Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (88)
Verified Buyers (87)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (88)
  • Verified Buyers (87)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry N
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a good Creatine. Breaks down well. Just started taking this so I can follow up after time. Sure it’s a decent creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 22:58:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
I'm very satisfied with my purchase Very good quality creatine highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 00:16:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay m
Verified Buyer
Solid product.  Shakes well.  Havent been taking long enough to answer results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 21:30:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago V
Verified Buyer
One of the best creatine that i've tried. Great pumps e endurece during my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 16:08:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product works well. I take 10 mg per day.Gaspari Nutrition Creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-23 16:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff so far. Only been using for a week so far but great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 13:59:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
pretty good product , the taste so far is so good and with water dissolve very easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 04:26:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitesh P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gaspari is a well known time tested and trusted brand that I had heard of for many years but had not tried. This deal on creatine was too good to be true. I read the reviews and they are spot on. This mixes very well in water with a shaker and a ball, no grainy texture, and no weird/bad flavor. I bought 2 for the price of one based on what M&S has listed as MSRP and sale price so it's well worth it for 120servings an excellent value. I've used creatine off and on for years and it's always been beneficial, I trust this will be as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 20:17:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, works great for me, I recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 18:33:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian R
Verified Buyer
I finish the whole bottle I didn’t see any increase on size or strength, that is my honest review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 12:47:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Y
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome product! Noticed a difference after first use and mixes very well with any drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 13:55:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
D the best creatines I have tried dissolves super easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 14:05:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Tasteless, and dissolves easily, works for me personally, it was recommended by my kinistiologist cause I lost too much weight due to a couple of major surgeries on my knees*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 23:11:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product ! Immediate results ! I would definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 18:14:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
So far so good, no flavor it's great as I can add it to my prework out drink without changing the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 10:26:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Great pumps fantastic blood flow good taste too! great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 15:39:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Amazing supplement to increase muscular mass and strenght!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 16:58:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
For the money this is the best you can get. It is very cost effective, has absolutely zero taste (dissolves totally) and works well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 18:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, great enwrgu during the workoit ill recomended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 23:34:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Gaspari creatine is amazing, i like to mix it with whey protein and take it after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:58:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like the product, will buy it again for sure.! It works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 18:00:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec B
Verified Buyer
Mixes better than a lot of other versions I have tried. Very fine tasteless powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 22:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I mix mine with my protein and you can’t taste it all. Mixes like all other creatines where as it’s a little gritty so I believe it’s perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 21:18:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Thats is the supplement you cant stop to taking if you want to grow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 20:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick K
Verified Buyer
Quality product that mixes well. I have had no issues this this creatine product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 16:51:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Worked good for me, felt results within days, also has no taste and desolves easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 23:36:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick K
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. No issues, no clumps. Seems to be a high quality product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 12:18:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works as it should and dissolves pretty easily in water. Good buy for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 18:42:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is an amazing recovery product. It also mixes easy and has a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 01:50:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique M
Verified Buyer
Mixed well, and I would usually just mix it with flavored water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 00:37:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, without clumps or funny taste. I will buy again and recommend it to you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 21:33:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lex Funk
Verified Buyer
No flavour and dissolved nicely into prework out and bcaa and protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 17:38:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Gaspari nutrition always have incredible product, and this creatine is not an exception*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 18:05:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and can mix with any drink of choice and has no flavor to it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 03:35:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley M
Verified Buyer
Very good product and saw results with only in a single week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 19:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product mixes easily and very cheap i reccomend it for daily use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 20:54:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and no taste at all. Would recommend and will definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 15:16:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It mixes very well with other drinks including protein before and during my workouts, I started to feel the changes the first time I took it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 00:23:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time try this brand and highly recommended. I will definitely make this my to go creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 15:14:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dario M
Verified Buyer
I appreciate that it comes with a scooper as a bunch of creatines don't nowadays.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 14:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley M
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, been taking it for only a few weeks now and it works pretty well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 13:32:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
excellent creatine you feel the energy when training and also after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 02:21:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
great product...............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 18:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catfish Jones
Verified Buyer
Great product , Good price, I will continue to order. I would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 17:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well with any liquid. Increased strength and recovery only after a week of using this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 05:06:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been using Gaspari creative with good results. Smooth and easy to take. Great price with promo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 09:00:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product.....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 17:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Mixes well with anything and has no wierd taste. Just what I've been looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 01:57:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo S
Verified Buyer
First time trying this brand of creatine and you can barely taste it in whatever it is you mix it with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 17:02:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
With no taste this creatine is easy to mix into everything. Works greats and seeing results in 3 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 11:01:21Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.