Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Important nighttime supplement. Only 2 pills, quick & easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 05:12:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
awesome product. really do the job. Already ordered 3 more bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 10:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
I am using this product first time. My colleague used already long time, and very happy with result. Will see on the finish line...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 17:19:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Y
Verified Buyer
Zinc amd magnesium to help sleep. Havent finished full bottle yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 01:14:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-UnitedFitNation
Verified Buyer
I got this because Allmax was out of stock. Not disappointed with this purchase. Get a much deeper sleep. Same as Allmax ZMA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 22:43:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I always sleep great, have vivid dreams, and am prepared for bedroom fun when I take ZMA each night!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 16:12:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product for sleep recovery support i use it at bedtime for quality recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 06:42:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil M
Verified Buyer
Use it every night to sleep and gives me deep sleep. Taste sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 02:55:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
I'm getting better recovery from my sleep. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 14:06:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong with ZMA.  Zinc and magnesium are great for your overnight reconstruction. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 21:26:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josean M
Verified Buyer
I like it so far, it helps me to relax at bedtime. I hope the long term results are as good as the short term.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 13:06:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ZMA is the best bedtime supplement! Aid in sleep, recovery and hormone levels!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 16:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I felt a good effect on testosterone boost after starting taking this ZMA. Good price por the quality it has.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 13:39:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Smart product to take before bed to help aid in recovery while u sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:46:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leandro A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product complies with expectations. great value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 15:41:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Pills taste awful and tough to choke down but the product itself is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 00:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kolton A
Verified Buyer
The best ZMA product I found for the price. Can't beat the bogo deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 14:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Great and easy 2 pill to get all the nutrients described. Seems to be a good supplement overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 17:09:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I *ALWAYS* take this before bed and it helps me sleep like a baby with VERY vivid dreams. You are probably deficient in one or more of the minerals(?) and ZMA will be a great addition to your supplement regimen!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-07 14:18:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josuael A
Verified Buyer
Helps in sleeping faster and deeper. Saw an immediate change.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-07 14:11:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ho J
Verified Buyer
It's an alpha male's must have. Sleep like a baby and feeling refreshed the next morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 05:21:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product, promoting muscle growth and increasing endurance. I highly recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 12:08:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Getting a well balanced nutrition is key to performance. definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 02:28:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo S
Verified Buyer
Have been taking this everyday for the last 3 weeks and i have definitely noticed i have been sleeping way better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 16:58:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Classic ZMA supplement - helps me get better sleep and recovery. Can't go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 07:19:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Hard to measure the effectiveness of ZMA, however I believe it is a good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 17:14:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Y M
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and good quality, i highly recommending it for intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 20:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edgar l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product seems to be doing its job so far. First time trying this brand but, but so far i feel good, helps me sleep much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-09 12:59:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
By far the best products on the market, I highly recommend Muscle and Strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 22:16:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Product seems to be doing its job so far. First time trying this brand but pleased with it for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-14 14:07:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
Great add on to boost testosterone. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 22:55:53Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.