Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using for years for the extra nutrition. Price was very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-09 16:17:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
I always pick these up. Good flavor. Quick little fiber supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:48:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsey M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really enjoyed force factor green chews. The taste was great was just like having a candy but with all the Health benefits. Most definitely will be ordering again when I run out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Second time I have ordered them. Good taste and I feel more energy throughout the day when I take them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and definitely feel the lack of bloating and the help of ease on gut when taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tasty and seem to provide vitamins and probiotics I need. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love the easy chewable! Very good at digestion and healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shervin F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like the taste of it, I have 1 to 2 a day as recommended. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 21:29:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUNDRELL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best supplement to get your fruits and greens in. Easy to chew and digest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 18:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. It's like eating candy while getting my greens in for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 15:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Becki S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I was very happy buying this product. So far it's done well taking it, easy to chew. Thank you! Becki Sutherland*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 13:37:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele J
Verified Buyer
Another winning product from Force Factor. The flavor profile changed a bit, the taste is ok but not the same as the original. Not unpleasant and a convenient way to maintain feeling good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 18:15:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
The flavour is good but I'm not sure if I'm it works or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 13:22:25Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.