Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (80)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg R
Verified Buyer
We all need some greens in our lives. Quick flavorful greens mix with all the benefits. Flavor is not too “grassy”  and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-06 10:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dc3
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
9/10 mixability, otherwise it’s great, it tastes a little sweet, but not bad the goods outweigh the negatives *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-03 09:54:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alesker B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recommended Perfect nutrition. Recommended. Having use for short period but great result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. It has a good number of ingredients but none are overwhelming in amount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREA D
Verified Buyer
One family member due to illness cannot absorb vitamins etc. by pill form..this product is exactly what is needed to get all the ingredients into someones system,who is otherwise unable...Thanks. Will be ordering more when our supply starts to get low!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Packed with so much for a good price, it's a great way to add nutrition to your shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is not good. Does not mix that well either, however it was very cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice S
Verified Buyer
I throw it into my morning shake and I don’t even notice it. I do notice it a bit more if I don’t use strong tasting berries but it’s not too bad. It mixes really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Tried this for a month and noticed no difference in how I felt. Stuff still tastes like grass clippings no matter how I mixed it. I guess if can't pack veggies for a meal it would be a good alternative..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this greens product. Was a great deal. Flavor is a typical greens flavor. Not horrible. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina B
Verified Buyer
Perfect for full nutrition gives you energy and tastes delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 12:45:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
mixes easily, just add a scoop to a bottle of water and shake. Doesn't taste bad either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill F
Verified Buyer
Great product for your daily wellness .. unfortunately, it doesn't smell or taste great .. bite the bullet and gag it down!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
As part of my daily intake. This is my second go to and good product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 21:26:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for about a year now. I add it to my protein shakes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Good overall greens drink. Not the best, but very good, and especially for the price. Others cost $100, this cost $20.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seriously felt that digestive effects within 48 hours, which is a positive in my book.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janis k
Verified Buyer
My first time buying this brand and so far can’t beat this one. Very transparent on ingredients and what’s in it. Usually adding my protein smoothie once a day. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Good product. Mixes easily. Tastes good. It has a good amount of good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiatt D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes well. Can’t really ask for much more! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Constantinos S
Verified Buyer
It really contains all these healthy ingredients, thought its undrinkable - it tastes awful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. Saves me alot of money on food. As everyone is aware fruits and vegetables are getting very expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Very clean greens product. Taste isn't necessarily the best but mixing with a shake to make sure you get your greens. Bobby approved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 12:09:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Verified Buyer
I like to use this product day and night for my digestion and as my multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Got angood deal. Its a great way tonget more servings of fruits, veggies etc. Int to your diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good greens powder. Cost is great for a person who is on a tight budget*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force factor is a very well brand it truly delivers what is written cant say more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Fine product. Mixes easily. Doesn't taste like crap. A lot of everything, not really great on any one specific thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Verified Buyer
Im so glad that I started taking my vitamins this way. Flavor is good enough to add to my shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I was looking for something to help my digestion. I constantly have a grumbling stomach and I struggle even more during the hot summer months. I have discovered that this agrees with me so well that I think I have found what I was looking for. I mix it with coconut water and water. Really I could add it to any juice. I have never before found a probiotic that worked for me, it was too much and I got a headache. I could make a habit of this, it has a nice mild taste, not bitter. This was an excellent idea. I would recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:54:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Great source for essential vitamins and minerals along with superfoods, fruits and vegetables*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product to everyone especially to the ones that don’t really eat vegetables or fruits, you could actually have them in powder drink I’m real easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:11:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily with little or no sediment, neutral taste, not too "green" tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-01 11:49:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeandre K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bought this item for my wife and she loves it. Will definitely be a repeat purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:53:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lai T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplements. I love it because it made my stomach can absort easier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 10:11:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great nutrition and the taste doesn't overpower the other ingredients in my shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:22:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement to be able to meet all my fruit and vegetable needs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin Ellingsworth
Verified Buyer
This is one of those 'you get what you pay for' type of things (got it on sale, of course). The taste is okay, but it mixes poorly & is gritty as a result. Greens powder(s) can be expensive, so it's up to you if you want to spend more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Proper daily vitamin intake is more important the older I get. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 08:08:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
It does what I need it to do. It mixes well for me, but it does alter the taste when I add it with my protein etc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-20 12:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, mixes easy with an electric whisk, has a ton of important ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 20:02:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixed well with my protein shakes. I am pleased with my purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 09:53:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan B
Verified Buyer
Great way to get more greens into your diet. Been throwing into my shakes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:19:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron C
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I get a lot of nutrition everyday with this and add it to my smoothies.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-02 18:29:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Welile D
Verified Buyer
This a great product I would buy it and recommend it to anybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-28 13:00:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shervin F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I try to keep this in stock as much as possible, highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-21 19:38:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is decent in a smoothie, the price is good for all the nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-20 12:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ C
Verified Buyer
No complaints so far. Put it in with my lunch smoothie for extra greens.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 10:48:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Great way to add greens to do your diet, and I like that this has added organic fiber, as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 15:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For those that don’t get enough veggies and nutrients in their daily diet, I highly suggest using this. Mixes easily with just about anything. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:41Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.