Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (66)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cup (4.9/5)
  • Salted Caramel (4.8/5)
  • Banana Nut Bread (4.6/5)
  • Coconut Custard Pie (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (66)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
Very good compared to Healthy n fit egg protein. Eggs from free range chickens not treated with hormones. Purchased 3 of the 2 pounders because Healthy n fit was out nationwide. I would buy this again..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-11 01:48:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana S
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein powder without the bloating from whey. Love it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-26 13:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo A
Verified Buyer
Seem to be the only option doesn’t give me the shits – finally. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-12 17:13:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Just got my first jug! Great taste great protein. Very good for a protein boost during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-01 22:42:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Custard Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim H
Verified Buyer
A very good product. Coconut tastes great! The peanut butter cups is also very good.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 15:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Coconut Custard Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
This egg protein is really smooth and frothy. delicious flavors and cravings satiated. will purchase from now on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 15:37:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tatum A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this. Dairy intolerant and missed protein powder. I got off artificial sweetner so was excited when i saw a non-dairy protein with Stevia. Flavours are fabulous!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-08 15:19:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bearer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought that hoping that the sodium content inherent to egg whites would cover the bitterness I taste from stevia but alas. It was both too sweet and too bitter to me so it had to go  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-03 14:10:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best quality and tasting protein powder I've had, can't decide whether i like salted caramel or peanut butter cup better.They both taste great, sometimes i mix them together, which is really my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 02:55:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite flavor. It's the most versatile. I mix it with two cups of rice crispy cereal for my pre-workout meal and use it for my night cap protein brownie. I'm lactose intolerant. No gut issues with this protein whatsoever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 15:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod F
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting peanut butter protein...this was made for water or milk as it has enough sugar. But with water it works best. Froth galore. My stomache is perfect too, no problems with digestion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 19:16:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deborah M
Verified Buyer
This is the only protein shake I have found easily digested.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 18:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Salted Caramel is my favorite flavor. Easy to mix just like the other flavors. Goes well with anything. Such as cream of rice, cereal, oatmeal, or my protein brownie recipe. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 12:04:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sylvain P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein at a fantastic price, dairy allergy here so a great alternative *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 15:45:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Custard Pie
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Verified Buyer
Salted caramel proven egg protein is hands down the best tasting protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 21:53:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. Easy digestion and mix ability. I've liked every flavor. I can't handle any type of whey protein anymore. This has been the best replacement to whey or plant protein I can find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 21:00:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Custard Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Love Proven Egg. The Coconut flavor is a little strong for my liking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 14:32:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
By far the best flavor I've tried imo. I trust Gaspari' products. Can't go wrong with the equivalent of 7 egg whites per scoop. With the price of whey going up Egg protein is now comparable in price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:53:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Versatile and easy on my lactose intolerant gut. Can't do ANY type of whey anymore. Favorite flavor is Salted Caramel then Chocolate. Perfect for flavoring my cream of rice pre-workout meal and protein brownie before bed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 20:59:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deanna V
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors especially banana and pb cup. I mix them together to get a pb banana bread shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:22:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Custard Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. High quality and smooth taste. Not enough good egg protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 11:50:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DTurbi
Verified Buyer
Tastes and smells better than other brand of egg protein I tried before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 20:06:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neiamaha H
Verified Buyer
Definitely does not have a banana nut flavor to me. Taste more like vanilla. Also it is very foamy after mixed but understandable considering it is all egg whites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-31 20:22:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy T
Verified Buyer
The taste is good when used with other protein powders to change the flavor from time to time. I used this protein sparingly because it has a lot of sodium. I mix it with a cleaner protein isolate to change the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 19:17:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dom R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes pretty well. Great non-dairy protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 14:01:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Mixes very easily. The chocolate PB & bahaha bread flavors are really good! No milk.. So, no lactose issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 14:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavors are delicious, i mix both flavors together and they are my new favorite shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 23:45:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting protein powder I have ever used. The salted caramel even tastes good with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 00:31:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lochlainn K
Verified Buyer
As I’m allergic to dairy , I’m very happy to have discovered proven egg as it’s delicious and packed with protein. It does lose 1 star due to foaming when mixing but other than that it’s amazing 99/100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 21:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Coconut Custard Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
One off the best eggs protein in the market love it good mix also keto friendly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 23:51:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Araciel B
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like salted caramel. It’s delicious and doesn’t have that artificial sweetener after taste that I can’t stand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 23:19:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This protein is the only one I can drink without irritating my stomach. I am sensitive to dairy.  Pros: mixes easy, taste good, easily digestible Cons: frothy because of the egg whites, artificial sweetener taste, a bit expensive  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 12:55:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore L
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this protein easy on the stomach and taste amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 00:47:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Verified Buyer
This salted caramel egg protein is the best tasting protein powder I've ever had! Not even close. ❤️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 01:15:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled A
Verified Buyer
It is more than amazing, easy to mix, no digestive issues and natural. i highly recommend it especially with higher natural BCAA content inside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-14 12:23:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Custard Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best protein i've ever taken by far. Amazing taste, mixes easily , 0 stomach discomfort. Simply perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 15:34:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Coconut Custard Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelbie R
Verified Buyer
I’ve only tried Salted Carmel and Coconut Custard pie. Salted Carmel is delicious. Love the stevia leaf extract instead of xylitol which bothers my digestive system. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 14:49:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and very easy to mix. No clumps with just using my shaker cup. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 17:07:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The chocolate is the best tasting egg protein. I Found  salted caramel overly sweet and you have to use over 16 oz of water to be able to drink it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 13:46:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodore L
Verified Buyer
It’s a great product, taste great and easy on the stomach. I highly recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 16:46:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDON M
Verified Buyer
Proven egg tastes great and mixes easily. Banana nut bread and coconut cream are the best tasting protein shakes I have tried. Salted Carmel is very good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 00:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danny B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing!! delicious, light banana taste, doesn't taste of nut bread, but 10/10!! reli smooth, blend with half water and half milk!!! Woww!! i have twice a day, including once before bed!! and very easy on the stomach, just ordered 2 more tubs, dif flavours! My new protein!!!!! Love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 00:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with no clumps and tastes great.  Tastes just like banana nut bread and the salted caramel is very delicious as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 02:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lara M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love salted Carmel! I’m a first time buyer using this brand and It taste very good and keeps me feeling full. Will buy again and also try other flavors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 00:38:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and flavor! Definitely different than standard whey in regard to mix-ability and consistency, but definitely a great option for those that have trouble with whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 21:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward D
Verified Buyer
Mixes better than most egg protien..has a longer shelf life. Palatable flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 12:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey M
Verified Buyer
This has replaced my Pea Protein I loved for years. Great product. Shipping and keeping in stock seems to be the only issue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 22:03:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Nut Bread
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth O
Verified Buyer
I really didnt know what to expect when i ordered the banana. But its honestly the best flavor of any protein drink ive ever had. Great addition before my workouts. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 19:59:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Salted Caramel
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy rico sabor, rápida absorción, rápida digestión, me gusto mucho  Translation: Very rich flavor, fast absorption, fast digestion, I liked it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 18:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sylvain P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been drinking  Gaspari Egg protein for quite a while now. Always Chocolate. Love the flavor. I have to say that since a few month, the new orders give me intestinal distress like never before. Did they change the egg provenance or the way they produce it. I can only take it at nigh time now before bed , as it is too uncomfortable during the day. If it continues, i will have to look for another egg or beef option out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 03:45:09Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.