Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple (5/5)
  • Watermelon Blast (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Lemon Ice (4.3/5)
  • Black Cherry (4.3/5)
  • Southern Sweet Tea (4/5)
  • Southern Sweet Tea (Exp. 4/20) (4/5)
  • Peach Raspberry (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always use this product with Betancourt Beta Alanine, so my review includes that product as well. After experimenting with the actual effects of the product on and off a few days, I noticed a HUGE increase in my energy and intensity during my workouts, my overall endurance for either cardio or a lifting session, causing a much improved pump compared to a workout without the supplement. Ultimately this product has greatly improved my progress for strength, size, and power. An overall great product that I would highly recommend WITH BETANCOURT BETA ALANINE!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2013-07-09 19:30:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ok product need to work on that flavor.. inspected more from gaspari for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 06:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed K
Verified Buyer
Tastes Great and mixes well. Have only used for the last three days, so can't give honest opinion on results. Also don't know what kind of effect product will have on someone approaching 80yrs. old! Will continue using product and lifting, so who knows........if it works maybe I can become a poster boy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 02:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff not bad and a good price for it, I recommend it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 09:08:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I really like the black cherry flavor good product good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 02:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nik V
Verified Buyer
Great Aminos, great performance, easy to mix, great taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 08:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabor N
Verified Buyer
Good pump but the flavor is not perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 19:03:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivana J
With Hiperamino top product for extended endurance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 05:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best aminos out there. I always buy Aminolast now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 14:58:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
Good aminos mixes easy and great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 08:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Southern Sweet Tea (Exp. 4/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chandler j
Verified Buyer
I like the amino acid profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:41:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with Great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 22:35:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ouami I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I order one and hope get what gaspari says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 12:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor great supplement for bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 23:19:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great recovery, taste awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 15:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nik V
Verified Buyer
Best Aminos. Power ans endurance are great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 14:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeepher11 sm
Verified Buyer
Love this product!! Flavor and the taste it has when I cocktail it with my pre-workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 14:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon M
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT AND GOOD VALUE!!! WILL BUY AGAIN!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-05 15:54:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farhad H
Verified Buyer
This product always perfect!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 11:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great amino product! I drink this intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 15:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Name goes with the quality it always delivers. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 00:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosalba A
Verified Buyer
Replaced chaoyicLabz creamine it is NO longer being manufactured*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 22:26:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Black Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
The powder does not dissolve entirely in water, and you'll be left chewing some powder if you use your mixer as a water bottle next.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 17:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great , I like Gaspari nutrition *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 08:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harutaka N
Verified Buyer
It is also popular in Japan.Taste the best and Fit anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 11:45:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
Good product, the lemon flavour is very good and really goes down smooth plus it helps your muscles grow huggge!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 03:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice !!! Great profile !! Super Aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 18:54:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Southern Sweet Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Taste is fine. Way too Foamy though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 12:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
One of my all time favorite bcaa product. Profile and taste is just top notch. Too bad it's usually out good f stock and i can rarely find it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 12:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Alright, this stuff is loaded with aminos, however its too foamy & the watermelon flavor just doesnt cut it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 05:58:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nahar
Verified Buyer
The best amino i've ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 09:01:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fahd
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and heavy doses of leucine. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-01 20:51:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denton Heinrichs
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product I've been using it post workout, and anytime I need something sweet but don't want extra carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-05 04:01:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenn
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste like straight up lemonade! It mixes well and doesn't leave a chalky taste in your mouth like some aminos I have had. Aminolast is a little more on the pricy side but the science and formulae behind this product are worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-10 15:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda Moreno
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps get me through my workouts and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-28 11:41:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.