Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maki N
Verified Buyer
Help me to sleep well. I used to wake up few times, but this one contains melatonin which improve my sleep quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin D
Verified Buyer
Have used this before, it's great, will continute to use. Stack with a high stim thermo in the mornings, use this before sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 14:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Verified Buyer
Helps me get a good night's sleep not sure about the fat burning claims yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 22:31:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
help burn fats in the night.......... goo results........ cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 04:40:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sleep. Vivid dreams. I just started it and it sure put me to a dream marathon and the REM sleep is what you need to build muscles and lose fat. This product does that indeed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 17:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaz C
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well for me, defo helps with the sleep side of things. Will buy againĀ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 16:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Feel and see the difference. Feel rested and sleep really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 19:35:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have only been using this product for a few weeks, so a bit early to say about results, but it does seem to be helping to slowly losing weight, and the fact that it works when you are asleep can only be a good thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 14:19:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the company I like the product it really make you sleep fast it nice after allĀ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 00:13:59Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.