Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (52)
Verified Buyers (52)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (52)
  • Verified Buyers (52)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Vitor F
Verified Buyer
Great product, helps with my joint pain, 1 week and i feel much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 16:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Been on it for a week. Seems like some good ingredients. In 4 weeks can see how my joints feel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Have tried these for a week now and notice a slight difference in how I feel. All the reviews were right these pills are huge so beware. Hopeful to notice a change after I finish the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excelent product will buy it again, surely one of the best products for joint support, good brand also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 18:15:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa M
Verified Buyer
The perfect cocktail for my joints. It replaces having several different bottles of other products and is worth the cost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
works great as i have been using it in place of animal flex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 18:03:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
Solid product with a great ingrediant profile. I typically use Flex but I do like this too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 11:25:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Great product. It has the mix of ingredients that is lacking in other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 03:09:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Has a high amount of materials within. pills are somewhat large though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 14:18:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Product For Knee Joint Pain. Getting Results in 7 days of using the Product. Highly Recommended. Just Go fo it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 07:28:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Very effective joint supp but the pills are very big and a little hard for me to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 06:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
I really like it. The only problem is the size of the caplet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 14:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Would give it a 5 for effectiveness but the pills are huge that's why I gave a 4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 22:34:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaspari supps are solid, great formulations. Highly recommend this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 12:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Big to swallow but works well. I had joint ache for a few days when switching, but feel great now .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 15:26:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin s
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps another good product from gaspari nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 12:21:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrije J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too big tablets and not the best taste but works. Who has problems should use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 13:02:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Pills are quite big and a little hard for me to take but the results are worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 00:28:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Pills are a bit large and for me a little hard to swallow but have been effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 00:28:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheWorldMover
Verified Buyer
Good for your joints if you are lifting heavy weight it is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 20:16:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Best combo of ingredients for the price. Other brands just don't compare.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 19:17:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Has the best combo of ingredients out of the others I've found. Always use this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 19:15:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
The pills are a bit big but for the results it's worth it,makes the joints feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 18:24:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurabh P
Verified Buyer
One of the best product for joint health, highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 19:55:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Love the formula and definitely effective,only draw back is the size of the pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
I definitely feel it working after I consistently take it . Helps my joints especially knees*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 02:20:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good joint supplement it works really well I use it everyday I stack it with my MuscleTech collagen I recommend this product to anyone purchase it well worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 02:52:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Can improve my knee joint pain. High dose. It very good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 08:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
If you are suffering from inflammation or joint pain then you really need to try Proven joint because it works for real. I've taken it for 3 months straight and the results were amazing. I had completely forgot that my shoulders or knees use to hurt. Buy it, but just leave some for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 23:03:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis R
Verified Buyer
Tried this because it was on sale. Definitely seems to help mobility and reduce pain in my knees.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 17:57:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zahia F
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Must haves if you lift! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 18:37:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Azeem S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel much better since taking these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 02:50:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product makes my joints feel good will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 01:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for joints, helps to improve squats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 14:14:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Inflammation down a bit so far. Will take another bottle to judge longer term effects. So far, so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 17:04:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
I have been taking these for almost 2 weeks and can tell a difference in my knees specifically. I have experienced significantly less joint pain after a heavy squat day. Add these in to your regular recovery methods and you’ve got a recipe for success.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 04:01:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
best combo out there i've found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 01:35:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I buy this pills for my mother (50+) she said its good and she feel comfortable with it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:32:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FARRELL O
Verified Buyer
Seems to help with my knees. The pills are quite large.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 03:40:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had bought joint support before but never like this before as soon I consum this product I felt a relief on my shoulder knees thanks to Gaspari nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 02:21:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrik
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good composition, acceptable amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 20:35:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Best joint support vitamins in market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 03:01:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
as of this writing I've been using it almost 2 weeks and working pretty well. Knees feeling good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 01:02:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
So far so good! These have been helping with heavy weight lifting pains and repair*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 02:38:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Even though I have been taking this for just under a week, I do feel a difference. My wrist and elbows feel much better after workouts and on recovery days. 100% recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:46:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, help heal my joint *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 15:46:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank I
Verified Buyer
During the gym shutdown, I've been riding my bike a lot for cardio and it bothered my knees a little bit initially. That is until I ordered this product. I take 3 a day like another reviewer reported. It's been working fine. BOGO was great because I'll continue taking this for awhile and I will be reordering when I'm low.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 13:53:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working really well after a couple weeks,the aches in my joints are gone for the most part*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-14 19:03:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
This joint health had every ingredient I was looking for and at the right doses. Great product for the price I will definitely be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 16:28:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Vitor F
Verified Buyer
One of the best joint complex!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 02:21:17Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.