Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    100%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gaspari Nutrition has a good reputation. So a quality HMB ihelps maintain muscle even while getting lean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 06:52:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cooper R
Verified Buyer
Great product to help you preserve muscle mass while in a calorie deficit. Definitely feel like I have kept most of my mass on this cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 14:40:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I can feel the difference after a week of use. Will be getting another one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 00:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Great leucine metabolizer, great precursor for the amino acid leucine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 06:35:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great product by Gaspari nutrition.  This HMB is of high quality ingredient great price for the amount of capsules and days of servings I’ve tried other HMB products by other companies and this one was by far better I will definitely be buying this again in the future. I recommend this to anyone trying to pack on lean hard muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 23:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefano Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price for the product. Not bad but the cancer warning turns me off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-08 10:41:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
I could actually feel a difference week after week I also started noticing that after 3 straight months on this HMB that my muscles have taken on a different shape, in a good way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 22:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have found HMB helps with recovery. It is also useful in maintaining muscle when cutting calories to get lean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 03:43:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanG
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Will continue to buy and use as part of my stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 15:25:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla Najeeb
Verified Buyer
Capsule is relatively big but it is easy to swallow. It has powder inside of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 17:44:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanG
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Great to train fasted or/and just preserve-increase mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 22:05:14Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.