Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (41)
Verified Buyers (41)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (41)
  • Verified Buyers (41)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love these wrist wraps! Finally a pair that’s thick and well made, no movement whatsoever and reduces wrist strain/pain as intended. Glad I spent an extra $10 for a better product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:56:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jagdeep Singh W
Verified Buyer
Amazing Product, complete it's perfectly...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 18:53:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Second pair. . . good for about a year before losing the stay in place mode. Even at this point I would readjust and find a connection n to hold wrap in place .Well worth the money and saving the wrist from hyper extending . . . I carry them in my bag and use for every work out with exception of legs days. Save those wrists ppl!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 13:46:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagar P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Rigid and extremely firm support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 13:37:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wei Min C
Verified Buyer
I had once before! But getting it agn just makes it a bttr profuct*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 04:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleardo S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very comfortable since the first time I used it. A good support when training heavy chest or shoulders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 15:28:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Major support, helped with reverse grip bench.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 04:44:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadhl K
Verified Buyer
Provides great support with pushing exercises -was able to push heavier without worrying about wrist pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 09:02:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good product and very usefle~~!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 00:29:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel S
Verified Buyer
The best wrist wraps out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 01:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rawad H
Verified Buyer
Very useful, helped with my wrist pains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 08:20:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosemarie N
Verified Buyer
Quick and Easy to put on and adjust tightness. Great support for your wrists. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 21:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and reliable lifting, love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 23:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso R
Verified Buyer
Helps with the heavy lift. Helped add weight to my bench pr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 15:02:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
its a good product~ very good to use~*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 03:18:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ILTER A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is useful. My wrists are stronger wiith it. So I can lift more with dumbell exercises. I am pleased for results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 18:37:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer N
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It adds good support to my wrists for benching *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 23:54:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
good and easy to use good product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 22:52:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Great wraps, no complaints, work very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 20:11:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
very good to use ~ and nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 08:51:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arturo c
Verified Buyer
Great support and helps you to lift heavier *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-18 07:19:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunil Kumar P
Verified Buyer
Awesome products. Love it..GASP is one brand I love the most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 18:17:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Verified Buyer
Love the product. Provide good support and comfortable to wear. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 20:41:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaias R
Verified Buyer
Overall great product, you can tell it's made with quality materials.  It excels at it's job, which is to help you with those heavy lifts where your wrists normally would give out, this makes them stay straight so you can push through those last few reps.  Definitely a must have for any bodybuilder or weightlifter out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 20:44:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
these are so much better made than the ones I was using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 15:05:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Great straps, won't go heavy with out them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-26 23:28:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas I
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really does help support my wrists.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-08 17:30:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flexible and easy to remove, gives you the strength u need to lift. You will feel the difference though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-17 11:51:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great support during my over head squats and power cleans.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-18 03:19:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent wrist wraps! These are both long and wide enough to wrap as tight as you would like, and provide a lot of support. Noticeably less soreness in my wrists with heavy sets. Seems to be good quality construction as well. Recommended for anyone looking at wrist supports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-02 18:08:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charalampos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great wrist wraps. Very good support and durable. Have been using them for a sometime now and can lift more due to the support without straining my wrists. It is a product worth it's money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-26 14:53:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good wraps, hold there tightness thru out and comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-07 23:07:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
petey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have a new love . . . these wraps saved my wrist from those post chest/shoulder/any movement that call for heavy manipulation/ work out, pain in the wrist scenario > no more!!! They also have a Super Hero effect on my lifts, tricking my dormant mind into pushing and pushing knowing my weak/narrow wrist now have a powerful helper. Im in love. They are awesome. Ordering another for a bud and a back up pair for myself. Great addition to a well stock gym bag. When I think about all those times when doing chest and the pain, i just dismissed it. What knucklehead I was. Awesome investment. Save a wrist or two. . . save recovery time. Save money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-03 06:40:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-14 09:42:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely worth the money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-02 06:28:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great wraps for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-30 16:30:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HESHAM
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good wraps. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 04:32:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lengbing
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's not easy to open, it feels very strong and good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-17 01:42:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khizar Abbasi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Built for hardcore exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-08 14:44:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMRESH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong, flexible and robust. WORKOUT FRIENDLY.An essential stuff for weight training specially serious lifters.Add to more lbs to ur lifting experience.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 12:11:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elton
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
awsome quality and its material is soft and does not cut through the skin unlike some of the other wraps out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-11 05:06:00Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.