Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (47)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (47)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
I’ve taken tribulus terresttris for over 3 years now , and attribute it to my hardness and stamina !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 15:54:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
I have been taking it for a few weeks now. So far so good. I like this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:19:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Solid product especially for the price. If you can get on sale even better.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 11:44:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
Slightly increased my energy and mood. Not as good as just a regular test booster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 19:04:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Good product overall. Seems to give a boost and force factor is a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 16:49:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt V
Verified Buyer
Felt immediately it kick in. 25yr old male & I felt more aggressive and my libido has increased as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 18:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product, jacks that T level right on up! I would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 22:10:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
Super effective and productive..............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 03:47:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Solid product especially for the price. If you can get on sale even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 21:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Horton
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Highly recommend and can feel the potency!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 20:53:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Seems to give about the same effect as their other products like horny goat weed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 18:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for a great price.  Noticeable change in performance.  Good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 19:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
this is a good product, there is a high quality result......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 17:24:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Noticed results as few as 2 days. Energy muscle tone and physical appearance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 00:36:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Testosterone boost at is best. It is hard to compete with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:53:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
They help boost testosterone. These are a great dose! I want to order more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:49:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
These are my go to pills to boost my test! It is a great product to have! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:38:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
The pills are huge, I eat with caution so as not to choke and live up to the workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 10:56:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katana
Verified Buyer
This products really works!! I used it and felt slight change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 02:44:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Been using it for a week know feel a little different but I do recommend if you are working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 13:27:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny G
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives me an added boost of energy and strength. !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 07:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Really feeling great in the gym. I have good T, but this boosted me into overdrive. Crushing the weights now and overcoming plateaus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 00:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Verified Buyer
Force Factor products are solid and we'll priced during sale. Can probably find equivalent product though as this does the job but no better than other tribulus I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 18:34:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
This is a great product for the price. There are many other test boosters that are much more pricy than this one but this works as well as any others I have tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 13:20:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John I
Verified Buyer
first time trying this product and is great and great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 07:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
It does what it says. I can tell a difference in my strength and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 12:55:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gökhan
Verified Buyer
No effect or something. I am taking it more than 2 weeks. Waste of money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 08:24:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
It gives me the energy I need to get through the day and get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 02:16:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
I can feel the differences in my body after 1 week using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 00:28:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacy R
Verified Buyer
I have only been taking this for 5 days so far, which may be too soon to tell what effect it will have. But I have to say I feel leaner, stronger, and more energetic already. Time will tell if this trend continues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 22:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prentiss R
Verified Buyer
I use Tribulus for overall men's health. Force Factor is a good brand. Got it for a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 19:00:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Force Factor Tribulus Terrestris good items and good company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:05:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor R
Verified Buyer
I have bought this product twice now I use it with prime high and it works great I will be buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 13:49:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product to boost your test, in a natural way.and good results at gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 13:20:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
Convenient and easy to use, not sure of effect just yet but tablets are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 04:15:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Great product that helps with recovery and strength as long as you’re sleeping, eating and hydrating correctly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 21:47:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Verified Buyer
Three stars as I can't see a noticeable change in anything at this time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 20:14:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor R
Verified Buyer
Love both of these products I have lost good weight and made my muscles more defined in only two months. It is a little expensive but worth it .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 21:51:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doctor Fit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement, you fell the difference after 1 week taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 00:06:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron K
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, I can already notice how much better I feel after taking these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 17:59:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Good quality product with a very reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 20:22:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ender L
Verified Buyer
Excellent! Very very good and perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 10:07:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Getting older so I really need a proven tbooster,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 17:13:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
22 Gaigal Drive Nesc
Verified Buyer
I look more muscular since beginning to use this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 16:35:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For older guys it’ll give you that little extra boom you’ve been missing. Helps keep your stamina up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 21:58:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
It helps your body to create & use the natural green testosterone in your body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 20:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm a big fan of Tribulus and this one does not disappoint. Really good for a cheap test booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-28 02:40:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tattoo12
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As a previous user stated, I do not feel any difference nor see any difference. I'll finish the 2 bottles I purchased, but will not be purchasing again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-25 15:02:19Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.