Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (123)
Verified Buyers (123)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (123)
  • Verified Buyers (123)
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
Work as advertised. Could use a small revision on the thumb loop, it's width and the angle it's sewn on leads to unnecessary strain on the material that could lead to it's loss of elasticity. Pretty damn good overall, 4/5.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 10:53:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gina U
Verified Buyer
So wonderful fit great and look great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 02:45:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patricia F
Verified Buyer
Have to try still but looks like they are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 19:22:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Good support wrist for universal lift.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 09:38:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Was amazed at how well they worked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 14:08:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very sturdy and get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jennings J
Verified Buyer
This is the BOMB. Man it's so comfortable when lifting heavy weights. I can go beyond me capacity also and it gives me a good grip.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 07:13:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michal K
Verified Buyer
Do the job. They fit well and adjust easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 18:48:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edivaldo D
Verified Buyer
Good quality, for lifting and confortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-28 23:25:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
giovani c
Verified Buyer
100% quality certificated :) 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 16:27:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig G
Verified Buyer
Great build and very strong to back my hardest & heaviest lifts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 15:03:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge Ismael Campos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gasp, sinônimo de qualidade. Perfeito!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 19:32:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Suman B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product ,great for workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-14 19:11:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love the wrap, good material and secure the wrist well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 10:02:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin Lin
Verified Buyer
Nice looking, mid to entry level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 15:16:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended great support for the wrist and strong firm wraps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 20:51:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
BodyBeastrick
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just what I needed fantastic product recommend to everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 21:04:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good one and material nice will try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 12:17:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
Excelente muy buen producto recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 00:36:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed i
Verified Buyer
good for heave wights and pull ups*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 11:49:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Santiago C
Verified Buyer
This wrist wraps are amazing!!! Quality is top notch and they provide great support when lifting heavy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 01:30:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Preston S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These have turned out to be one of the best accessories that I use in my workouts. They are easy to adjust for comfort and provide allot of support for heavy lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 18:39:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Very good. Holds wrists tight when training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 21:48:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin Lin
Verified Buyer
Real hardcore! The textile is durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 06:32:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good quality wrist wrapss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 13:32:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abbath A
Verified Buyer
Love these. They are rugged, and realyl do secure your wrist extremely well. Comfy and can be worn throughout our workout without much discomfort*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 12:44:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian R
Verified Buyer
Amazing! Made it much easier for people with bad wrist range*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 22:14:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
love them. They feel really strong and improves my lift. The deal was amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 17:31:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam V
Verified Buyer
Great wrist wraps, well made and love them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:53:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hunter
Verified Buyer
Decent wrist wraps!!! Nice colour!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 06:11:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent wrist wraps. Very useful. Exclent design. I loved them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 04:03:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
GASP..NO ONE CAN ARGUE WITH THAT BRAND NAMES ..BRANCH WARRAN STYLES*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 00:32:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great support for heavy training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 12:59:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Goran J
Verified Buyer
Gasp what can I say you make my wrists happy Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 00:45:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
Great straps!! Great for heavy lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 17:04:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
They are comfortable and work great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:37:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great Support and flexibility.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 08:24:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great product. A little more stiff than the typical wraps. Love them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 19:59:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mychal P
Verified Buyer
I love my wrist straps. They’re my first pair and am happy I got them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 19:33:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
richirchi
Verified Buyer
good product very good quality but it is not a must in my gym bag i get them for free , i would not pay for this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 16:30:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
Product works well and offers good support. Got mine for free so that’s a plus  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 13:48:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jaime A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great fit! They do what they were made for heavy lifting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 04:02:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
okan t
Verified Buyer
this is my second wrist wraps from gasp . best one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 12:00:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar C
Verified Buyer
Great. My wrists feel a million times more supported and my lifts are no longer limited by my wrist pain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 01:43:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
These are nice and tight.. ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 01:26:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and material. For my hand too wide...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 01:13:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
dalton h
Verified Buyer
Nice quality elasticity good feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 00:45:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Good stability and support for the wrist*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 00:24:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Durgesh P
Verified Buyer
It stinks Kindly make sure when you send it to your customers its atleast not stinky with chemicals *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 18:15:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
very good quality, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 12:37:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.