Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Salted Caramel (5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Banana Nut Bread (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product at good price, I like the company products....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 19:54:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod D
Verified Buyer
As for egg protein the flavor is ok. Most egg proteins all taste bland. So far so good. I’m trying egg over whey for awhile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 15:40:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha L
Verified Buyer
I am honestly very impressed with Proven Egg Protein!!! I wanted to try the Banana Nut as every single time i want to buy the flavor its sold out, so assumed the flavor was amazing. Sadly, this is not the case for me and will rate 3/5. Has a funny after taste. Simply inlove with the Salted Caramel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 13:14:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor I
Verified Buyer
Addicted to this flavour. Goes great with almond milk, pb and blueberries. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 14:03:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin D
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing and the egg protein is more effective than regular protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 18:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc S
Verified Buyer
Salted caramel is an amazing flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 01:03:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt C
Verified Buyer
So far I have really enjoyed it. I feel like I'm getting the dairy that I need each day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 04:20:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. Mixability is good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 14:29:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas P
Verified Buyer
1st time trying, and this is an easy A for this protein. The flavor is great, and i have zero gastrointestinal issues after using. Glad I came across this, will be using it over whey from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 18:51:41Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.