Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (5/5)
  • Lemon Ice (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Watermelon Blast (4.3/5)
  • Southern Sweet Tea (4/5)
  • Black Cherry (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always use this product with Betancourt Beta Alanine, so my review includes that product as well. After experimenting with the actual effects of the product on and off a few days, I noticed a HUGE increase in my energy and intensity during my workouts, my overall endurance for either cardio or a lifting session, causing a much improved pump compared to a workout without the supplement. Ultimately this product has greatly improved my progress for strength, size, and power. An overall great product that I would highly recommend WITH BETANCOURT BETA ALANINE!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2013-07-09 19:30:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great amino product! I drink this intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 15:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Name goes with the quality it always delivers. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 00:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosalba A
Verified Buyer
Replaced chaoyicLabz creamine it is NO longer being manufactured*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 22:26:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
The powder does not dissolve entirely in water, and you'll be left chewing some powder if you use your mixer as a water bottle next.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 17:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great , I like Gaspari nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 08:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harutaka N
Verified Buyer
It is also popular in Japan.Taste the best and Fit anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 11:45:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
Good product, the lemon flavour is very good and really goes down smooth plus it helps your muscles grow huggge!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 03:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice !!! Great profile !! Super Aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 18:54:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Southern Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Taste is fine. Way too Foamy though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 12:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
One of my all time favorite bcaa product. Profile and taste is just top notch. Too bad it's usually out good f stock and i can rarely find it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 12:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Alright, this stuff is loaded with aminos, however its too foamy & the watermelon flavor just doesnt cut it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 05:58:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nahar
Verified Buyer
The best amino i've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 09:01:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fahd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and heavy doses of leucine. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 20:51:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denton Heinrichs
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product I've been using it post workout, and anytime I need something sweet but don't want extra carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-05 04:01:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste like straight up lemonade! It mixes well and doesn't leave a chalky taste in your mouth like some aminos I have had. Aminolast is a little more on the pricy side but the science and formulae behind this product are worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-10 15:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda Moreno
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps get me through my workouts and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-28 11:41:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.