Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (206)
Verified Buyers (206)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (206)
  • Verified Buyers (206)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Heremoana T
Verified Buyer
I Like them. They maintain your wrist so you can focus on your training. Great color and easy to put on *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
These wristbands are excellent for heavy exercises inside or outside the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
quality, quality, quality i love these things . I will get another pair soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Got for free haven’t used them at all I’m not a wrist strap guy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The truth is that they provide adjustment and support under your hands, they provide security. And of very good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The GASP hardcore wrist wraps were a good purchase. Good quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
DAVID B
Verified Buyer
These are pretty good quality and used as a back up in my bag. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and excellent. I use it personally while exercising. The delivery service is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These wristbands are a small yet essential addition to my workout gear. Their absorbent material effectively keeps sweat at bay, allowing me to maintain a strong grip and focus during intense workouts. The comfortable fit and durability make them reliable companions during any activity, whether it's weightlifting, running, or playing sports. Plus, the variety of colors adds a touch of personal style to my workout attire. Overall, a simple yet incredibly useful accessory that I wouldn’t go without during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was a gift and I am happy with the product, thank you M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Greta H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
These were free and i will not use them. So i have no feedback.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Valer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality use. I haven't used it for a long time........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:12:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These were free with my order. I was planning on buying wrist wraps anyways now I don't need to. Thank M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect for wrist support for any exercise. Definitely improved my bench press!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
First time to use these and gives me the protection and extra support when doing my lifts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very nice wrist bands for a free gift cant go wrong with Gasp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
yi che c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, the validity period is also very long, but the transportation takes a long time, but the price is very cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Do what they are supposed to do, little easy to wear down and break*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angelo H
Verified Buyer
Very good quality ive used it many times and they still look new*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eliott F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good quality product. Perfect for my street lifting sessions. For strength exercises it is the ideal ally*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
Great. It held the injury I have on my wrist well, giving me security especially in biceps exercises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken S
Verified Buyer
Good price and functional. I may get a back up pair in the near future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:05:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a great wrist wrap from GASP for hardcore trainers, very well material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:28:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rodinson G
Verified Buyer
very comfortable much better than my previous good fit which gives me more security when using the dumbbells*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-21 12:33:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Giorgi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it very much. So soft so cool more weight wuhuuuuuuuuu*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:32:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
MARK F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong and impressive. It helps in lifting heavier weights than expected. I am thinking of buying one more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:37:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Colby B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great support for doing chest especially for top chest great material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BLACK C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this wraps. Helped me lift heavier than my usual limit And removes the stress on the wrist when lifting. I can now focus my mind more on the targeted muscle area. The only con is the smell. Smells like it has already been used by a sweaty guy! lol! That's why I only gave 4-star for this wraps. Hopefully they make these in the future without the smell. And yes, I'd still purchase this in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-21 10:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best Wrist Wraps I have ever worn. I recommend this to anybody looking to push themselves at the gym with the weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 20:42:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Always get these on sale. I got 3 this time cause they work the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-31 22:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rembrandt V
Verified Buyer
Works perfect... Very good quality and very supportive. .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 17:19:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sadik E
Verified Buyer
Love that one even tho i stopped to use my gloves since using this one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 21:53:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to support wrists while lifting heavy weights like bench press*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 15:35:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason o
Verified Buyer
Thick wrist support for heavy lifting or anyone with wrist problems. Way superior than anything they would sell in a sporting goods store*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 19:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ajas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great one. Feel good and safe on wrist. Easy to wear and comfy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 06:42:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ODAY GYM
Verified Buyer
The quality is excellent, it works to tighten the wrist and prevents injury. I highly recommend using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-26 23:12:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric Y
Verified Buyer
Comfortable, gives good support for my crappy wrists and easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 06:25:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product, grear quality and great deal for such product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 06:42:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellents Wrist Wraps. I like them very much. Their design and quality and they are very effective when using them. I highly recommend them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 23:14:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noureldin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great quality and fits perfectly, im so happy i got this for my wrists*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 22:12:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good I like the length of the wraps there not to long and not to short. Time will tell how durable they are.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 17:12:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
I was surprised how much wider these wraps were than ones I have bought before. So, they seem to give me more support on those big lifts. Very well made,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 12:00:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Great quality and durability. Ideal size, unless you have large joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-09 17:08:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shrenik N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and amazing. I recommend this to everyone who lifts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 00:20:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Landon W
Verified Buyer
Solid wrist wraps. Very comfortable and longer than expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 02:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Olivier J
Verified Buyer
Comfortable without seams that cut your wrists. Not too big, not too short. The quality remains to be seen in the long run.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 20:18:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very aggressive style fabric, similar to a military fabric. i will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 17:51:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
zachary a
Verified Buyer
Works well the straps work great and don't come apart for the price you can't beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 23:04:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Albrekt W
Verified Buyer
Had them for 4 months and still holding up, quality wrist wraps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 01:52:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig a
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good price. Top quality from gasp as usual.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 08:04:21Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.