Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (78)
Verified Buyers (78)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (78)
  • Verified Buyers (78)
Overall Rating
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and material. For my hand too wide...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:13:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dalton h
Verified Buyer
Nice quality elasticity good feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 00:45:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Good stability and support for the wrist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 00:24:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Durgesh P
Verified Buyer
It stinks Kindly make sure when you send it to your customers its atleast not stinky with chemicals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 18:15:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good quality, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 12:37:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Good, my gym equipment everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 01:48:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeetan H
Verified Buyer
Great wrist support during lifting weights *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 20:04:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
Very good,for hardcore workout,best price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 15:46:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Got these as part of a promotion with M&S and that alone was worth 5-stars. The product itself is very good and the color combination means business in the gym. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 00:37:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oleg M
Verified Buyer
I really liked the wrist wraps. quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 14:14:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
This offers sufficient support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 02:43:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great product. very flexible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 18:00:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best wrist wraps that i wear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 03:12:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
They work great. Don’t waste your money on expensive ones. These are awesome. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 22:05:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
The best wrist wraps I have ever used, great company and product keeps wrists stable while pushing heavy weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 11:11:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Excellent support on the wrist. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 02:58:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
I really like these and I use them during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 08:42:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mostafa M
Verified Buyer
pure quality wrist wraps i like itt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 09:22:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mostafa M
Verified Buyer
great product and price is not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 02:24:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Damiano C
Verified Buyer
Molto belli e funzionano bene*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 08:28:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good wrist wraps, recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 09:32:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gasp hardcore wrist straps staple for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 05:06:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
I'm embarrassed to admit that I've been using wrist wraps that are about 20 years old. Probably no need to tell you that they are totally ineffective. The last time I ordered some protein powder I went ahead and added these new wrist wraps to the order so that I wouldn't have to pay shipping again. These straps are awesome! They have provided support for heavy presses and heavy curls. The are just the right length for me and the velcro straps have excellent holding power. These straps not only offer support but they remind me to use proper form. After a couple of weeks, my wrist pain has vanished. I HIGHLY recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 19:04:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Troy W
Verified Buyer
Works good everything feels just that much more stable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 16:48:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Duston B
Verified Buyer
Great product. They aren’t overly long which is what I wanted. They’re very supportive. Very happy with my purchase. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 19:21:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Awesome merchandise~ very effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 02:02:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Awesome merchandise~ very effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 02:02:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
good for small wrist and beginners!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 08:07:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
Very confortable, i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 15:48:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 02:22:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sandeep Lobo L
Verified Buyer
I have used Schiek wrist wraps for over 4 years. These provide much better wrist support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 20:11:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Great wrist wraps for the money . They keep there elasticity which is great when heavy lifting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 01:30:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan A
Verified Buyer
Amazing material quality. Do yourself a favor, spend a couple more bucks, and get this product as opposed to other cheap wraps thatll bust quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 19:47:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carol W
Verified Buyer
Perfect, comfortable, exactly what I was looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 00:41:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
this wraps will do the job well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 09:25:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pedro N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As is customary in this brand, a product of franse quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 21:18:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Colin
Verified Buyer
Solid support and good length.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 02:55:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love these wrist wraps! Finally a pair that’s thick and well made, no movement whatsoever and reduces wrist strain/pain as intended. Glad I spent an extra $10 for a better product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:56:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jagdeep Singh W
Verified Buyer
Amazing Product, complete it's perfectly...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 18:53:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Second pair. . . good for about a year before losing the stay in place mode. Even at this point I would readjust and find a connection n to hold wrap in place .Well worth the money and saving the wrist from hyper extending . . . I carry them in my bag and use for every work out with exception of legs days. Save those wrists ppl!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 13:46:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sagar P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Rigid and extremely firm support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 13:37:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wei Min C
Verified Buyer
I had once before! But getting it agn just makes it a bttr profuct*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 04:59:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aleardo S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very comfortable since the first time I used it. A good support when training heavy chest or shoulders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 15:28:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Major support, helped with reverse grip bench.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 04:44:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fadhl K
Verified Buyer
Provides great support with pushing exercises -was able to push heavier without worrying about wrist pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 09:02:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good product and very usefle~~!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 00:29:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Israel S
Verified Buyer
The best wrist wraps out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 01:02:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rawad H
Verified Buyer
Very useful, helped with my wrist pains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 08:20:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rosemarie N
Verified Buyer
Quick and Easy to put on and adjust tightness. Great support for your wrists. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 21:20:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and reliable lifting, love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 23:28:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.