Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (45)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (45)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tres L
Verified Buyer
Truly love all products made by Force Factor.  Great products at a great price.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 18:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THAT Guy
Verified Buyer
Since first using this (many months ago) it's become a regular staple in my regimen. From the first few days, a week maybe, I noticed and extra gear in my energy during my sessions! That alone has helped me level up in reps and sets, PR's, and reaching my desired goals overall. GET THE HIGH DOSAGE...you won't regret it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 12:17:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rOdanitap
Verified Buyer
Good stack to add to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-01 12:59:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan K
Verified Buyer
Very good supplement to increase natural testosterone, gives u power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 13:18:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Powerful testo booster restores your testosterone levels and gives you a lot of power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 17:53:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
All I can say I I'm hard as a rock and it works super fast!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDDIE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's pretty strong. Good quality. Day 1. I started with just one in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rOdanitap
Verified Buyer
Great supplement, tried it once and came back  for more. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
I’ve been taking this for a few weeks and even if it’s a placebo effect I feel great. More stamina, more motivated, in the gym every morning by 530 AM, my “drive” has also been something worth noting too. Highly recommend to all men*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson S
Verified Buyer
Force Factor Longjack Max is a supplement that I'm trying for the first time. I've heard positive reviews about its effectiveness, so I decided to give it a try myself. I'm looking forward to seeing the results and experiencing the benefits that others have spoken highly of. It's always exciting to try out a new product, especially when there's positive buzz surrounding it. I'll be patiently waiting to see how it performs for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
ididnt take a testosterone test before i started using the product but my test are good after using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Great product. Natural adaptagen & vigorousness. Would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great test booster can definitely feel the difference after a couple of weeks .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product more stamina and works as it says easy only 2 pills a days great value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the difference. In the gym and in the bedroom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff I feel more energized for sure , it is my new favorite supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
Most amount of product that I have found out there. Most bang for your buck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giuseppe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
From my personal experience I am a bodybuilder personal trainer since 1998 the best natural testosterone booster that is commercially available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 11:42:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Extra strength testo booster remarkable pump and veins muscle size increases in weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas E
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Increases test drive through the rood. I feel 10 years younger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giuseppe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the third time I've purchased it and I ordered 2 more XL jars one of the best testosterone boosters around increases lean mass increases fertility libido strength and energy is above all recovery I highly recommend it you will not regret it. I am a personal trainer and my students are also experiencing the same benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just bought it let’s see how it goes. The reviews are good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
Tongkat Ali is one of the best natural boosters of testosterone, especially in this dosage size. Works well - highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using it for a month and there is noticeable difference in my energy levels. A few additional reps and faster recovery. I’m going to continue with this regime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
I use it with other supplements, so I can't say exactly how well it works on it's own, but all together I'm enjoying them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
works as described. will cycle after 2 months so that the effects come back once started again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:15:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is amazing. grip strength, sleep quality and a decrease in stress have all been improved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud Ibrahim
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good product, great price, helps with my workouts muscle definition and libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:36:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Very good product, great price, helps with my workouts muscle definition and libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Felt like I was hitting a plateau before starting to take this, not sure if this is the reason but I'm improving my lifting maxes again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplements for testosterone and at a very good price $*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
During cycle , your libido is down, use this product to bring it up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Gives me more energy throughout the day as well as a boost in libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Maximum testosterone booster great energy remarkable gains and increase in performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 12:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd bottle. slight boost in energy, libido, strength and anger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
I take it with other supplements, but all the online Docs recommend it as a safe test booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 19:35:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
good product has the desired effect am satisfied with it 9/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-03 12:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can tell a noticeable amount of strength gainz from this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-28 14:24:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a week and I think I have more energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff does what it says it does. The smell is absolutely awful, definitely take with food, but I didn’t but it for the smell out to make my stomach feel a certain way. I bought it to boost my numbers! PR’s on all three major lifts were hit after three weeks of consistent use. Definitely something I plan to buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 12:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Good deal with the max. They say take 2, but you only need 1. Take with tribulus. Definitely feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:15:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Maximum power and vitality this testo booster is very potent  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan K
Verified Buyer
Very effective you can see the difference in point few dayss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After few days at 1 pill a day, defo see difference in libido. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
No crazy feel, i take it with other supps, so cant be totally sure how it works on its own, but with everything, looking and feeling good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-09 18:51:28Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.