Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    7%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN G
Verified Buyer
Total beets gives you good energy and really helps post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-29 13:06:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I take this product to help with blood pressure and have seen a difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Verified Buyer
Love using this pre and during my workouts. Just enough natural feeling energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:30:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary J
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and clean energy. Looking forward to seeing the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkhalek M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very sweet lead to feeling threw up and sick in stomach. Once you drink you will feel dhiariha at once. I don't recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-20 14:46:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey L
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes well, gets me going first thing in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 06:59:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris S
Verified Buyer
Great as  pre workout as it does have caffeine, or you could stack the non-caffeinated version to a pre workout lacking beet powder. Not gonna change your life or anything but provides some solid energy and I like having it in there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 08:56:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Feel the burst of energy rite after drinking it and the pump is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 20:44:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clark B
Verified Buyer
It is a good product however for the price, the quantity is small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 14:34:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor … a little earthy but overall nice boost in energy ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 01:01:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
I actually like this product. I didn't think I would. But it's not only helped with my enery level post workout, it's also helped to curb my appetite and I don't snack as much before my next meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 23:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert B
Verified Buyer
This stuff is actually very nice. I noticed the effects and would recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 18:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great formula, taste is ok. More water makes it a little easier to swallow. I will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 20:27:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BIG DOG 72
Verified Buyer
This flavor is pretty good with a slight hint of dirt shipping was no good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 22:24:51Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.