase. Great price for a large amount. Will buy again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mick D
Verified Buyer
The mass gainer has a good ratio of protein to carbs for its calories per serving, in addition to a continuously-enjoyable flavor. The only negative is that it took me upwards five to ten minutes of shaking my shaker bottle to properly mix it with water. Anything less than that left the shake chunky. The directions say you can use "any liquid", but milk, oat milk, and soy milk were impossible to mix in a shaker bottle, only possible with a blender. The flavor also became overly-rich and syrupy when using just the directed liquid and powder ratio, so I use about 25% more liquid, which is the best ratio for this powder, in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-15 22:27:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great price. This weight gainer mixes easily. The taste is excellent with no aftertaste issues. Chocolate is my go to flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-12 16:19:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
This product was a good value. Haven't tried it yet but I expect that I will be satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-12 12:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vicente T
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great price. Great product. It has help us to grow muscule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-31 13:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marshall a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it was very delicious and it did what i needed it to wish the price was still the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:24:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
It's a good product for a good price,gets me to my goals and I'm satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-27 22:03:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Great product with great taste. Mixes easily and never upsets my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Vanilla Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cutnbulk n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent gainer and taste good. It does the job. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 09:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavor is great, and the product seems to be doing its job as a weight gainer. My only complaint is that this powder does not mix up well at all. No matter how much time or effort you dedicate to shaking this product it will be grainy like sand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-07 14:24:08Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.