Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Milk Chocolate (5/5)
  • Chocolate Hazelnut Creme (5/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Banana Cream (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
great product and have a great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 22:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Vanilla protein I’ve had. Taste just Ike a milk shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 18:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redskins fan
Verified Buyer
I think it's the best product on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 23:08:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david k
Verified Buyer
tastes great mixes easy the best protein i have used in years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 05:44:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky L
Verified Buyer
Not bad but i have tasted better, but stil gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 22:01:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Hazelnut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Verified Buyer
Fast absorption, good Taste, and high quality product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 14:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark H
Verified Buyer
Took longer than expected to arrive but the results are better than usn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 10:04:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Hazelnut Creme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa R
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein. I mix it in the blender with almond milk and a few ice cubes for a delicious chocolate milk shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 14:47:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
I may have already reviewed this, but I’ll reiterate that this is the best tasting protein I’ve ever had, bar none.  Mix it with milk for a creamier texture and you’ll not regret it.  Have mad solid gains with it as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 00:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
This is without question, the best tasting protein I’ve tried to date.  Even mixed with water it is creamy smooth, and decadent, I actually look forward to it.  Great stuff if tasted is a high priority for you.  Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 06:04:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good Protein... mixibilty is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 02:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Really good protein and great taste. Vanilla ice cream and cookies & cream are my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 18:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product mixes really well and tastes like ice cream whether you add water or milk. This is hands down my favorite for making frosty shakes with. I use it post workout and on busy mornings to help curb hunger till lunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 15:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian m
Really good overall protein, and I like the combo of whey and casein. It's probably the best tasting protein on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 15:22:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fahd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although I'm not a vanilla guy, this one tasts awesome and just like ice cream*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 20:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin lanane
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Myofusion just for the taste alone for me is the best protien ive ever had its one of very few that i actually enjoy drinking. Myofusion has helped me take my protien intake to the next level. I have a sensitive stomache so with the gluten free it really allows me to replenish whatbi need in accordance with my daily workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-02 20:19:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor!! Great mg of protein per scoop. Helps with recover well too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-10 02:19:10Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.