Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (80)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robyn R
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Been taking for a few months now. Happy with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-09 16:20:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. I can’t say that enough. Not sure if it’s more of a Creatine or a pre workout tho haha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 00:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adan G
Verified Buyer
It’s good.  I’m almost 50 and I can tell when I don’t use it.  I can image how it would be if I were younger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 01:40:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Force factor supp the one and only ,good product, feel more power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 05:13:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansoor S
Verified Buyer
It increased by strenght to a next level. I will recommend this if you want to gain serious muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 13:36:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff non stimulant product , works great with other pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 06:23:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy C
Verified Buyer
The pump that I get from this product is quite remarkable and can be seen after a couple of times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 01:03:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jilke s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best suplement i have taken in a long time, i have been going tl the gym for about 6 years and nothing on the norwegian market has been close to force factor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 05:30:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
Try it does what it says won't regret it go for it and work hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 06:46:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Take 2 pills before workout and didn't feel anything. It's not for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 01:45:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps and explosive workouts.I really like these product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 04:56:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super product, no need other products for my goals, just this will be with me all the way always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 15:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Albarran Lopez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Blood Fluid. I do my workout with more power and stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 13:03:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graciela D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product, you can consume your daily dose of creatine without having to add the powder to a shake. The pills are a reasonable size and not like others that are impossible to take. And if you add to that that it has a good boost plus the 2x1 promotion. I will continue buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 00:10:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really helps me to focus at the the gym for that extra lift would get again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-19 19:22:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Titus mayes
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great products, I see a huge difference with muscle gain. great price when its BOGO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 11:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edison S
Verified Buyer
I feel the power  Energy i can do more Tres bon produit tu sent plus énergie  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 09:18:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far this is one of the best N.O that i have used. Almost similar to BSN Nitrix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 15:49:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Volcano is a great product, gives me tons of energy after a long day at work and getting to the gym is hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 16:28:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps my overall endurance while working out and gives me the energy I need for a Two hour workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 12:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Verified Buyer
I have asthma and taking 4 capsules before running seemed to keep my airways open and pump me full of energy. I absolutely love this product and stocked up on it. Days that I don't run or workout, I still take them and it gives me a boost for everyday life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 15:52:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario L
Verified Buyer
It’s a very good pump up for the body. Tightens up the muscles very fast., and I like the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 10:57:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo F
Verified Buyer
Good pump, easy to swallow. Great muscle feeling!!! Will cont to monitor gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 13:34:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYVID R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives me strength and also recovery after working out. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 19:02:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed Gage
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Effective and helps with that boost that’s needed for your workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 15:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FBH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's Give you strength and help you burn fat and build muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-24 15:38:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Explosive veins and pump ,, very good product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 01:42:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Force Factor VolcaNO is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Force Factor VolcaNO is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:07:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
not bad but was expecting way more gonna give a bit more time to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 21:38:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is EXCELLENT I love the enery pumps I get from it - another level of workout.!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 23:09:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
If you want an awesome pump and seemingly unrestricted energy reserves for those extra sets then this is the one for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 22:52:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
Awesome products  I recommended, also has a very good flavor to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super great product, pure clean results l advice to not hesitate to buy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 17:10:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JPM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I have noticed a big improvement regarding my stamina in the bedroom and my workouts at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 21:16:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Len B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have been taken two before workout and two within an hour after workout. I've only used them about two weeks so maybe that's not sufficient time. We must remember that I'm an 82 year old man trying to improve my recovery after lefting and running. Keeping an eye on the results to determine next step in my "progress" (well maybe "controlled deterioration").*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 23:38:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this with another pre and it really gets the veins pumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 10:38:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander R
Verified Buyer
Love it really helps when fatigue during workout and when soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 12:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for building muscles and also as a pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 21:18:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali K
Verified Buyer
The supplement is very good and the taste of it was excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:49:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product! I take it thirty minutes before my workout and it gives me great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 17:21:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Good so far! Still have to use it for a while to see if it will continue to make a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 16:47:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Force Factor VolcaNO is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 06:54:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Therock
Verified Buyer
You can't go wrong with this one, if you like capsules and you lift , this one for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 16:48:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price great add on to weight training great pumps and muscle building benefits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 06:20:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Therock
Verified Buyer
Very impressive, go get some, working from day one, highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 06:04:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Good product for nice money..................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 15:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this product! It is my go to before every workout, gives me tons of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-12 15:54:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I take it everyday. I recommend this for anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-09 15:05:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this item is a must try - literally an excellent focus and boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-02-05 17:08:37Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.