Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these this month . Sleep is better and feel better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-21 14:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at great price. You can feel the difference in the libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This has been my Multivitamin for many years now. Tried many different brands but always cane back to this one. Now I don't even try any others. This one is the best. Drop the mic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:05:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry B
Verified Buyer
It's a very good multivitamin especially a decent price and with test is a big plus p*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these, so far so good. Will update review after a few weeks!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this multivitamin for many years. Love it. Best multi going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-21 14:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheShadyHermit
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
been using 30 days, good energy and focus. having mouth work done and Seem to heal a little faster too. Just had blood work done so will know more in a few weeks. But overall good results for me so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lion
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Contains everything you need, but 4 tablets per dose is a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
Great bodybuilding multivitamin! Felt the difference right away after taking just one tablet. Great product. Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamins, i must say, i have tried almost every brand in multivitamins, this is is like a complete profile for anyone trying to have in their multivitamins, it's that great, i would rate it 9/10 for being a true multivitamin, must give it a try, i have used nutrex before, and that was too so amazing, no complaints, this is Little strong in taste, maybe because of some heavy ingredients, but overall I would definitely recommend it to someone looking to buy a good multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Verified Buyer
Really good product I know that it is working just because not only the bedroom but the aggression is something you’re gonna have to be aware of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
for the price under 20, this is more than enough for 1month+ supply of multiV*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-12 13:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Good multi Amin!!! Great pump during the day!!; Will buy once again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-20 17:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
So far so good... still early in being able to give a solid review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-30 16:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Two caps a day in the morning with my orange juice then I head to the gym and always get crazy energy and pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-03-22 00:10:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin G
Verified Buyer
31 taking this. Never got blood work to check my test levels. Maybe i dont need it and thats why i havent felt a change. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 08:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Decent MV, the additives for test and make support are not significant amounts to make a difference. Would try again, but prefer Anavite as my sports mv*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 20:28:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter L
Verified Buyer
Taking as a multivitamin only. Have not noticed much difference yet but it’s early. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 16:16:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking this instead of my OneAday vitamins, it’s ok. Little over priced from what I’m noticing. Going to keep taking till bottle is gone, and see if maybe I’ll notice any difference for the better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 01:19:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Heavy pill to swallow, literally, and its definitely jam packed with nutrients, just from urine color*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-23 21:20:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett C
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Will never go without. Excellent boost in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 18:42:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUNDRELL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin on the market. If you want to gain serious mass and get stronger while keeping that bedroom urge this is the supplement for you!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 18:28:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolfo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feeling with energy and still on process to see muscle growth *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 15:02:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best vitamins in the market for bulking it has help me gain some lean mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 16:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I Take half a dose at night the night before I train with my trainer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 23:02:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
bought this several times never been a missed product. However, consistency is the key when using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 23:25:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Haven't tride it yet It was sale so I bought it while I;m finishing what I have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2022-04-25 22:04:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zihni O
Verified Buyer
It's a great product, I recommend it to anyone who wants to build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-12 17:35:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mns p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I try this product and I satisfied with this multi vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-20 00:25:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NAZIR M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I got it because I really need it, I think I can get excellent results by following the rules of use mentioned above*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 19:36:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Completed my first bottle, feel no difference. I don't know if it needs more time using the product to feel anything about the testosterone boosts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 00:47:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pantelis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After half the bottle i feel more energetic than ever before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 17:16:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Have to say not the best test multi vitamin I've taken but surly this one is most definitely on my shelf for a back up. Force Factor makes some great supplements for men and this is one of them. Will definitely continue to buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-01-11 11:09:16Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.