Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.9/5)
  • Vanilla (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good flavour, long term effects felt and excellent composition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-23 17:36:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great flavour mixes well and I can see the difference it makes on my joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
excellent taste, composition and drinkability. No strange after taste. 100% recommend for joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Chocolate tastes great love this collagen by gaspari nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 12:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
smells like regular cocoa and tastes fantastically clean, no after taste. great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:30:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
tasty, effective and even goes well with just water, very happy with this product: a renewal buy for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
tasty, easy to mix, great feelings of strength in joints and overall performance in gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best to maintain a good bone strength with good tendency strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 08:37:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
excellent joint support in an elderly and sports orientated scenario, great taste alone or with milks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-20 12:40:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It is good tasting and mixes well. It's a little low in protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl-Gabriel M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavour is refreshing and the ability to obtain types 1,2,3 collagen in a compact package is amazing for joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Tastes so refreshing in vanilla flavor great source of collagen protein *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 22:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really enjoyed the chocolate flavor. This product is hard to beat for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 19:41:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good collagen tastes good useful for mobility less stiffness and less pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 13:16:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Tastes good with oatmeal my join pain is well relieved after using this collagen recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 22:26:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and greater results my knee pain is far gone with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 21:51:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madd skilz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste of vanilla is great,I find that it makes my nails grow fast,digestion is another thing. I know chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-14 03:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno me gusta mucho el sabor y el efecto , full recomendable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-22 01:05:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madd skilz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It helps with sleep at night,vanilla flavor isn't bad at all. Wouldn't change a thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 20:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Flavor 10/10 Formula 10/10 Gaspari make a hit with this amazing product.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 05:20:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Been using this for a while. If you mix it with OJ and some frozen fruit, you get something like a Julius. Quite awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 22:44:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul H
Verified Buyer
Best athletic collagen on the market bar none. Can’t recommend Gaspari nutrition products enough!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 19:48:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madd skilz
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The product helps with sleep,and I've noticed my nails grew back fast. But digestion, it's hard to tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 09:48:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Bone Broth is something we always needed on the market! Finally, Collagen that is bad to the bone...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 13:11:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I been trying this for a little while, I like the taste. I have noticed my nails are grown faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 20:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
This product tastes good and mixes well. If you mix it with a little almond milk and frozen strawberries and Pineapple, you get a really great smoothie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 21:09:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus Saves
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, taste is ok, but pretty good considering it is bone broth. I can tell a difference when I take it, my sore shoulder feels better when i take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 13:57:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I have been using it for awhile. I have noticed my nails have been growing more than normal. I am going to continue with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 21:16:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I am not sure of it yet. I like the vanilla taste. I will be giving it a chance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 18:03:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
I have tried a number of bone broths and this one by far is the best. It tastes great. Will make smoothies a little foamy if you over blend, but aside from that, blends in well and add great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 01:14:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy pero muy bueno me gusta el sabor y el efecto, en 3 días mejore mucho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 22:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Una maravilla de colageno realmente funciona y lo recomiendo al 100*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 22:09:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like the taste. Over all not sure of the results yet I have only been using it for a couple of months. I am still using it to hive it a chance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 21:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
Once you try this collagen you'll understand why I can say with all confidence that this is one of the best on the market. Honestly for me this collagen is my 2nd favorite one out there. And your skin, hair, and tendons will thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 22:37:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul H
Verified Buyer
Best athletic collagen on the market by far. You won’t be disappointed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 22:50:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste…. Will definitely buy again… mixes well with coffee and green drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 02:06:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
I like the convience of this product, but I didn't like the cancer warning on the label. Not sure if I'll continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-10-11 23:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
I usually take it with my morning coffee … this is good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 01:56:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like the taste. I have been taking it for about a month, i am not sure yet on how it's effected me yet. I am going to continue with it for awhile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 18:51:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
Great taste compared to other similar supplements. Would definitely recommend anything by this brand. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 18:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I just started using this, So i don't no of any results yet. I like the taste and the smell. I have been drinking liquid bone broth the taste isn't all that. I like this powder a lot better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 15:08:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino P
Verified Buyer
The vanilla flavor needs work,its on the border line taste good to not taste good. Also,the chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 19:36:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love the favor it like taking a vanilla shake. i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 18:15:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin s
Verified Buyer
Very tasty product it smells absolutely amazing and a great product i mix with the protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 12:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul H
Verified Buyer
Best supplement line available today. Great price and even better performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 15:46:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients, mixes well and tastes great. A bit pricey, but the quality is well worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 19:29:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jedd V
Verified Buyer
Great taste, muxes well with protein powdet, and really helps with joint pain. Also good for your skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 02:23:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Best bone broth ever made. Has helped a lot with my joint pains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 11:31:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Priscilla Beast Blue
Verified Buyer
Really like this one.. to bad the have only one flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 11:52:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the dosage of the bone broth. You get more of this product in relation to its price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 17:24:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.