Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for the last few weeks and I can tell my test got little higher. Not by a great margin but little higher. I'll be continuing using it to see how it stays up until my next blood work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is a little early in the process for me to give an accurate rating of the overall effectiveness of the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to chew Good specs at a phenomenal price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
They must be working. My testosterone is up. They taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 16:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great test boost product. I highly recommend it to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaylon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can feel the effects after just a couple of days! Very potent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and definitely noticing a difference in gym sessions, more energy and size is also increasing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 12:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
These gummies taste amazing and my strength is increasing. Love them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin B
Verified Buyer
The Test X180 gummies give me a real boost and help compensate for my aging body and decreasing testosterone. They taste great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas T
Verified Buyer
I just started taking the gummies, easy to chew and the taste isn't bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
taests great, and l'm feeling better after takking it, need more time to check the full results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasun M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
easy to take and very effective one to use as pre workout and gives energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An excellent men's body enhancement supplement. Gives me increased energy to vigor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 17:49:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This stuff actually works. Never tried test boosters in gummy form but it's not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Gummies taste really good, started to feel effects about 4 to 5 days in. Not the strongest but they do work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo G
Verified Buyer
I like the results I've been getting while using this product in such a short period in my workout and wellbeing yes, I do recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good product; great to supplement your current test booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very easy to carry with you it taste very good and i could tell the different in my workout when i was taking test x180 gummies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste and texture is good just started using them so I haven’t really seen or felt results yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 18:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very happy with the product I feel it worked quicker than tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ozzie_36
Verified Buyer
Enjoy taking gummies than swallowing all them daily pills. Take them before going to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:44:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THEYRE CHEWY. THEYRE BERRY FLAVOURED. TASTES YUMMY. CANT COMPLAIN WILL BUY AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-28 19:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
I like how they are gummies and I don't have to take pills with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 22:03:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty good. Tastes just like regular fruit snacks, so a good combination. Not as strong as capsule testosterone, but it does the job. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:57:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is exactly what I was looking for. Great taste and after a few days could tell a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-24 14:52:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas M
Verified Buyer
Taste takes a little getting used, but overall not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Seem to be an effective option for a 70 year old guy plus a reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 18:01:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitesh P
Healthy Lifestyle
These work! They are a highly concentrated blend of herbs that really do the job. My libido is definitely higher than it has been and my wife tells me to keep taking these, they're legit. The best part: you only need to chew up 2 of these a day opposed to 4-6 tablets of tst x180 or other brands...too many tablets to take no thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-04 20:03:58Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.