Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (59)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Hazelnut Creme (5/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (5/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Banana Creme (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (59)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan L
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein. I’ve been drinking this stuff for 15 years. Gaspari for the win. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaveh J
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, great taste, good protein profile. Overall good choice for morning and midday snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAUL T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste,mixes very well with milk,one of the best proteins out on the market,highly recommended .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daryl M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Some of the best tasting Protein Powder I’ve ever tried. I love Gaspari products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 19:57:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronaldo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always had issues with protein powders giving me stomach pains but this has been the only brand that I never have stomach pains plus it taste great. If you put splash of orange juice it taste great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mix. The brand is little expensive and ratio powder - protein in it isnt in our favor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavour protein, possibly one of the best I've had! Can't say much about the formula just yet but it seems solid it the categories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAUL T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well,great flavor and great product,highly recommended protein powder,great price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream very tasty I usually get strawberry Gaspari  Best way I found To get my protein and vitamins while I’m Shedding fat tasty way to cut my calories *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am staying away from whey proteins and this is the best blend.....oh DUCK it. Gaspari is one of the most consistent best brands and quality mixes of all the supplements out here. I can't recommend them enough. No bloat it's always spot on consistency and taste plus the other products are always a hit with me. Gaspari has it going ON. PERIOD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavors are great, and it's a very good deal for a high quality protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 12:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yum Yum drinking this flavor of protein makes me feel like I’m cheating lol I’ve always used Gaspari nutrition products they are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-24 21:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby H
Verified Buyer
Awesome price point on a blended protein. Good variety of flavor too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 17:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
Ordered the 4lb tub. Opened it and noticed it was maybe half full. I realize that powders can settle so I weighed it just to see. Found that it weighed 2.8 lbs brand new (including the contaainer), what a scam.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-29 16:04:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely am sold on this stuff. It mixes easy tastes great it's all inclusive and reasonably priced. They also have right about the exact same pricing as the web sight dies so it's easy to load up in without missing deals from other companies and such. Gaspari always delivers though and I'm a loyalAF long time customer J Robertson Gary IN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-10 02:33:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian G
Verified Buyer
Yo !!!! Everything of Myfusion is Great !!! Ya can't go Wrong !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 11:02:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lusia L
Verified Buyer
One of best protein shakes I've had great for me used for gym running,,biking and work etc.. Please don't run out ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 01:24:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alanah R
Verified Buyer
Great mix of flavor! Mixed well and didn't give me that chalky, try after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 19:40:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting whey protein out there, still! This "newer" version seems to be a bit more grainy than previous version, but the blender takes care of that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 19:23:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan T
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor.  I just wished that it would mix better in the shaker.  But, overall I like the Myofusion Advanced Protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 11:02:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is good. I mix it with a banana and some peanut butter. Shows great progress overtime as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 05:06:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes easy does not make me bloated great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 01:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca S
Verified Buyer
Best tasting whey we have found. All my boys love it, and so do we.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 16:01:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca S
Verified Buyer
Have used for years and vanilla ice cream is the best flavor out there! Thanks!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 01:50:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
The first thing I noticed was how fine the powder was and how easy this protein was to mix. The taste is not too sweet or over powering but I have had better. The calories were a little higher than what I am use to in a protein at 150. Most I use are around 120. I thought the higher calories would make it taste better but that's not the case. But over all a good protein to take on the run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 09:45:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Great protein for the benefits you get in the gym. Try it and you'll see what I mean. After taking this whole jug in a month, I gained 60 lbs. on my squats, 45 lbs. on my deadlift, and 20 lbs. on my barbell curls. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 22:25:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca S
Verified Buyer
We all love vanilla ice cream the best. I have 4 boys and they all say this is the best tasting and hubby and I agree.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 15:28:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler O
Verified Buyer
As the 3rd cookies and cream protein powder that I've tried, this is my LEAST favorite. Very little flavor and no frothiness at all. The after taste is tart and gross. Wouldn't purchase this product a 2nd time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 02:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BHARATSINH G
Verified Buyer
Taste is okay mixing good and I would like to buy again but I will buy chocolate flavour next time . Thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 12:50:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BHARATSINH G
Verified Buyer
I would like to buy next time but chocolate is much better than banana cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 12:46:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BHARATSINH G
Verified Buyer
Taste is okay and blend smoothly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 09:41:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Like hot chocolate.  And of course with all gaspari products, results will follow!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 23:52:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katana
Verified Buyer
Nice tase and blend smoothly with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 02:30:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roni T
Verified Buyer
Great taste I really love this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 01:52:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derick m
Verified Buyer
Best ever, if you want true body building get it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 03:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
Great flavors good protein for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 23:19:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Best vanilla protein I’ve ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 05:47:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
McKinley S
Verified Buyer
I mixed it with unsweetened almond butter taste really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 01:21:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aren K
Verified Buyer
my only and the best one, good quality, good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 21:29:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
Great taste mix great nice flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 18:56:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin s
Verified Buyer
Tastes nice easy to mix no lumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 14:44:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph john I
Verified Buyer
I used a shake and it bubbles up pretty good to where theres quite a bit of foam left after drinking. Let it sit for a few then drink up the rest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 19:56:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great product and have a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 22:24:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Vanilla protein I’ve had. Taste just Ike a milk shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 18:01:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redskins fan
Verified Buyer
I think it's the best product on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 23:08:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david k
Verified Buyer
tastes great mixes easy the best protein i have used in years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 05:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky L
Verified Buyer
Not bad but i have tasted better, but stil gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 22:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Hazelnut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Verified Buyer
Fast absorption, good Taste, and high quality product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 14:44:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Verified Buyer
Took longer than expected to arrive but the results are better than usn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 10:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Hazelnut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. I mix it in the blender with almond milk and a few ice cubes for a delicious chocolate milk shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 14:47:01Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.