Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (51)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (51)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson S
Verified Buyer
I've tried Force Factor Yohimbine, but unfortunately, I regretted it due to a few reasons. Firstly, the dosage of mg per serving was quite small, which was disappointing. Additionally, the product had a strong unpleasant odor, and consuming it left a bad taste in my mouth, causing me to burp the product unpleasantly. Furthermore, after taking it, I experienced dizziness, which was quite unpleasant and not something I enjoyed. Overall, my experience with Force Factor Yohimbine was not positive, and I wouldn't recommend it based on these drawbacks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manuel b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fast working, as described. Love the Force Factor brand as they are high quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Syed Zain A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for different kind of thermogenesis. I am usually use to caffeine combination with ephed but with yohimbine it increased my heart rate and sweating was insane.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah T
Verified Buyer
I only gave a four star rating since I just recently started using this product. However, I'm confident that it will help me reach my fitness goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good, blood increase recommended............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:46:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier P
Verified Buyer
High energy, super feeling and also no break down with the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-UnitedFitNation
Verified Buyer
I used this and the ALLMAX version. This one is very potent. I wouldn't recommend this to first time users.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:21:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
You can feel the heat during first hours also great libido!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 13:40:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Overall, it is important to approach the use of dietary supplements with caution and to only use them as directed by a healthcare professional. Force Factor Yohimbine may be effective for some individuals, but it is not a magic pill and should be combined with a healthy diet and exercise routine for best results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 10:12:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john r v
Verified Buyer
Using this with the l arginine has made a big difference in my blood flow for my muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 15:18:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian H
Verified Buyer
Doesn't smell great but you can feel it kicking in and working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 19:52:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thiago B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It maybe worked for me but I felt so sick that I decided to stop using it after 20 days. The side effects were very strong: anxiety, chills and a very fast heartbeat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 10:16:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris L
Verified Buyer
Kris L did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 10:49:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Claude S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A un effet secondaire désagréable : sensation d'étourdissement et nausées apres avoir pris le Yohimbine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-07 10:50:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good price good results and effective to.For sure I'm buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 16:25:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awsome product would recommend good for fat burning too and sex drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 09:27:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
Gives great pump. i feel it through out the day also. perfect dose also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 01:17:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
simmie c
Verified Buyer
Got a deal, had tried some other brands but this one WORKS in so many ways*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 20:45:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing product really works  and good value for money already bought another lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 18:08:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth G
Verified Buyer
Tried a few different brands, this one is far more effective than other brands, will definitely purchase again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 06:33:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar K
Verified Buyer
It works like Magic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 12:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay M
Verified Buyer
Good fat burned together with a kcal deficit. Cheap and does the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-13 06:43:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awsome pumps and good energy pills works good ...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 23:35:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly not very good . Gives me jitters and very wired filling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 19:51:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Yohimbine is not going to be a product that is going to be liked by everyone, Force Factor Yohimbine is a product that some people might like as a workout supplement. I personally didn’t care for some of the side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 01:00:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force Factor Yohimbine does what it says. i can definately feel the blood flow and the stiffness i get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 15:38:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Affordable supplement and a powerful one, great value, bogo free!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
So far so good.  Only been taking ur for a week but I do feel the difference when I do cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 02:16:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
feel it after the first few days. great pumps and veins start poppin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 00:57:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
I'm still feeling if works. Maybe yes maybe not, who knows.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 16:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This review is a bit preliminary, however I love the strong fragrance, the size of capsule and overall effects of the product, thus far ☆☆☆☆*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 03:31:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
i get a great pump with this brand. perfect dose for lifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 18:58:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Gave me TOO much energy. I would not recommend with caffeine. The longevity of energy was crazy. If you’re doing a long workout this would be great but I had uncomfortable feelings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 17:45:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
I bought this product and it arrived only a few days ago. At present, I only feel that my stomach is not that hungry. As for the product, the effect of increasing metabolism is mentioned. I may not feel the effect after taking it for too short time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-31 03:25:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
gives a better pump at a good pruce. highest amount of yohimbine out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 02:39:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin A
Verified Buyer
After less than one mount, I feel great using Yohimbine; Adrenaline level is higher, I'm starting to lose weight and I get back some kind of erection that I was lost for years. So, I'll keep using it for months to see if I can reach more improvement using it. Thanks to give us the possibility to buy it on this web site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 12:06:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio H
Verified Buyer
It gives me energy, but after a couple of hours I'm getting the chills. Uncomfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 22:35:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh M
Verified Buyer
I really haven’t noticed much of a chance or benefit of using the product. In addition the smell of the problem is really bad. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 22:05:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-UnitedFitNation
Verified Buyer
I wanted to compare this to ALLMAX Yohimbine. It feels much stronger. 6mg of this is not the same as 6mg of ALLMAX Yohimbine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 21:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily S
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I added in on the pills I have that omit this ingredient and I am happy. No jitters, no nasty side effects. Gives me energy and I feel alert*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 17:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
best on the market. isnt instant but can tell the diffrence after a week of daily use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 18:19:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor C
Verified Buyer
Good! Does the job! 6mg in the morning and 6mg before your workout and you are set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 00:04:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Produit fort et l'effet est ressenti rapidement, je l'associé avec un testo booster. Manger bien avant pour ne pas sentir déranger pendant la première semaine Translation: Strong product and the effect is felt quickly, I associated it with a testo booster. Eat well before so as not to feel disturbed during the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 21:22:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray M
Verified Buyer
great to use daily. increase my pump after a couple weeks. strongest i found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 15:01:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudio V
Verified Buyer
This is not for beginners! the dosage is very high, you will feel the effect for 8 hours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 06:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan O
Verified Buyer
Extremely powerful, make sure you take it after meals, otherwise you’ll get knocked out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 16:39:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguelanjel O
Verified Buyer
Wow. This thing really works. I am not going to get into details because it could be too graphic but, you know what I mean when I say it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 15:04:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Its really good for weightlifting but i do feel my heart thumping uncomfortably during cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 06:45:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
I like the pumps it’s been giving me. The extra energy as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 14:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bartosz K
Verified Buyer
Preaty good product for lose weight. Im recommended that product for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 16:13:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.